About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan George.
Ryan George
Ryan George, Senior Motoring Advisor, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Ryan George

Senior Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Asheville, NC, I grew up around cars, motorcycles, and classic British cars. As my mom used to say, I've never met a stranger so I get along with everyone. I offer my guests a low pressure, educational and fun experience along with great customer service both during and after the sale. I enjoy helping people,and love seeing the smiles they have when they get the car they want! I always make sure my guests feel free to contact me anytime if they ever have any needs, questions, or concerns. Everyone comments on my laid back, friendly demeanor and how I will listen to your wants and ask the right questions to help determine the right vehicle to meet both your wants and needs, and will work with you at YOUR pace. I've been with Ferman MINI since 2010, so you know I will be here for you! I'm here to help you get the perfect car for you so you're happy with your decision and keep your investment for many happy miles!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Achievements in Motoring Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Ryan George

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a brand new clubman"

- Marty S

We had the pleasure of working with Ryan George as our MA. He was honest, straight forward and exceedingly knowledgeable. We were interested in ordering a new Clubman. He was able to work us through the ordering process smoothly and made us feel we ordered the car we wanted. he was fair with our trade in and was willing to negotiate a reasonable price. He was able to predict within a matter of days when the car would arrive from Oxford. I am 69 years old and over the years have taken deliver on many new cars but Ryan provided the best delivery ever. His knowledge of the car and paperwork turned into a learning experience for this old timer. My wife and I strongly recommend working with Ryan to find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Marty!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIghly recommned Ryan George when buying a MINI! "

- dwalter

Ryan George is an outstanding sales rep! I highly recommend him! I absolutely love my new MINI and I have Ryan to thank for it! I was looking at a different car and based on the information he learned about me he walked me over to another car that is absolutely perfect for me! He was patient, not pushy, and took the time to explain all the features of my MINI. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Opie

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, Walter!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- JoRose

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership from start to finish. They have the best selection of Mini's in Florida. The salesperson I dealt with, Ryan George, was exceptionally professional. I flew in to buy the car, a Mini Cooper Countryman - the hybrid model - and he arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. All the paperwork was properly explained, followed by a detailed overview of the vehicle's attributes. He remains available by cell if I have any questions. I honestly cannot think of one improvement to suggest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, JoRose!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Selia111502

Ryan has been extremely helpful, very nice and professional. He was very responsive and still very patient and nice after I purchased the car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you Selia! We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Mini purchase-same great sales experience"

- jan dahm

Ryan is a great representative of what I love about 'the Mini experience'. He was friendly and professional, patient and responsive to any and all questions, shared his knowledge easily about the various Minis I was considering and made the entire process of buying a car stress free and simple. His communications before, during and now after the sale continue to be timely, helpful and informative. Driving a Mini is awesome--purchasing one from Ryan just added another layer of positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Reno

If you don't want to play games or guess your way to the purchase of a new car, check out Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay. I had a stress free experience from beginning to end. My contact was Ryan George who is well informed, amicable and fair. The negotiation of a trade in deal was pain free...no pressure. The new car delivery phase was thorough and relxed. I'm very happy with my new Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Motoring"

- js2018

I reached out to a number of Mini dealers in my state to locate "exactly" the style Mini I was seeking...only advisor Ryan George at Ferman Mini took the interest in making it happen (and with great communication along the way. ) More than satisfied with the customer service and product knowledge that this dealership brings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Elisabeth

Ryan George was great to work with - quick to respond to questions and he made himself available even on his day off. His overview of the vehicle features was very informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- DebA

Just leased my first mini from Ryan George (sales advisor). He was great very patient and not pushy!!. He went through everything on the mini very thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Springs2

We visited a few dealers in the Tampa area searching for the best combination of price, quality of vehicles (Mini’s), and service. We found this with Ryan at Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Clubman

$30,585

2018 MINI Hardtop

$26,363

2018 BMW X5

$68,820