About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Berry.
Russ Berry
Russ Berry, General Manager, BMW of Columbia
4.9

Russ Berry

General Manager

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Born and raised in Columbia Missouri. Columbia college graduate. I enjoy spending time with my family boating at the Lake of the Ozarks.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Manager

38 Reviews of Russ Berry

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrote bad review but I completely take it back!"

- Veronicapagett@yahoo.com

I had issues with tires and the heater,but, Russell went above and beyond the fix the issue! I would recommend this place to anyone! I wish i knew how to take the old review down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros , John conley

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rbs21204

Everyone at BMW that helped with this transaction was amazing. Josh was always there with any question that I had and was always willing to go the extra mile to help out. I would highly recommend this team and will definitely be purchasing another car from them whenever the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional experience "

- sabretech

There are a few times in life were you find a interaction that takes care of all your wants and needs. Brett did this from start to finish. He has great sense of humor and always appreciates when client is willing to pay for a meal. Do you want great experience looking for your next vehicle? Brett is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- J$

I just purchased a used X5 from BMW of Columbia, MO. I live in Oklahoma so the majority of the deal was done long distance. I drove to the dealership with a trade and was treated with competence and fairness. The entire process took less than one hour. I am extremely pleased and will not hesitate to go back, even though BMW of Columbia is not my local dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars purchased, both great experiences"

- Dealer123

Great dealership! Jonathan is excellent and always available for any questions; sales manager and owner are top of class too. Exceptional experience in every way from inventory, communication, price,..everything. We’ve bought both new and used and same experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Jonathan McDowell , Rusty Drewing

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Great customer service! "

- Nurseone

From the minute we walked in the door we had great customer service. No pressure sales. BMW of Columbia knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Matt Wiggans

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JSherm

Want to thank Josh for taking time to answer ALL my wife’s questions (many) over a several week buying process. Took the time to pull every color combination she wanted to look at off the lot and let her examine her choices with no time constraints, then turned around and gave exemplary service while making sure the 2019 X3 was EXACTLY what she wanted. Josh made this car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- comedianwillc

Curtis Jahr and Adam Miller made this the easiest transaction I've ever been involved in. Love my csr, love the eye on detail that Russ has for making sure it all goes smooth. You have a new customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jahr, Adam Miller

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Rachel G

Matt was so amazing to work with! Staff was super friendly! Best car experience I have ever had!!! I would highly recommend this dealership! Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great accommodating Salesmen!"

- Margarete.lamons

I had an amazing experience with Brad Davis, Adam Miller, and Russ Berry working out the perfect deal for me to be able to get the car I wanted! With all the perks that come with buying from BMW of Columbia, MO (free car washes!!) and the generosity of their workers I can’t wait to buy my next car from them as well! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis, Adam Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383