Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Marino.
Ronald Marino
Ronald  Marino, sales, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Ronald Marino

sales

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Ronald Marino

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- dmatia5451

Dan Greco was so helpful he did everything he could for me to get this car and Ron Marino Was amazing helping me with Honda to lease the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Greco

Mar 19, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We aim to impress, and it’s a delight to hear that we did so with you! We appreciate the fantastic review!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and pleasant experience!"

- cfnu2019

This is my first time buying a new car, and my cousin recommended this dealer. And I did too recommend DCH Honda Kay, with all the service by their team, especially Ron, to make sure the entire process is efficient and fast. They provide a great service and good team work to support our needs. I would definitely recommend DCH Honda Kay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are certainly proud to provide with you a painless experience for your first visit! We are also glad to have great staff members like Ron to do so. We hope to assist you again in the future!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent car buying experience for my first time!"

- MochaBlue

Decent experience buying my first car. The staff was friendly and kind and gave an ok price drop since I am a recent college grad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We appreciate the review, and we are glad that you had a positive buying experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Honda"

- Rcupido

I have had such great experiences purchasing my Accord from Honda. Ron Marino was great to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. The service department is always quick and friendly when I need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing our dealership! We are glad that Ron was able to help you so much in purchasing your Accord from our dealership and we are glad that we have been able to continually re-earn your business with our service department. Enjoy your Accord!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Kg123

Ron was very patient while answering all of the questions I had about the car buying process. When he didn’t know an answer himself he would reach out to the appropriate person within the dealership to help find the answer promptly. I found him very helpful and I am very happy with my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review! We love seeing our customers happy, and we are thrilled Ron helped the process go so smoothly for you! Enjoy the new car and come back and see us soon!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Honda05!

Ron was fantastic in guiding me with my car. He has done a fabulous job explaining details and what I need and don’t need for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! We strive for excellent service and meeting our customers' needs, and we are so glad that Ron was able to help you with your needs. We hope to see you again!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience with Ron Marino"

- Etnies69l

I had a wonderful experience with Ron Marino on the purchase of my Honda Accord. There was no pressure to buy which I appreciated. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. He explained everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable with it before leaving the lot. Excellent customer service! I’ve recommended him to friends and family and they were equally happy if not happier with their experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review! We are very flattered by all the positive things you have to say, given your experience at our dealership. We are glad that Ron was able to assist you and make you feel comfortable buying your car. Enjoy your Accord!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- kshalloran90

Ron Marino was great to work with. Buying a car can be such a headache. My car was totaled and I wasn't exactly excited to have to go through the process again. I worked with Ron to purchase my previous car, so when I found out I needed a new one I made sure to reach out to him. He always does his best to give you the best deal possible. Also, I loved that he explained the benefits of the added features so you knew you weren't getting the added value. There's a reason my family has bought many cars from Ron in the past. He's amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Terrific! We are certainly glad to have Ron as well. He is one of the many great staff members that keep us going strong. Enjoy your new car and come again soon!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- ZMON61

Car buying can be a real hassle. I have bought many cars from DCH Kay Honda and I keep coming back! This last time we had been waiting for a 2016 Honda Pilot to become available. I talked with Ron probably at least a half a dozen times and he was patient and understood our objective and worked with us over several months. Finally I found a car at another DCH dealership and he offered to go get it and bring it to DCH Kay Honda. Then we found a Pilot at another dealership. We felt badly given all the effort Ron had spent with us, but we really wanted Navigation. Well that one fell through (the car was advertised with Navigation but it did not have it - glad as it turns out). Called Ron and said come over and offered us a great deal and we have been driving our Pilot for several months now and we couldn't be happier. Ever couple of days my wife reminds me how much she loves her car. You can not go wrong with DCH Kay Honda and Ron Marino. No BS, no junk fees, just a great car for a fair price. That is all we can ask. And the part I hate most about buying a car is the time with the Finance Manager. Ray was awesome. He understood what we wanted to do and that we were not interested in all the extras. He suggested the Extended Warranty. We were at first skeptical but he helped us realize the value given all the electronics in cars today. A very pleasant experience. DCH Kay Honda is the place for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Jan 22, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Wow, we really appreciate this review and your tremendous loyalty! We can't wait to see you again!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jen Napolitano "

- Jennap86

Ron Marino was excellent sooo helpful and patient and got me into a car that I love!! Thanks Ron!! I will definitely get my next car with Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Awesome! Congratulations on finding your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645