About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rossi Benavente.
Rossi Benavente
Rossi Benavente, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Rossi Benavente

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Rossi Benavente

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and very freindly team"

- 12345-12345

I have purchased many new vehicles and this was on par with the best service from the most prestigious dealers in Southern California. The staff was very helpful, open, and honest, with a strong sense of service toward the customer. Larry Henderson and team went above and beyond to get us a fantastic deal on a Grand Touring CX-9, which was everything that we wanted. I would like to thank everyone at Tustin Mazda and look forward to continuing the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in OC!"

- elviswong

Having previously purchased a new vehicle from Tustin Hyundai, I decided to return to the Patterson family to purchase my next vehicle: a 2017 Mazda CX-5 AWD Touring. When I arrived at Tustin Mazda, I was greeted by Frog. He was very engaging, friendly, honest, and excited to be show me their inventory of CX-5 vehicles and even more excited during the test drive. Along with Rossi (another sales employee who shared an office space with Frog) and Louis (who handled my finances), I had a great overall car-buying experience and would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavarry, Chad Kirkwood

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Flagirl

Shaun McCray and Rossi were super helpful in helping me find the perfect car. They didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want or need. They were very conscious of my budget and time. I had two children with me and they were polite and courteous to them as well. There was even a room for them to play in while I did the paperwork. I highly recommend going to Tustin Mazda and asking for a Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time's the charm!"

- Devin

Just wanted to take the time to leave a review regarding my first car buying experience. As soon as I walked up to Tustin Mazda me and my mom were greeted with a friendly smile. Rossi was the salesman that helped us, and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. He answered all the questions we had and directed us to the car that fit our needs. When it came down to talk about pricing, he made everything extremely simple and fair. If you're on the lookout for a new car, Rossi will definitely take care of you. Tell him Devin sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Devin, Thank you for the great review, it is always an honor to serve you! We are so glad you had a great experience.

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome overall experience!! :)"

- KimiS

I recently got a Mazda 3 at Tustin Mazda. I was lucky enough to be helped by Rossi Benavente; I could not have been happier with his customer service. He was patient, personable, and helpful when answering all my questions. I appreciated that he wasn't pushy, and I could tell he genuinely wanted me to be satisfied with my experience there. I left leaving happy with my new Mazda and all I can say is Rossi along with everyone at Tustin Mazda made my first car purchase an overall great experience. Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2016

Tustin Mazda responded

KimiS, Congratulations on your first car purchase! It's great to hear it went well, and we know you'll be very happy in your Mazda3. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service best deals"

- Chkim1

I just bought two Mazda 6 this week from Tustin Mazda dealership and I got great deals and service with Rossi Benavente. We had the best experience at a dealership ever! Rossi was highly professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He opened doors for us, got us drinks and lunch and offered to pick me up from home. He worked very hard and late for us until late on Saturday night. It was a pleasure to work with him. I strongly recommend Tustin Mazda and Rossi Benavente there. He is no pressure sales guy and wants you to get the car you want. Mazda's are more sporty and drive better than the competition in this category. I had Toyotas and Honda's for years but Mazdas are more fun to drive and better looking. Sincerely Chang Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Chang Kim, Congratulations on your two, new Mazda6 purchases! You've chosen well and we know you'll enjoy them. It was our pleasure to assist you and it's gratifying to hear you were pleased with the experience. Thank you!

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Diddee

For some reason my previous review didn't show up. Possibly because I'm using my brother's account who left a review before. I was referred to this dealership by my brother who purchased a car for his daughter about a week ago and was so happy with his experience there. I didn't purchase a car yet but if I do choose Mazda this is where I will be going. Great customer service and a very relaxed environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Diddee, Thank you! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Take your time, we're not going anywhere!!

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealership experience EVER!:)"

- CHERI32286

Shaun McCray and Rossi Benavente were AMAZING! My husband and I were SO please with our experience at Tustin Mazda! I would and will recommend them to all of my friends and family! They made us feel very comfortable with our purchase and we couldn't thank them enough! They always had a smile on their faces and they did a great job making us laugh! A HUGE "Thank you!" to the both of you!We are so pleased with our new CX5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

Aug 31, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Cheri32286, Congratulations! We're so excited to hear you are pleased with your new CX5! Thank you for choosing us, and for this great review. We deeply appreciate it. Welcome to our family! We look forward to your next visit.

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Trustworthy"

- Diddee

Just purchased my daughter her first car and am extremely happy with the service we received here at Tustin Mazda and especially from Our salesman Rossi Benavente. One thing I must say is that he really isn't that usual sleazy car salesman we all know and hate. He genuinely cared about our wants and needs, he didn't pressure us into buying as well. We actually bought the car 3 weeks after we initially came to look at the car. I will most definitely recommend Tustin Mazda and Rossi to all my friends and family. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2015

Tustin Mazda responded

Diddee, Congratulations! First cars are the best, and we're so glad it was a good experience for you and your daughter. It was our pleasure to be a part of it, too. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for this review and recommendation. We hope to see you both, soon.

May 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant surprise"

- Guanzo

I was a tad bit worried when shopping for a car as I've heard many horror stories in the past. To my surprise, the second I stepped onto Tustin Mazda I was pleasantly surprised. Rossi was the salesman that greeted me and did so with a smile which made me feel at ease from the start. He walked me through the whole process from finding the right car for me, test driving and getting me a great price! I highly recommend Tustin Mazda and of course Rossi as he was very easy to work with and not pushy at all as most dealers are. Thanks! I love my Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105