About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan George.
Ryan George
Ryan George, Senior Motoring Advisor, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Ryan George

Senior Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Asheville, NC, I grew up around cars, motorcycles, and classic British cars. As my mom used to say, I've never met a stranger so I get along with everyone. I offer my guests a low pressure, educational and fun experience along with great customer service both during and after the sale. I enjoy helping people,and love seeing the smiles they have when they get the car they want! I always make sure my guests feel free to contact me anytime if they ever have any needs, questions, or concerns. Everyone comments on my laid back, friendly demeanor and how I will listen to your wants and ask the right questions to help determine the right vehicle to meet both your wants and needs, and will work with you at YOUR pace. I've been with Ferman MINI since 2010, so you know I will be here for you! I'm here to help you get the perfect car for you so you're happy with your decision and keep your investment for many happy miles!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Achievements in Motoring Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Ryan George

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MINI PURCHASE"

- JayR

Ryan was very knowledgeable and informative during my time with him. No pressure. Buying and ordering of car very smooth and professional. Delivery of vehicle was smooth and all details of car went over with me. Would definitely buy another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever !!!"

- TinaTim

We Have bought 3 Mini's from Ferman Mini. We love the cars !! We have always had a great experience anytime we have been there whether it's buying or coming in for service . Now We have a 2019 Clubman and its awesome !! Ryan has provided us with the best experience every time we come. Ryan is an Awesome individual and that's why we always come back to see him.. I can't say enough good things about Ryan except for Ferman you are lucky you have Ryan on your Team !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- D Amrhein

Our purchase of a Countryman S was so pleasant. Our Mini Advisor, Ryan George, made the experience so enjoyable His no pressure sale presentation made us feel so relaxed. His attention to detail was greatly appreciated, along with all the time spent going over the features of our new Mini. His quick response to my calls is greatly appreciated. He is a Professional in his field1 Jim and Debbie Amrhein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Amber

Ryan provided great, helpful information in a way that I was able to understand without feeling like he was talking down to me. The dealership overall is a friendly atmosphere. Others in the dealership introduced themselves to me and asked if I needed anything while Ryan was busy. I am excited for my new car and really hope to drive it for many years. But in the far future when I’m ready to upgrade, I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Mini Buying Experience!"

- NSherman

Bought our first Mini, a 2019 Cooper S Convertible, from Ryan George at Ferman Mini. We can honestly say it was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable on the Mini brand and you can tell really loves them. We had planned to shop around quite a bit looking for a new car, looking at different vehicles because we weren’t sure what we wanted. Mini was our 2nd stop and on our way home from the dealership, we decided we were buying. Ryan and the car sold us at that first visit. There were no high-pressure tactics with Ryan – he gave us all the facts, a great test drive and a few great stories along the way. We will recommend Ryan and Ferman Mini very highly to friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle. Ryan, it was such a pleasure working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional everything "

- Mini me 2

Once again, Ryan George delivered. I first purchased my first mini in 2011, Ryan George sold me the vehicle and made my entire buying experience effortless. He Took his time to explain features of the vehicle and made buying a car a very pleasant experience, that is why I knew that when it was time to get a new vehicle, I would definitely purchase it from Ryan George. I just purchased my second mini and was very pleased to see Ryan George again. Always a class act, professional, informative and very pleasant. If you visit Ferman mini of Palm Harbor make sure you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Whammer555

Very easy process from ordering through delivery. Definitely will recommend Mini of Tampa Bay over the other local dealer. Ryan George kept me updated through the process perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a brand new clubman"

- Marty S

We had the pleasure of working with Ryan George as our MA. He was honest, straight forward and exceedingly knowledgeable. We were interested in ordering a new Clubman. He was able to work us through the ordering process smoothly and made us feel we ordered the car we wanted. he was fair with our trade in and was willing to negotiate a reasonable price. He was able to predict within a matter of days when the car would arrive from Oxford. I am 69 years old and over the years have taken deliver on many new cars but Ryan provided the best delivery ever. His knowledge of the car and paperwork turned into a learning experience for this old timer. My wife and I strongly recommend working with Ryan to find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Marty!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIghly recommned Ryan George when buying a MINI! "

- dwalter

Ryan George is an outstanding sales rep! I highly recommend him! I absolutely love my new MINI and I have Ryan to thank for it! I was looking at a different car and based on the information he learned about me he walked me over to another car that is absolutely perfect for me! He was patient, not pushy, and took the time to explain all the features of my MINI. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Opie

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, Walter!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- JoRose

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership from start to finish. They have the best selection of Mini's in Florida. The salesperson I dealt with, Ryan George, was exceptionally professional. I flew in to buy the car, a Mini Cooper Countryman - the hybrid model - and he arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. All the paperwork was properly explained, followed by a detailed overview of the vehicle's attributes. He remains available by cell if I have any questions. I honestly cannot think of one improvement to suggest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, JoRose!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875