Russel Wade
Russel  Wade at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Russel Wade | Page 2

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Russel Wade

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all ways done me fer with me and done me right and helped with everything More

by roylemonds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the easiest process I’ve had so far when buying a car. Great people More

by JACKSON.CASTLEBERRY9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Jackson! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Phil Wright Autoplex, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has professional sales emloyees that will help get you into a vehicle good miles and prices. Awesome peole to work with on purchasing a vehicle. More

by caro-bm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great customer service and car service Easy to get an appointment and always quick to get logistics worked out for you More

by TENASPENCER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The GM Service Dept at Phil Wright were excellent. They got the things fixed on my car and gave me reasonable estimates on other things. Much appreciated! More

by DRUMMOND_22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne

May 05, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was fast service and friendly. Told me the time frame of how long it would take and they kept it in the time frame. More

by KIMGHARRIS49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Joe was very nice to us and we love our new car I would recommend them for the places to get a new vehicle.. More

by EAKENS80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hottinger, Chance Manning, John David Jones, Blake Bustard , Blaine Holloway, Vernon Hubbart, Zack Saxon

Apr 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So friendly and helpful. Deer killed my last car and this was the 1st car I've purchased since I had to retire early. I was so scared of not being approved because my monthly More

by LLYRISS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Easy to deal with. They made the process so smooth and I left with a great truck! More

by FIELDS.J.TOMMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the friendliest and most helpful dealership I have visited in my car buying history. Thank you! More

by KEVINDALEMIZE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Holbrook, Blake Bustard

Mar 14, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,615
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,831
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,640
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,310
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive