About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Stillwagon.
Russ Stillwagon
Russ Stillwagon, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Byers Mazda
4.9

Russ Stillwagon

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Russ Stillwagon

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, no-pressure visit"

- Blue112

I dealt with an incredibly thoughtful and informed salesman and his manager. They helped me learn about and find the right car for me -a Subaru Impreza. The financial representative was polite and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery, Brandon Jackson

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase and sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you were taken care of during your time with us. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6000 mile maintiance "

- REDXROOSTER17 Verified Customer

They are very accommodating and welcoming. Did a quick job and made everything easy. Everything went smoothly and they explained everything with a lot of detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for you service needs and for taking time to share your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great search and purchase experience at Byers Auto! "

- Chris K.

The team at Byers Auto are the greatest! They helped me find the SUV with all the features I was looking for. No high pressure sales here. Went from test driving several vehicles to selecting the one I wanted - even in my preferred color - without any typical car dealership hassle. They did not push me to 'settle' for something they had in stock just to make a sale. Once I selected my vehicle the purchase transaction was complete in under an hour! Got a decent price on my 16 year old trade in, too. Russ, Jeff, Allen, Zach and the service team were all knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Love my certified SUV and will be taking advantage of their complimentary monthly car wash to keep it sparkling. Highly recommend Byers Auto if you are shopping for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger , Allen

Mar 14, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share you experience with us and Jeff. Jeff and Russ do a great job of finding the vehicle that best fits what their guests are looking for. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buy, by far!"

- Sygma8315

Very easy to work with, Jeff was awesome! We came early on a sunday morning, Jeff gave us the keys to the vehicle we wanted to test drive,came back and we were on our way home within an hour. Thank you byers for our honda hrv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

Oct 04, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and us. It's great to hear that the experience went so quickly and smooth for you. Should you need any additional assistance, now or in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Would Recommend"

- C.Lee93

I had no idea buying a car could be so fun! I had never bought a car before so I was a little nervous for the whole experience, but Jeff made me feel right at home and very comfortable. There was absolutely no pressure on my test drives and that gave me the opportunity to be out on my own and really see how I felt driving. I knew pretty quickly which car I wanted and Jeff made the whole process a breeze. He's incredibly easy-going and such a pleasure to be around and always very honest. I, nor my husband, ever doubted that we had gone to the right place. Russ was incredible with our financing applications and Sage was so understanding and jovial that I don't think we could have had a better experience. I typically have some sort of buyers remorse after any big purchase, but I have been on cloud 9 since I worked with the Buyers Family. I will absolutely be sending everyone I know here when they're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger, Sage Worl

Aug 07, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Us. Jeff tries to make each and every experience a positive one for his guests. It's great to hear that you feel so great about your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your experience.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic out of state buying experience!"

- Garyb

My entire experience, start to finish, with Byers was by far my best automobile purchase. Jeff Rettinger was my sales representative. I called Byers from a Cars.Com ad for a 2011 Toyota Venza. I left a voice mail on their system as it was after business hours. To my complete surprise Jeff called me back that same evening. He knew the car in question well and was able to answer all my questions. Please keep in mind I live 7.5 hrs. drive time from the Byers dealership. Buying a car sight unseen is very unsettling for me. If anything Jeff was conservative in his extremely accurate description of the vehicle. I flew to Columbus on July 3rd to pick the car up. The Venza exceeded my already high expectations in every way! Jeff was also very diligent in walking me through the Ohio purchase experience as Ohio does things pretty much opposite of Michigan regarding titles, tax etc. Great job Jeff & great job Byers! You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger

Jul 27, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and us. It's always good to hear that our guests are being taken care of in the manner that we expect. We know it can be hard to do business from state to state and we do all we can to make the process go smoothly. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results