Roy Ruggiero
Roy Ruggiero at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Roy Ruggiero

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.4
26 Reviews
4.4

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Roy Ruggiero

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good, attentive, not irritating but always on top of the situation.. Smooth and easy process, always appreciated. More

by jcmckown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Sep 02, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle, Thank you for professional assistance with the purchase of our newer Buick Encore GX. More

by seagreg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pricing, and great service by Karelly. Not so much from Roy who never answered my voicemails or phone calls. Karelly turned the experience around! 10 out of 10 for her More

by Tkass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza

Aug 23, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, nice people, Walton Perry did a great job on helping me find the truck i wanted. 100% recommended More

by Josedurazo48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley, Walton Perry

Aug 08, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Of the 3 persons I worked with at Royal Buick, Amanda by far was the most responsive but she actually kept me updated as frequently as I wanted (once a week—something that was too inconvenient for the other More

by MK520
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Mar 14, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy bien servicio y el proceso muy rápido, buena explicación de todo y muy amables, no hay presión. Muy recomendado para su carro nuevo. More

by elias.esparza66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Mead

Aug 26, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia excepcional. Compartiremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo y esperamos volver a trabajar con usted en el futuro. Sincaramente, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is Very friendly and corteous service thank you! Spencer Harris also explained very detailed information about the truck its options and features. Royal has a great team! More

by gentedenegocios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Brian Benford, Spencer Harris

May 10, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Roy and Royal Buick were phenomenal in setting up a new Buick car lease. Professional, prompt and absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend to ALL!!!! More

by phoebe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Apr 15, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Engle Oostdyk - GM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience ever! These guys are all awesome! Very happy customer! I wasn’t expecting to leave with my awesome brand new car. More

by Elnavarro99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Brian Benford

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Mike Van Erem, Chris Savastano, Quentin Almgren, Roger Selby , Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive