About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Faulkner.
Roy Faulkner
Roy Faulkner, Sales/ Lease Consultant, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Roy Faulkner

Sales/ Lease Consultant

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Reside in Pasco County, FL and grew up in Pinellas County, FL. My family and I enjoy the Tampa Bay area. I have been a resident for over 35 years. My first job is that of a dad to 3 beautiful children. We enjoy the outdoors and road trips. We golf, fish, ski and cruise as a family. My passion is Jeep vehicles which I have been a proud owner of 8 of them before I started selling them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Factory Certified

Customized Jeeps

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Roy Faulkner

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roy is amazing!"

- MMonika12

Roy made my dreams come true! If you ever need anything, he can make it work! Go to Roy! Thank you for my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- KATHER1948 Verified Customer

Roy went out of his way to insure that I could afford to purchase a reliable first car for my granddaughter and Scot made the business end of it painless. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- B_NURSE Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my 2019 ram 1500 at Ferman of New Port Richey. Got the truck for what I wanted to pay. Roy Faulkner sold me my last car. The whole process was very seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For once I enjoyed my time at a dealership!"

- chart01453 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service rep and the service on my vehicle. Talking to Roy was very interesting. My service representative was excellent and solved the problem I had with picking up my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- DARIMAHNIC Verified Customer

This dealership seriously goes above and beyond! I bought a brand new Jeep a few weeks ago and there was a minor imperfection in the paint above the back right light. I still purchased the car and the assured me someone would reach out to schedule a time to fix it. Not only did they fix it they literally brought a loner car to my work swapped out my car and a couple days later did the same to return it. They did an amazing job and even returned it full of gas and detailed! My sales person Roy was a large reason I purchased my car from NPR ferman. The fact that even after I bought the car they still went above and beyond for me was so much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a Roy Deal"

- MEDICDW Verified Customer

Roy is very knowledgeable on the product line, he didn’t let me settle instead he guided me toward what I needed for a work truck! Very pleased, 5th car I bought from Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez, Jason Whidden

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier "

- BRIAN.KOZERA1 Verified Customer

I have been to several dealerships in the past 3 months and in the Bay area trying to get out of a lease with over mileage and into a 2019 new lease. I was told several times they couldn't do anything for me. I have 2 friends who work for Ferman who couldn't help me. With impeccable credit to assist us Roy and Rob got done what others wouldn't even entertain. I couldn't be happier with their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez, Jason Whidden

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Affordable and friendly "

- THOMAS_S Verified Customer

Picked up a brand new Ram 1500 v8 Crew Cab with towing package. I feel like I received a great deal and am very happy with my purchase. Roy was able to answer all of my questions. He was honest, helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth, Jason Whidden

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Thomas!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service still exists!"

- HERNANDEZJO99 Verified Customer

Everyone here is very courteous and friendly here. Their top priority is getting you in a vehicle you want to be in. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Robert Packard, Jason Whidden

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Hernandez!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and Friendliest Service Ever"

- BBBCHRIS Verified Customer

We had been searching for a new minivan for over a year and had decided that the Chrysler Pacifica Limited was exactly what we wanted. Through tons of online research we found a car with as close to we wanted as we could get without paying for a build and the price was thousands cheaper than we could find locally; BUT, it was in New Port Richey and we live over 6 hours away in Navarre, Florida. How were we going to make this work? We contacted the dealership and gave them the VIN number to the vehicle we had found online that we were interested in, but that vehicle had already been sold and shipped out. Our original contact put us in the hands of Roy Faulkner, who took the time to physically go and check options out on the vehicle on their lot that was close to what we wanted, but the window sticker was unclear as to whether the van had the reat heated seats that we were looking for. He got back to us very quickly to let us know that the vehicle on their lot did not have the rear heated seats.....disappointment....; however, he said he would do some looking and see what he could find us. A day later he contacted us to let us know he had found one that fit what we were looking for. It was brand new on a train being shipped to then in a few weeks! He sent us the window sticker information and told us he would keep in contact with us on the transport. He let us know mid-week that it was in Kentucky and expected shipment that weekend, so we made plans to travel down to New Port Richey. We called on Friday to be sure that the vehicle would be there Saturday and Roy informed us that it was still at another location but he would make sure that someone went and got the vehicle so that it would be there when we arrive Saturday. We walked in to Ferman and asked for Roy and he immediately greeted us by name, offered us something to drink and then said, "Do you want to see your new van?" He took us to the back of the building opened a door to a garage that was more like a living room. It was impeckably clean, had chairs, lamps, air conditioning....and right in the middle of the room was the beautiful new van. Roy sat us inside the vehicle and demonstrated everything the van could do. I had done my research and thought I knew everything that it could do; but, there were many things that were not mentioned in the pamphlets, brochures or on-line that this amazing van can do that I didn't know about until he had shown us. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with this amazing piece of machinery. Roy, my husband and the Finance Director quickly worked out the numbers so that we were able to purchase the van at an amazing price. Once the deal has been made and the vehicle has been signed for, most salesmen just smile and wave goodbye, but not Roy. We had driven down our small pickup truck and my husband's plan was to use the wonderful towing hitch on our new van to two back the truck....yes, crazy right? Roy and my husband pulled the vehicles up under the awning to get them in the cool shade and start the hook up process. Problem was, we were missing a pin to the tow bar and we were not from the area so we had no idea of where to go look for one. Roy gave my husband directions to the nearest store and when we returned, he helped my husband with hooking everything up and, after a few pictures of our crazy van pulling truck idea, asked us to be sure to let him know when we had made it home safely. The van towed the truck smoothly all of the way home. We absolutely LOVE our new Chrysler Pacifica Limited and the experience with Roy Faulkner and the team at Ferman was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Chris! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957