About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Faulkner.
Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner, Sales/ Lease Consultant, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Roy Faulkner

Sales/ Lease Consultant

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Reside in Pasco County, FL and grew up in Pinellas County, FL. My family and I enjoy the Tampa Bay area. I have been a resident for over 35 years. My first job is that of a dad to 3 beautiful children. We enjoy the outdoors and road trips. We golf, fish, ski and cruise as a family. My passion is Jeep vehicles which I have been a proud owner of 8 of them before I started selling them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Factory Certified

Customized Jeeps

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Roy Faulkner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service still exists!"

- HERNANDEZJO99 Verified Customer

Everyone here is very courteous and friendly here. Their top priority is getting you in a vehicle you want to be in. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Hernandez!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and Friendliest Service Ever"

- BBBCHRIS Verified Customer

We had been searching for a new minivan for over a year and had decided that the Chrysler Pacifica Limited was exactly what we wanted. Through tons of online research we found a car with as close to we wanted as we could get without paying for a build and the price was thousands cheaper than we could find locally; BUT, it was in New Port Richey and we live over 6 hours away in Navarre, Florida. How were we going to make this work? We contacted the dealership and gave them the VIN number to the vehicle we had found online that we were interested in, but that vehicle had already been sold and shipped out. Our original contact put us in the hands of Roy Faulkner, who took the time to physically go and check options out on the vehicle on their lot that was close to what we wanted, but the window sticker was unclear as to whether the van had the reat heated seats that we were looking for. He got back to us very quickly to let us know that the vehicle on their lot did not have the rear heated seats.....disappointment....; however, he said he would do some looking and see what he could find us. A day later he contacted us to let us know he had found one that fit what we were looking for. It was brand new on a train being shipped to then in a few weeks! He sent us the window sticker information and told us he would keep in contact with us on the transport. He let us know mid-week that it was in Kentucky and expected shipment that weekend, so we made plans to travel down to New Port Richey. We called on Friday to be sure that the vehicle would be there Saturday and Roy informed us that it was still at another location but he would make sure that someone went and got the vehicle so that it would be there when we arrive Saturday. We walked in to Ferman and asked for Roy and he immediately greeted us by name, offered us something to drink and then said, "Do you want to see your new van?" He took us to the back of the building opened a door to a garage that was more like a living room. It was impeckably clean, had chairs, lamps, air conditioning....and right in the middle of the room was the beautiful new van. Roy sat us inside the vehicle and demonstrated everything the van could do. I had done my research and thought I knew everything that it could do; but, there were many things that were not mentioned in the pamphlets, brochures or on-line that this amazing van can do that I didn't know about until he had shown us. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with this amazing piece of machinery. Roy, my husband and the Finance Director quickly worked out the numbers so that we were able to purchase the van at an amazing price. Once the deal has been made and the vehicle has been signed for, most salesmen just smile and wave goodbye, but not Roy. We had driven down our small pickup truck and my husband's plan was to use the wonderful towing hitch on our new van to two back the truck....yes, crazy right? Roy and my husband pulled the vehicles up under the awning to get them in the cool shade and start the hook up process. Problem was, we were missing a pin to the tow bar and we were not from the area so we had no idea of where to go look for one. Roy gave my husband directions to the nearest store and when we returned, he helped my husband with hooking everything up and, after a few pictures of our crazy van pulling truck idea, asked us to be sure to let him know when we had made it home safely. The van towed the truck smoothly all of the way home. We absolutely LOVE our new Chrysler Pacifica Limited and the experience with Roy Faulkner and the team at Ferman was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Chris! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Challenger"

- JDTK0225 Verified Customer

Ferman Dodge had a good lease deal advertised and was well regarded on internet reviews so I was willing to travel north 30 minutes to the dealership. Our salesperson Roy was very honest and straightforward about the lease option which I respected. We decided to make a deal and the negotiations went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- zgibbz Verified Customer

Everything went as planned buying my first car.there Was a good salesman directed me to exactly what I wanted to buy. 10 out of 10 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT"

- EDWARDMAIORANA Verified Customer

Salesman Roy Faulkner was not pushy, and Very Helpful!!! We said what we were looking for, and Roy showed us Everything about the Charger that we wanted to buy. Roy explained all the accessories about our car, and said to call anytime with any questions. He also got us a Spoiler to be added to the trunk of our Charger, at NO EXTRA COST!!!! Plus I received a $3,500 Military Discount as well!!!! Great Job Roy!!! Your The Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Edward! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have not used Service yet, but Sales was a Great Experience"

- CLEANER2141 Verified Customer

Roy was my salesman. I knew I would be buying a Truck from him when we first spoke. He was extremely knowledgeable with my purchase, and made the transition of my Trade to the New Truck a Breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Excellence"

- Penjon Verified Customer

Once again, your service folks were on time, on target, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Your facilities were clean and comfortable and I certainly can't fault the free pastries and coffee options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- APOSTLES.PETERPAUL Verified Customer

Great professional service. Always a good experience with very courteous staff members. Everything complete in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- jjbear40 Verified Customer

Every time I take my car to get maintenance done, they are very efficient and family oriented. I like a business where everyone knows me and takes good care of me. I have taken my car here since I bought it brand new in 2015. When I needed a tire and they didn't have it in stock, they loaned me a brand new jeep to use for the weekend. I would definitely recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, JJ!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wheels and tires install"

- DZAMBITO87 Verified Customer

Had wheels and tires put on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport. Roy Faulkner in Sales and Mike were very knowledgeable and did a great job on getting the jeep to look exactly how I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Jamie Kissinger

May 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957