Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ross Avedissian.
Ross Avedissian
Ross Avedissian at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
not yet rated

Ross Avedissian

Sales Consultant

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ross Avedissian

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"WhatI like about Hyundai North Scottsdale"

- cweiss1503 Verified Customer

Very Professional people. They took care of me in a very timely manner. I was offered refreshments and daily newspapers. It was not a waste of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, Mark Rushford, General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fast, efficient, knowledgable"

- brandob25 Verified Customer

This dealership did a great job getting me a good deal I can afford. They also made sure I was well informed about the vehicle's features and financial terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zilinski , Michael Ruff

Sep 07, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Mark Rushford, General Manager, mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata Purchase"

- kgalus Verified Customer

Ross's friendly manner and professional approach were helpful in making our decision. He spent the time to address all of our questions and further pointed out additional features of the car. We were very satisfied with his and the finance individual he had us work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- lpantalena21 Verified Customer

I had great service. Ross was a very professional and polite salesperson. He was committed to my happiness and satisfaction. I'm pleased with my experience at Earnhardt Hyundai in north Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance person - unsure of his name

Aug 02, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car experience"

- itsgp21 Verified Customer

Ross really is great at what he does. He was very professional and very engaged in what I wanted . I was very happy with my experience I would definitely go back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Hi and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Ross is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- jordan_despong Verified Customer

Purchasing my first car in the USA was nice and stress-free. I am happy with the car and service I have been given since the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy with my Purchase!"

- tlo1001 Verified Customer

Not pushy, down to earth sales team. I did a lot of research with a lot of different car dealerships, and I walked away knowing that I picked the exact right car and the exact right dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Crook, Jason Anderson

Jul 17, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- jcnelson92 Verified Customer

We loved Ross! He was so helpful and kind! He answered all of our questions and went the extra mile to make sure I got the car that I wanted! I am so happy with my Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

I am glad to hear you are happy with your new Tucson. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words to Ross. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Respectfully, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- olenaspytsya Verified Customer

Thank you for making experience of buying a car pleasant ! Will recommend to a friend ! Please see Ross ! He is very experienced and a great person !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant time buying your new car. I appreciate your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,860

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,860

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,710

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,710

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,595

2019 Genesis G80

$46,595

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,145

2019 Genesis G70

$44,145

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$20,870

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,512

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,512