Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ron Chavez
Ron Chavez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Ron Chavez

Sales Pro

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ron Chavez

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade and buy was fast and convenient. First time I like..."

- Amber Medart Verified Customer

Trade and buy was fast and convenient. First time I like trading at this lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aburey Truffaut

Nov 24, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of issues from the beginning, sales group does not..."

- JeepGuy0505 Verified Customer

A lot of issues from the beginning, sales group does not make the sale feel personal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great service!. All the way around! Ronald C...."

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

It was great service!. All the way around! Ronald C. Helped so much to make sure i got what i wanted. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of Mistakes from the beginning, when going to sign..."

- JeepGuy0505 Verified Customer

A lot of Mistakes from the beginning, when going to sign for the ordered Jeep was left by sales rep for 45 min while he helped another customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything but provide the best possible customer service experience. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss this issue and move forward in a positive direction. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Ronnie and Oscar! Ronnie was very sweet, and is a..."

- Shelby9010 Verified Customer

Loved Ronnie and Oscar! Ronnie was very sweet, and is a great sales man! I love my new car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Oscar Saldivar, Daniel Cisneros

Nov 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied when dealing with anyone at this..."

- jggriffin308 Verified Customer

Always satisfied when dealing with anyone at this dealership! From sales person to service…always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, Alex Castaneda

Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys were in an out. The way it should be. I will be..."

- JCE411 Verified Customer

You guys were in an out. The way it should be. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda

Oct 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a great truck buy. wish it was the truck that was..."

- CALLENDARCHRIS Verified Customer

it was a great truck buy. wish it was the truck that was online but still a great truck and great trade in value for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone so polite and helpful with any questions i had...."

- PAGOREE13 Verified Customer

Everyone so polite and helpful with any questions i had. My salesman was great and showed how to work stuff i wasnt familiar with. He made sure i was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive