Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ronnie Almeida
Ronnie Almeida at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Ronnie Almeida

Internet Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ronnie Almeida

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to get a free oil change on my Grand Cherokee..."

- mr.crazynutz Verified Customer

Went in to get a free oil change on my Grand Cherokee that has Jeep wave program... After the service was done the oil pressure warning came on. Went back and talked to service tech and manager. They did not fill up enough oil in the engine! After taking a look at how they are doing the oil change it's apparent that the initial oil check was done at an incline! So, the oil level was higher and then they checked it again on a level surface... bingo more oil was needed. I'm glad they fixed their mistake but just be aware this could happen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved Ronnie! He was an amazing sales man! We love our..."

- Shelby9010 Verified Customer

I loved Ronnie! He was an amazing sales man! We love our car so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Nov 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was so helpful and so friendly. They..."

- Katie Bolen

This dealership was so helpful and so friendly. They listened to what we were saying and tried to find a car for us without pressuring us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip...."

- Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired Verified Customer

Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip. Great Sales dept. Outstanding Service dept. Great supervisor & Manaher Andrew McCabe !!! 👍 🤩 🤠 🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

Greetings Buddy ! 🤠 🇺🇸 🥳 Now that you run 4 Dealerships in west Texas it's been hard to see you but that's all good Sir. Andrew McCabe has came a long way in your company. Safe Teavels !!! 👍 🤩 🇺🇸 🤠 🥳

Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

Oct 22, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

"Thank's Andrew & your Salesman the other day on my new trade-in Ram. Love It. 🤠😍🥳

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to me better then most dealerships and made..."

- Harris002

They listened to me better then most dealerships and made a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top knotch service from the front of the house, to the..."

- jlo Verified Customer

Top knotch service from the front of the house, to the back of the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Robert Floyd, Eddie Gomez , Andrew McCabe

Sep 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great friendly people, very nice sells person and..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

great friendly people, very nice sells person and financial person great car my granddaughter loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe..."

- CTURNER21 Verified Customer

awesome Business . NICE BUSINESS. Covid has done rhe slowness. John has good Cusomer Service skills.. The whole Business makes Customers feel their getting great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great customer service and in the..."

- 22SAMBAKER Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and in the sales department they take care of their customers. I was happy and very thankful for the way I was dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to work..."

- Ruben Vazquez

Highly encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to work with Ronnie and Isaac. They made it easy to get rolling in a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros , Isaac

Jun 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive