Ryan Ellett
Ryan Ellett at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Ryan Ellett

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ryan Ellett

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Loved GM of used sales as well I will recommend your team thanks More

by RESUMEGOOD4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team. We are happy to know you had a great car shopping experience and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited quite by accident. Great experience great people. I will certainly encourage others to visit. More

by DONA3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for the review! We are so happy you found us!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, wonderful accommodations. Amanda was very quick to schedule our test drive and Mitch helped us throughout the car buying experience. More

by OSARAE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to see that your purchase went quickly and smoothly!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most disorganized and non responsive car buying experience. Still have not received my paperwork or information on when I may be getting my registration and license. Our sales associate wa More

by M
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, I’m sorry to learn you have not received a suitable update in regards to your vehicles registration. We hope you will understand this process is carried out by the DMV, not our team. When you have a moment, please consider reaching out to me directly. I would be happy to help provide some clarification. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and easy transaction. Ryan was very thorough and explained all vehicle functions perfectly More

by KKEYLOCK23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph

Dec 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team truly enjoyed working with you and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Until your next visit, we wish you safe travels.

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was great and very efficient. He worked with us to get us the car we loved! More

by ANSHU.MTHAKUR
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to know you enjoyed working with our team member, Ryan. If there is anything our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had very nice employees Quick and a sales men Ryan was Kind and helpful More

by MORANRENE74
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Rene, thank you for visiting our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are pleased to see our sales team offered you exceptional service. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out or stop by.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! We had a tire issue which was under warranty and it was taken care of the same day we called. A lot of paperwork was involved due to the warranty f More

by CAROLEMERY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham

Dec 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Carol, thank you for sharing your service experience. Our team is happy to haven helped gat you back on the road as quickly as possible. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Portland is helpful, no pressure and great to work with, they are respectfully to women and to what is needed. They are kind and welcoming without pressure- More

by CSELLARDSRECK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are always happy tp provide respectful and helpful service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in the future.

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great a experience doing business with Mercedes Benz of Portland. Both the dealers were great. More

by PAYAL.DEORA1997
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Raymer

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland to assist with your automotive needs. We hope you will consider returning for any future maintenance or vehicle purchases. Until your next visit, we wish you safe travels.

1

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi RS 3 car, priced at $55,997
2019 Audi RS 3
used
Ara Blue Crystal Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive