About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Keitel.
Ron Keitel
Ron Keitel, Sales Specialist, Brad Deery Motors
5.0

Ron Keitel

Sales Specialist

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

I've been selling cars at Brad Deery Motors for 29 years. I have a wife and 5 kids and 7 grandkids. I enjoy working with people to find their perfect vehicle and get them a great deal.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Armenian Armenian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Ron Keitel

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jldameron

Dealt with Ron. Good service and made me feel very comfortable. Dealt with Dan for financing and he was very good. Would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bowen, Dan Gries , Shannon Mitchell

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to deal with"

- Gfc

Up front with all information. Warm atmosphere. Very efficient I had inquired about the vehicle on the internet. Jennifer called me within a few minutes of post. She provided all information, then called me back confirming it was. Nice job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Skyguy123

I dealt with Ron kietel during this process and I felt that he made this process very easy on me and very comfortable throughout the whole process. I would recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about the customer! "

- mackieleemoore

My salesman Ron helped me find exactly what I needed for a great price! He was patient, let me view multiple cars so I could find what fitted my family’s needs until we came to the perfect car. Couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Micaela McPherson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DODGE CHARGER "

- Tdog

Great experience from finding the car online to finance was great highly recommend. Every one was nice and super helpful. Definitely do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- Chevyfan

Great price on vehicle, highly recommend. Employees informed, willing to spend time to answer questions Strongly suggest anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Rob Hoffmann

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- Twinky

Been friends with many Deery employees over the years always feel welcome and am treated very well there. I have bought many vehicles here over the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Michelle.DeBoer

We worked with Ron and he was great! We live 2 hours away, so we had a lot of questions and concerns before we decided to make the trip. He was more than accommodating and stayed well past his hours to make sure we knew everything about the vehicle! The whole staff was super friendly. Happy to have made the trip and drive home in our new 2017 GMC Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan O'Mara is great to work with"

- Lana4boys

Dan O'Mara just ordered us a 2019 Durango He made sure it had everything we wanted in it. We have bought at least 5 vehicles from him, and are son also bought a Ram from Dan. Every one is great to work with and they go above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Kody Wenndt

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great peeps "

- Jamiel123

Ron is always awesome and so is whole crew great place I will send people that way for sure this is the fourth vehicle we buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (984 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590