Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronald Marino.
Ronald Marino
Ronald  Marino at DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Ronald Marino

sales

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

198 Reviews of Ronald Marino

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and received the price and car I..."

- Christensenlarry979

Had a great experience and received the price and car I was looking for. Very fast turn around in leaving with my new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Yendri Badilla

Mar 08, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this great review. Our team truly appreciates your honest feedback and we hope to see you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was superb! From the moment he greeted us he was..."

- Cepilot2174

Ron was superb! From the moment he greeted us he was patient with us and our kiddies! Strongly recommend Ron Marino! DCH Kay is the place for your next Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle

Mar 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for this great review! Our team is pleased to know you had an excellent experience working with Ron and we hope to see you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was an amazing salesman who helped us get the exact..."

- Fred

Ron was an amazing salesman who helped us get the exact type of car we did not even realize we needed. We love it. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron did a great a job explaining the different options..."

- Chad

Ron did a great a job explaining the different options Kay Honda had for what I needed. We had a great experience and will go back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Ron Marino and he was the most patient..."

- keith.woznica

We worked with Ron Marino and he was the most patient salesman I bought a car from in over 25 years. The next time I purchase a vehicle Ron will be the first person I look to for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his..."

- Lakeyta D.

Ron was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate his patience with assisting my daughter to decide on the perfect car for her. Ron is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronald Marino was salesman. He was friendly, helpful and..."

- patriciamonahan13

Ronald Marino was salesman. He was friendly, helpful and professional. He understood our needs and wants. I would recommend him and definitely return. It was a pleasure dealing with DCH Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ron Marino. He was extremely helpful,..."

- Leze

I worked with Ron Marino. He was extremely helpful, explained all options, and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron assisted my mother with getting a car for the 2nd..."

- Eddie L

Ron assisted my mother with getting a car for the 2nd time. White glove service all the way! He even personally delivered the car to her home. It was a pleasure to work with him once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process smooth and helped me feel..."

- LilyK

Made the car buying process smooth and helped me feel comfortable the whole time! I am so grateful to Ron and DCH Kay Honda for walking me through my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,590

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,590