Russel Wade
Russel  Wade at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Russel Wade | Page 9

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Russel Wade

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything made easy We were treated with respect from the start,everything was explained to us,all questions answered,the process of buying a car was made easy for us and More

by SAJA5348
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extended maintenance plan Waiting on a oil change and maintenance on your vehicle takes them forever, paid for the tires to be balanced they never were the first time and rotat More

by BABEMATT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Johnson

Jul 17, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great The entire process went well. The sales person was very attentive to our needs. For over twenty years we have been purchasing new cars out of town. I More

by JOHNMO0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for the positive review! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Phil Wright Autoplex. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place to get a new or used car or truck. We have gotten several vehicles from these guys, Brad and Russell over at the Used lot are amazing to work with. They care about what you are wanting More

by brittanynoles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hottinger

Apr 04, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

...
9

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,394
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,615
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,640
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,310
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive