Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ross Hecht.
Ross Hecht
Ross Hecht, F & I Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Ross Hecht

F & I Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Ross Hecht

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Tweeddale

I was very pleased with how informative and helpful everyone was in getting my new 2019 Nissan NV. I love it. Thank you to All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- mynoopy

We purchased a new Kicks for my wife. Steve Latour as always worked hard to give us a great deal. Rss Hecht in finance was personable and professional. He did an awesome job working out the details of the purchase. Two thumbs up to both men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Latour

Jul 15, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to hear about your recent experience with Steve and Ross! We wish you all the best in your new Kicks. Please contact our team if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Take care!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my 4th even better"

- Nir77

Ross was pleasure to get to know and got me a great rate through Nissan's lending on my red 2017 Pathfinder (CPO)! Thanks for making my 4Th even more reason to celebrate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

Jul 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Ross! We couldn't be happier to hear that you love your like-new Pathfinder and we hope to work with you again soon!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Lincoln Continental "

- swade

Perfection in there sales and service that I've never seen before in a dealership . The 05 Lincoln Continental was on my list of cars I was looking for . The test drive sealed the deal and after they repaired a few minor things , I drove it home 3 days later . but on the way home I noticed a steering wheel vibration at highway speed . I called my salesman who told me at my convienance , to stop in or drop it off . I chose to leave it and within a day the steering wheel vibration problem was no more . Wheels balanced and front rotors turned . There 30 day , 1000 mile warranty covered the cost . Younger Nissan is an outstanding dealership from sales to service and would recommend them for new or used cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Anna Conway

Jul 02, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Younger Nissan!! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and for the recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- Allie

Jim was very helpful and overall I had great service with every employee that I came in contact with at Younger. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a painless experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Rob Harley

Jul 02, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Allie, thank you for the recommendation. I am glad to hear your car buying experience was painless and Jim treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my purchase!"

- Kyle H

I was very excited when I found the vehicle online that I had been looking for at the price that I felt comfortable with. So after getting ahold of a sales girl named Paige, I set up an appointment and went and looked at the vehicle. As far as how a sales department goes, these people knew what they were doing. I never felt pressured. I was given information on anything I could have thought of. And I never felt like anything was being hidden from me the entire time I was there. I started my process online with Paige and then once at the dealership her and Jim Burdis sold me on the vehicle I had dreamed of. Jim himself told me to take as long as I wanted to test drive the vehicle and even told me about a great place to stop and take a few minutes to go over the vehicle to make sure it was everything I wanted. He genuinely didn’t seem like he was just trying to sell me something unless I was going to be happy with it for a long time. And after a few days of owning my truck. I think I got a solid vehicle for a great price. I’d like to thank Paige, Jim and the finance manager Ross for everything they did for me. You’ve definitely made a positive impact on me and I hope you all will be there for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Kyle, thank you for your positive comments about Younger Nissan and Jim. We want all of our customers to be completely satisfied, and I am glad to hear that Paige, Jim and Ross all exceeded your expectations and provided you a great car buying experience. We look forward to serving you again! Thank you for your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sale & Finance Person"

- 2014MDX

I just bought a use car from this dealer and have nothing but good praise to the sale and finance person working here. Tony Araujo was my sale person. He was very friendly, helpful, and no pressure working with him. He seems to genuinely enjoy helping me finding the car that I want. His respect and appreciation to the customer were the final straw to my decision to buy a car from him and this dealer. Ross Hecht was my finance guy. He was also very friendly and pleasant to work with. Please keep up the good works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Araujo

Jul 01, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear that Tony and Ross were able to help you with your vehicle purchase and that they really took good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,730

2019 Nissan Titan

$33,294

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,398

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,540

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,429

2019 Nissan Titan

$35,665