Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruben Arcila.
Ruben Arcila
Ruben  Arcila at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ruben Arcila

General Sales Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

143 Reviews of Ruben Arcila

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition,..."

- almuizz

As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition, it takes the likes of employees like Mr. Mark Kamatov to bring the customers back to its fold. His dedication to his customers is unsurpassed. He intuitively knows what they want most as is willing to accommodate their needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was so professional and courteous, I would have..."

- amfaille

Alyssia was so professional and courteous, I would have given more stars if I could. Ruben was extremely helpful as well. They were able to get my daughter in the car she really wanted. I am so very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped..."

- Ortega Fam.

This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped me to purchased. Fair and honest individual, Nick Biello made the buying experience a breeze and Manager Ruben Arcila made sure we knew that the whole team was there to help us. Thanks DCH Kay Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda..."

- dishauppal

Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda made it the best! My experience was seamless from the test drive to the financing. I would highly recommend this dealership along with Allyssia Rodriguez, Ray Furslew, and Ruben Arcila!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t have asked for a better transaction! The..."

- lysanne.m.loucel

We couldn’t have asked for a better transaction! The transaction was so smooth & we got exactly what we were looking for. Beyond happy with our entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take a moment and thank Andre Yulfo and DCH..."

- Joe Mariano

I wanted to take a moment and thank Andre Yulfo and DCH Kay Honda for allowing me to come in and learn about hybrid vehicles for an assignment given to me for school. Andre took his time out to answer all my questions. Best dealership ever when I’m ready to purchase I’m definitely coming back to DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Andre Yulfo, Dennis Fike

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Joe, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like you had a great experience with Andre and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write about it!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey was a great help and Dave in finance was also very..."

- Terencefitzpatrick2016

Audrey was a great help and Dave in finance was also very helpful I will recommend this dealer to everyone friendly atmosphere and awesome servive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Yulfo, Dennis Fike

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to know our team was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to..."

- ariana s

Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the car buying process. She found exactly what I was looking for and made the car buying process so easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kat! It sounds like she went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience with Ruben,..."

- Julie_villaverde

I am very satisfied with my experience with Ruben, Armando, Andre on my purchase of my new CR-V , very happy happy with them will by my next car with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Andre Yulfo

Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Julie, we truly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent experience at our dealership! We hope you love driving around in your new CR-V!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the..."

- brian.t.russell81

Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the service DCH Kay Honda provided! The team at DCH exceeded expectations and made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Brian, thank you for your five-star review! We're so happy we were able to assist you during your car buying experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935