Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Benson.
Ryan Benson
Ryan Benson at Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
4.8

Ryan Benson

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ryan Benson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- appletwist

Worked with Ryan via email before visiting. David assisted on site, whrn the vehicle that we came to see didn’t work out. David made some great suggestions based on the current inventory and the Volvo worked out well. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Plum, Tim Angle

Aug 29, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new auto purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Ryan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brandon smith

Love the staff, helped me out and worked with my budget. Ryan’s great and knows a lot of helpful information. Would recommend this dealer too anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Josh P. Newburg

I did the online financing was called next morning. Ryan had the truck pulled up and ready to go upon me 1getting there. I didn't like the initial truck. Then he went through the inventory instead of putting pressure on me to buy. We came to a prefect truck in my price range. Great place easy going atmosphere will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Aug 01, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for continued loyalty to Kyners. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Torrian94

He was very helpful and didnt push nothing on you and very polite and i will always go or recommend there from now on anytime i need or want a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Apr 11, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ryan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mcfly

Great customer service, inventory and financing. Overall, quality work in all departments. Very helpful and pressure free. I would highly recommend Kyner's Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Apr 11, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 CRV"

- Dcm322

Car was as listed on Autotrader. Salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Though busy with many customers the process was quick. Initial finance rates quoted were high but ultimately provided an excellent rate and term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Dealership"

- Natashasimmers33

They did everything in their power to help me with getting a car. They're honest and the cars are of great quality. They're super friendly and welcoming, and do everything they can to work with your budget. Wouldnt go anywhere else after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil

Mar 18, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & smooth car buying process."

- hibye123

Ryan made the process very easy & enjoyable. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends. Shawn in finance was great, as well! Highly recommend going to Kyners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership overall"

- LaneyO7

My boyfriend purchased his first vehicle from Kyner’s and the staff was so helpful. As a young couple we’ve had some difficulties getting approved but Ryan helped to look at all options and was able to give us a lot of new information to help us out. The management was also very friendly and helpful, overall a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Mar 18, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would buy from again!"

- KaJa27

Our salesman was very friendly and personable. He worked really hard with the sales manager to get our payment where it needed to be. He arranged our MD inspection for us and we were very satisfied with our experience here. We would definitely consider going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Feb 26, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $16,995

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$16,995

Used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,495

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,495

Used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,495

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,495

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,495

2015 BMW X3

$18,495

Used 2014 Audi A7 car, priced at $23,995

2014 Audi A7

$23,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495

2017 Ram 1500

$27,495

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,495

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,495

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,495