About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Faulkner.
Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner, Sales/ Lease Consultant, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Roy Faulkner

Sales/ Lease Consultant

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Reside in Pasco County, FL and grew up in Pinellas County, FL. My family and I enjoy the Tampa Bay area. I have been a resident for over 35 years. My first job is that of a dad to 3 beautiful children. We enjoy the outdoors and road trips. We golf, fish, ski and cruise as a family. My passion is Jeep vehicles which I have been a proud owner of 8 of them before I started selling them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Factory Certified

Customized Jeeps

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Roy Faulkner

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and comfortable"

- bnbpoker Verified Customer

All that i had contact with from my salesmen Rob and Kenny , Chance the sales manager and the finance manager . I wad treated with courtesy and respect , all questions were answered promptly . I left the store happy with my new truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Kenneth Levicky, Chance Hatcher , Finance mr sorry don't recall his name.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday surprise "

- Andy Verified Customer

My wife is very happy with her new 2018 JK. We initially looked at a lifted and somewhat built JL, (it was more than we wanted to spend), but after leaving and coming back two days later I worked a deal on a new JK that we are going to customize ourselves. My wife was out of town at the time and I was able to surprise her with it for her Birthday. The Jeep lifestyle is already starting out great for our family! Roy was very knowledgeable on the Wranglers and made us realize we were buying into a lifestyle. He did a great job and we would definitely come back to Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- N8secstangg

Thank you to Ferman Dodge team. I called them looking for a truck and they were able to find what I wanted for a price I could afford. They were very helpful in every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Chardo02

What a great place to buy a car! This is the second time I bought a car from them and would recommend them to all my friends and family. the experience was quick and easy. Was in and out in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck shopping"

- RBEAM1968 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Roy went above and beyond to help me out. Thanks for everything. I will definitely be back and will recommend y’all to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- New Verified Customer

Great dealership friendly didnt waste my time excellent sales and finance dept all around easy car experience will definately recommend to friends looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I wanted and More. "

- KATIE8STEVENS Verified Customer

Roy was awesome within 24 hours of contacting him I was literally driving away in my new Jeep I got the price that I wanted and more features than I asked for so I will definitely be returning again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- waynewright71

Roy and Chance were very helpful and worked diligently until we agreed on a deal I was comfortable with. I will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roy is amazing!"

- MMonika12

Roy made my dreams come true! If you ever need anything, he can make it work! Go to Roy! Thank you for my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- KATHER1948 Verified Customer

Roy went out of his way to insure that I could afford to purchase a reliable first car for my granddaughter and Scot made the business end of it painless. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957