Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Ruggiero.
Roy Ruggiero
Roy Ruggiero at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.4

Roy Ruggiero

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Roy Ruggiero

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a..."

- RosaJay

To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a much longer time than we expected, the dealership even closed and Roy just took his time to make sure we didn’t leave from there without a car. (I don’t have the best credit) and we were not an easy crowd and everything he promised he delivered. Deff coming back to you for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Feb 22, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

I am happy we were able to work with you to get you into the vehicle of your dreams. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disapointed and disatisfied with your salesman roy and..."

- John A

Disapointed and disatisfied with your salesman roy and yor sales manager rude pushy and only cared to try to make a sale not about what was best for us. Me and my fiancé ended up buying somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2021

John A responded

The SUV was for my fiancée, we have bought somewhere else already.

Jan 29, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi John, We are very sorry that we cannot locate your contact info in our system. We would like to learn more specifically what happened and try to correct the situation. Since we dont have any way to reach you other than this site, we would need you to contact us - you can either reach me at feedback@royaltucson.com or through the GSM at kcravo@royaltucson.com. We hope you can shoot us a quick message with your number so we can discuss more details. Thank you!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly! Very professional! Helped me meet my..."

- Tammylbauer1966

Very friendly! Very professional! Helped me meet my financial goal! Paper work was ready, so signing only took 15 minutes.! I will recommend ROYAL Buick to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will not go back to royal my experience was very bad..."

- kmartinez

I will not go back to royal my experience was very bad with your sales person. I was given false hopes and expectations and was lied to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Regards, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer to deal with, give reasonable price, hornets...."

- Cncmachine10

Good dealer to deal with, give reasonable price, hornets. Ryan Lapotosky was the man helped me get the new GMC Sierra 1500 slt, I like it and Ryan is a great salesmen, he sold me exactly what I want and most importantly: he satisfied customer. Roy Ruggiero shown me how to use the truck for 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Aug 19, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- graetz

I had a very good experience here. My salesman "Roy" was timely, efficient, and resourceful in locating my new purchase. It's a challenging time in any business. This dealership did a very nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful and made my truck buying experience..."

- Jocelyn

Ryan was very helpful and made my truck buying experience so easy. He was very easy to work with got me the truck I wanted with the payment I wanted. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Lu Fragozo

Jul 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jocelyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked..."

- mrsajones323

We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with Roy and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. As soon as we arrived Roy was waiting happy to great us. We will continue to buy from Roy at Royal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mrschreur

Roy was great to work with. No pressure. Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle. Thanks for a good experience Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and auto service I have ever received"

- Bill

I Want to Wish Roy Ruggiero a car salesman at Royal Buick and Alanna who is a receptionist there Happy Holidays and a Merry Christmas. I purchased a used car from Roy there this fall. I am 82 yrs young and purchased many cars in my lifetime. I have never worked with a finer person. There was a few things that needed taken care of and saw to it that they were taken care on. Alanna the receptionist at the front desk was also very kind and helpful. I had never been at Royal before and was amazed at the service I received. I Strongly recommend you not purchase a car new or used without checking at Royal Buick. I recommend you ask for Roy Ruggiero and say high to Alanna, need to find you way around, ask her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alanna, receptionist, Joe Campos

Dec 18, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate your input, Bill. We're glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900