Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Wall.
Russell Wall
Russell Wall at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Russell Wall

Service Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Russell Wall

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with the Service here. They kept in touch..."

- WALL.SADIE24

I’m very happy with the Service here. They kept in touch with me Throughout the process. Answered any questions I had. Over all a complete pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Eatontown dealership is a great spot to get your..."

- Chernanza

The Eatontown dealership is a great spot to get your service done. The people are friendly and knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain the work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would to say my visit to Honda dealership was..."

- GLORIAUK

I would to say my visit to Honda dealership was outstanding! Thanks to the wonderful professionalism of agent Russell Ward . His compassion, patience and knowledge sincerely put my mind at ease . Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ward

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy you had a positive experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome to work with. Thank you for taking the..."

- Alyson

Nick was awesome to work with. Thank you for taking the time and meeting our needs for our daughter's first vehicle! This dealership and service department has the best customer service and we are happy to be apart of the Honda family. Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

Dec 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Alyson, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're happy we were able to assist you and your daughter during her first car buying experience!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my vans brakes looked at bc they were making a..."

- Wendysue

I had my vans brakes looked at bc they were making a noise. Russell got my van in at the last minute and had his lube technician look at them. He was extremely professional and is a great service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ and Tiffany were amazing and very efficient. Love..."

- KPETERSON872

Russ and Tiffany were amazing and very efficient. Love the customer service. Very personable and friendly. Whenever I go into the Honda dealership they always make feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Wessel

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at service was excellent I would highly..."

- James_Robinson

Everyone at service was excellent I would highly recommend my friends and family to visit Tiffany was awesome. Had my service done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attitude, professionalism, knowledge, and..."

- billmcd44

Excellent attitude, professionalism, knowledge, and communication! It's very apparent to me when an employee loves his job and takes pride in doing a great job! This kind of interface brings me back for repeat business. Thanks, Russ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell helped me reset my radio that has not been..."

- Jjp

Russell helped me reset my radio that has not been working for months. He was awesome and by far one of the best service reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Russell could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was very courteous and explained the details of..."

- Lili

Russell was very courteous and explained the details of the performed service and took the time to answer my questions. His friendly attitude greatly contributed to my positive experience at DCH Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435