About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Faulkner.
Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner, Sales/ Lease Consultant, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Roy Faulkner

Sales/ Lease Consultant

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Reside in Pasco County, FL and grew up in Pinellas County, FL. My family and I enjoy the Tampa Bay area. I have been a resident for over 35 years. My first job is that of a dad to 3 beautiful children. We enjoy the outdoors and road trips. We golf, fish, ski and cruise as a family. My passion is Jeep vehicles which I have been a proud owner of 8 of them before I started selling them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Factory Certified

Customized Jeeps

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Roy Faulkner

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- CHRISTIEJOHNSONREALTOR Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jeep purchase from Roy Faulkner and as always with Roy and the dealership I am always taken care of. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest."

- B. Jarret K.

Our experience buying a vehicle here was nothing short of fantastic. Roy, Chance, and really the whole team were honest and friendly to work with. They valued our trade the right way, and got a deal done that bought us the right truck with all the equipment at the right price. Not to mention we had less than stellar credit. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, efficient and sell a quality product. "

- Ts Rage

Roy Faulkner was my Sales Contact. He is a laid back guy and it works. No pressure, just very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very courteous and this was by far, my most enjoyable car buying experience. After all my research of top tier trucks, Their is no question, RAM makes the best quality truck on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep"

- oilleak78 Verified Customer

Plenty of new units to look over. Ron in sales was just on top of all my requests. Fast answers to all my questions. Bought my dream ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Chance Hatcher

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paint repair "

- MEREDITHJOYCE71 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Camaro two weeks ago, at the time of purchase there was a scratch that needed to be repaired. The morning of the repair, I arrived at 8:30 and there were not any loaner cars available on the lot at that time. Roy Faulkner , my salesman offered me to use his own car for the day so I could make it to work. A wonderful gesture on his part so my day wasn't interrupted. At the time of drop off that morning Roy also noticed my check engine light was on and he sent it to Ferman Chevrolet and needed to be kept overnight to diagnose the reason why my check engine light was on .. He said it was still ok that I kept his car overnight The next morning he kept in touch with me and at 5:00 pm the car was ready and he sent Sher to drive my car to me and then drive his car back to the dealership. The reason I appreciated his gesture so much was it was dark out already and I live in Citrus Park and it takes me 40 minutes to drive to Ferman of New Port Richie. Many thanks for excellent service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy."

- rbarn1971 Verified Customer

This is my 5rh purchase from Ferman in my family and has always been great service and I will always recommend Ferman to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"flashing red light"

- cicconechick Verified Customer

Jamie, my service advisor, took care of my problem as always. He is rated a 10 as far as I am concerned. I will only deal with Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jamie Kissinger

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and comfortable"

- bnbpoker Verified Customer

All that i had contact with from my salesmen Rob and Kenny , Chance the sales manager and the finance manager . I wad treated with courtesy and respect , all questions were answered promptly . I left the store happy with my new truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Kenneth Levicky, Chance Hatcher , Finance mr sorry don't recall his name.

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday surprise "

- Andy Verified Customer

My wife is very happy with her new 2018 JK. We initially looked at a lifted and somewhat built JL, (it was more than we wanted to spend), but after leaving and coming back two days later I worked a deal on a new JK that we are going to customize ourselves. My wife was out of town at the time and I was able to surprise her with it for her Birthday. The Jeep lifestyle is already starting out great for our family! Roy was very knowledgeable on the Wranglers and made us realize we were buying into a lifestyle. He did a great job and we would definitely come back to Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- N8secstangg

Thank you to Ferman Dodge team. I called them looking for a truck and they were able to find what I wanted for a price I could afford. They were very helpful in every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957