Search
Back
Start your review of Rossi Benavente.
Rossi Benavente
Rossi Benavente, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Rossi Benavente

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Been in the business since 2013, as well as Tustin Mazda. Married, with one step son and 2 little rascal dogs which we adopted. In my free time I like to play a little poker, pool and PlayStation. If anyone wants to challenge me at Street Fighter my PS name is Nondelien. Hit me up anytime!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rossi Benavente

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Mark

I’m usually very apprehensive when it comes to buying a car. I don’t like the high-pressure sales techniques. This is not what I experienced at all at OC Mazda. We were greeted by Rossi, and he told us that we could roam around the certified cars at our leisure. He left us alone, and we’re able to peruse their inventory without interruptions. When we were ready, then he came over and answered all of our questions. He was very personable and made the whole experience enjoyable ... with no pressure at all. We were able to take each step in the process on our terms. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Rossi is amazing and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Mark, We're thrilled to hear how pleased you are, thank you! Having the opportunity to serve you was an honor. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and factual service"

- Neil_G

Before OC Mazda, I had gone to a few other Mazda dealers looking for a new car. The service I received at OC Mazda was the best. I was first met by Rossi. By that, I mean Rossi met me out front with a friendly smile and a hand shake asking how my day was going. It was as if he was welcoming me into his home. The conversation we had about potential cars was the easiest and effortless. He broke down my financing options for me on the cars I was interested in that was understandable without any hidden “lingo” you tend to associate with car salesmen. I came back a week later to finally make my purchase. Rossi wasn’t available so Shaun stepped up in a big way. Equally as friendly and relatable, Shaun turn a nerve wracking experience into a relaxed one. Pointing out features on my Mazda3 and working his magic to get me the best deal available at the time. OC Mazda treated me like one of there own and did everything they could to make the car buying experience simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

Jan 14, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Neil_G, Great picture! Welcome to the family and congratulations on your new Mazda3! It was a privilege assisting you and we're so glad you gave us the opportunity! OK...now the 2 most important things about owning a Mazda from us...the first Saturday of every month is our free Pancake Breakfast and EVERY Saturday we serve a free lunch. So... just like home, you're always welcome!!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- Diazraymond86

This is my third vehicle with Tustin Mazda. This was the most helpful and easiest experience to date. I got the exact car I wanted with a great deal and price. Larry was helpful and great working with. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

Nov 19, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Diazraymond86, Congratulations on #3!! It's an honor to serve you and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the experience again!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my used car"

- Preston.win

It was made very easy to buy my first car and everyone was very friendly and easy to work with, would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealership"

- Blazay

So far, I've purchased 2 cars from this dealership and they always seem to exceed my expectations. I worked with Rossi Benavente both times and he did his best to get me to where I wanted to be budget wise. I absolutely love my new car. The dealership is super nice as well. They recently redesigned the building and it looks totally clean and modern. This is definitely MY dealership! Thanks Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Amir

Thank you Rossi and the whole team at Tustin Mazda! My salesman Rossi was very easy to work with and understanding of our situation. He really went out of his way to make sure we got the right car at the right price. I didn't feel pressured at all to buy which was a huge relief. I highly recommend giving Tustin Mazda a chance if you're ever in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- CARITO22

Both Omar and the entire sales staff made our car buying experience very pleasant and hassle free. Everyone that we talked with was a great listener, they met our needs, and most importantly they didn’t waste our time. I would recommend to anybody in the market to buy or lease a Mazda to go and talk with Omar and his team at Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

CARITO22, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAM COME TRUE!!! 😍"

- Megan Adams

We had an unbelievable experience at OC Mazda and couldn’t be happier. Love, love, love my New cx5 and really felt like family! John and his team are beyond friendly and went above and beyond getting me approved for my very first NEW car! Very grateful for you guys! From the bottom of our hearts “Thank You!” 🙏🏼?? Megan and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Megan Adams, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Quality people!"

- brett and kira

We had such a great experience looking for and eventually purchasing a Mazda CX9 here! We worked with Robert, Larry, and Rossi, and they were all very friendly and helpful. So many car dealerships feel sketchy and sleazy, with untrustworthy dealers who don't have your best interest in mind. Our experience at OC Mazda was different. Everyone we worked with here seemed genuine and felt like customer advocates more than a salespeople. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson, Robert Nelson

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience (purchased 3 cars)"

- HappyCustomer

We have purchased 3 cars from Tustin Mazda and had a wonderful buying/leasing experience each time. I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesmen who helped us. We love our Mazdas and we would definitely buy from this dealer again. First we purchased a certified pre-owned Mazda 3 for my teenage daughter, then we leased a 2018 Mazda 3 for me, and then we leased a 2018 CX5 for my wife. Each time we visited the dealership we got great customer service with no sales pressure at all and we got great deals each time with no hassle. The first car we purchased was from Rossi Benavente. The next two cars were leased from Victor Centeno. The were both professional, respectful, friendly, mellow, knowledgable, helpful, and efficient. When they did not have the color we wanted, Victor drove to Huntington Beach to get us a car in the color we wanted. During the last purchase, the owner took the time to introduce himself and to thank us for our business. They even served us lunch. The service department has also done a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Centeno

Mar 12, 2018

OC Mazda responded

HappyCustomer, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825