About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rossi Benavente.
Rossi Benavente
Rossi Benavente, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Rossi Benavente

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Been in the business since 2013, as well as Tustin Mazda. Married, with one step son and 2 little rascal dogs which we adopted. In my free time I like to play a little poker, pool and PlayStation. If anyone wants to challenge me at Street Fighter my PS name is Nondelien. Hit me up anytime!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Rossi Benavente

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my used car"

- Preston.win

It was made very easy to buy my first car and everyone was very friendly and easy to work with, would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealership"

- Blazay

So far, I've purchased 2 cars from this dealership and they always seem to exceed my expectations. I worked with Rossi Benavente both times and he did his best to get me to where I wanted to be budget wise. I absolutely love my new car. The dealership is super nice as well. They recently redesigned the building and it looks totally clean and modern. This is definitely MY dealership! Thanks Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Amir

Thank you Rossi and the whole team at Tustin Mazda! My salesman Rossi was very easy to work with and understanding of our situation. He really went out of his way to make sure we got the right car at the right price. I didn't feel pressured at all to buy which was a huge relief. I highly recommend giving Tustin Mazda a chance if you're ever in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- CARITO22

Both Omar and the entire sales staff made our car buying experience very pleasant and hassle free. Everyone that we talked with was a great listener, they met our needs, and most importantly they didn’t waste our time. I would recommend to anybody in the market to buy or lease a Mazda to go and talk with Omar and his team at Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

CARITO22, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAM COME TRUE!!! 😍"

- Megan Adams

We had an unbelievable experience at OC Mazda and couldn’t be happier. Love, love, love my New cx5 and really felt like family! John and his team are beyond friendly and went above and beyond getting me approved for my very first NEW car! Very grateful for you guys! From the bottom of our hearts “Thank You!” 🙏🏼?? Megan and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Megan Adams, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Quality people!"

- brett and kira

We had such a great experience looking for and eventually purchasing a Mazda CX9 here! We worked with Robert, Larry, and Rossi, and they were all very friendly and helpful. So many car dealerships feel sketchy and sleazy, with untrustworthy dealers who don't have your best interest in mind. Our experience at OC Mazda was different. Everyone we worked with here seemed genuine and felt like customer advocates more than a salespeople. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson, Robert Nelson

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience (purchased 3 cars)"

- HappyCustomer

We have purchased 3 cars from Tustin Mazda and had a wonderful buying/leasing experience each time. I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesmen who helped us. We love our Mazdas and we would definitely buy from this dealer again. First we purchased a certified pre-owned Mazda 3 for my teenage daughter, then we leased a 2018 Mazda 3 for me, and then we leased a 2018 CX5 for my wife. Each time we visited the dealership we got great customer service with no sales pressure at all and we got great deals each time with no hassle. The first car we purchased was from Rossi Benavente. The next two cars were leased from Victor Centeno. The were both professional, respectful, friendly, mellow, knowledgable, helpful, and efficient. When they did not have the color we wanted, Victor drove to Huntington Beach to get us a car in the color we wanted. During the last purchase, the owner took the time to introduce himself and to thank us for our business. They even served us lunch. The service department has also done a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Centeno

Mar 12, 2018

OC Mazda responded

HappyCustomer, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and very freindly team"

- 12345-12345

I have purchased many new vehicles and this was on par with the best service from the most prestigious dealers in Southern California. The staff was very helpful, open, and honest, with a strong sense of service toward the customer. Larry Henderson and team went above and beyond to get us a fantastic deal on a Grand Touring CX-9, which was everything that we wanted. I would like to thank everyone at Tustin Mazda and look forward to continuing the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in OC!"

- elviswong

Having previously purchased a new vehicle from Tustin Hyundai, I decided to return to the Patterson family to purchase my next vehicle: a 2017 Mazda CX-5 AWD Touring. When I arrived at Tustin Mazda, I was greeted by Frog. He was very engaging, friendly, honest, and excited to be show me their inventory of CX-5 vehicles and even more excited during the test drive. Along with Rossi (another sales employee who shared an office space with Frog) and Louis (who handled my finances), I had a great overall car-buying experience and would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Flagirl

Shaun McCray and Rossi were super helpful in helping me find the perfect car. They didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want or need. They were very conscious of my budget and time. I had two children with me and they were polite and courteous to them as well. There was even a room for them to play in while I did the paperwork. I highly recommend going to Tustin Mazda and asking for a Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McCray

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,105

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,935

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015