Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Fasching
Ryan Fasching at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Ryan Fasching

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.3
17 Reviews
4.3

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Ryan Fasching

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs. More

by funforalldanhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gote my car 3 years ago,when I need service I go to station to see my advisor Chris to solve all cars problem. Lithia dodge has excellent service, excellent workers,who can help immediately ! More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Erickson , Denise Walcker , Hunter Heller , Sean Holmes , Joe Wonder,Chris,auto service advisor

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a More

by terryann1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town customers . Every time I come through Billings Montana. If I need anything done I always stop there... More

by basilbostwick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to have my truck serviced and to get a factory repair, like every time the work was done in a fast professional way. Everyone is polite, fresh coffee and sports show on tv. Nice experience that co More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good buying experience. This is one of the best buying experiences I have had in my life. Cameron Swift is very knowledgeable and there was no pressure on me at any time. Hannah Pettis closed the d More

by John W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Swift , Hannah Pettis

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ram Rebel Repair John Whitman The service writer greeted me, went over my concerns. He called me to say that my vehicle was ready to pickup and explained what the technician had More

by jwhi304359
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

transmission warranty service is always great, guys are courteous and helpful. thanks for taking care of me in timely matter, we will be back soon, tahnks again More

by rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great day at Lithia Dodge in Billings As usual, I had another outstanding experience at Lithia Dodge in Billings. Everyone working there is awesome, friendly and very customer driven! Than More

by Schultzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cruise control My 2014 Ram 1500 was not activating the cruise control from the steering wheel buttons. I called Ryan and he got me in the same day and had my vehicle More

by MoparMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,995
2018 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearl Coat exterior
6-Speed M/T
4WD