About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Berry.
Russ Berry
Russ Berry, General Manager, BMW of Columbia
4.9

Russ Berry

General Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Born and raised in Columbia Missouri. Columbia college graduate. I enjoy spending time with my family boating at the Lake of the Ozarks.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

General Manager

34 Reviews of Russ Berry

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars purchased, both great experiences"

- Dealer123

Great dealership! Jonathan is excellent and always available for any questions; sales manager and owner are top of class too. Exceptional experience in every way from inventory, communication, price,..everything. We’ve bought both new and used and same experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Jonathan McDowell , Rusty Drewing

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Great customer service! "

- Nurseone

From the minute we walked in the door we had great customer service. No pressure sales. BMW of Columbia knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Matt Wiggans

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JSherm

Want to thank Josh for taking time to answer ALL my wife’s questions (many) over a several week buying process. Took the time to pull every color combination she wanted to look at off the lot and let her examine her choices with no time constraints, then turned around and gave exemplary service while making sure the 2019 X3 was EXACTLY what she wanted. Josh made this car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- comedianwillc

Curtis Jahr and Adam Miller made this the easiest transaction I've ever been involved in. Love my csr, love the eye on detail that Russ has for making sure it all goes smooth. You have a new customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jahr, Adam Miller

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Rachel G

Matt was so amazing to work with! Staff was super friendly! Best car experience I have ever had!!! I would highly recommend this dealership! Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great accommodating Salesmen!"

- Margarete.lamons

I had an amazing experience with Brad Davis, Adam Miller, and Russ Berry working out the perfect deal for me to be able to get the car I wanted! With all the perks that come with buying from BMW of Columbia, MO (free car washes!!) and the generosity of their workers I can’t wait to buy my next car from them as well! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis, Adam Miller

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- bassd_pt

Very impressed with the customer service at this dealership! They went above and beyond to ensure we were happy customers! We live 3.5 hours away and they delivered our X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis, Steve Veros

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BCB

Brett Cloon was very helpful during my car buying experience and was fair and honest. The GM, Russ Berry, of the dealership made sure everything went well. And the business manager, Adam Miller, made documenting the transaction a snap. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Between Jonathan and Russell Berry we got the deal we wanted"

- Gtolightning

Jonathan showed us a few great cars Russell Berry gave us the deal WE asked for , and Grant Stephens directed us threw the paperwork to make it as convenient and easy as he could. AS a TEAM I felt we made a GREAT deal so much that now we have our old BMW serviced threw them which is a 2hr drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Tony Veros, Jonathan McDowell

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and quick treatment in our negotiation process."

- JBNGUY

I don't care to waist time and play games when making a vehicle purchase. The team at BMW got right down to business and we closed the deal in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988