About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan George.
Ryan George
Ryan George, Senior Motoring Advisor, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Ryan George

Senior Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Asheville, NC, I grew up around cars, motorcycles, and classic British cars. As my mom used to say, I've never met a stranger so I get along with everyone. I offer my guests a low pressure, educational and fun experience along with great customer service both during and after the sale. I enjoy helping people,and love seeing the smiles they have when they get the car they want! I always make sure my guests feel free to contact me anytime if they ever have any needs, questions, or concerns. Everyone comments on my laid back, friendly demeanor and how I will listen to your wants and ask the right questions to help determine the right vehicle to meet both your wants and needs, and will work with you at YOUR pace. I've been with Ferman MINI since 2010, so you know I will be here for you! I'm here to help you get the perfect car for you so you're happy with your decision and keep your investment for many happy miles!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Achievements in Motoring Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Ryan George

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific dealership, great customer service"

- TessSmith

This is my fourth MINI, second from Mini of Tampa Bay and Ryan George. Ryan is so personable that you instinctively trust his knowledge and experience. He kept me informed about the progress of my new MINI. All the way. I particularly appreciate the time spent with me showing me all the bells and whistles on my new JCW convertible. Can’t wait to take her for a run to see what she can really do now. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying should be done. "

- MaryM

My daughter had been looking for a car for about a month now and had been having a difficult time finding exactly what she wanted. During this time, we met Ryan three to four weeks ago as she was interested in purchasing a Mini. When we first met Ryan she wasn’t 100% sure she wanted a Mini. He was very patient and took the time to educate us about the Mini’s and also spent time trying to find us one. Yesterday, we went to another dealership and had such a horrible experience that words cannot describe. So today when we returned to Ferman Mini it was so refreshing to have a sales person who was relaxed but also very forthcoming with everything from numbers to the condition of the car we were interested in. Saying that Ryan is an amazing person as a whole is an understatement. He truly cares about his customers and is willing to take the time to make sure they are happy. Needless to say my daughter bought the car at a very fair price! Thank you so much Ryan! Dan in finance was also very easy to work with and the manager Doug was wonderful as well. Great dealership who I will recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- MiniTeacher

Ryan made the process of choosing the right car stress free. He was great at showing all the different features of the different models and options. He made sure I had exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. The whole team at Ferman mini was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Tessie Mini Cooper S"

- Tessie29

Ryan made my decision so much easier, smooth, no haggling to trade my recent late husbands car to my dream Mini Cooper S who I have named Tessie. Bill always wanted me to have one and had given me 2toy ones and promised me the real thing next which I now have as of yesterday 22nd September 2018. Was welcomed by so many lovely people and everyone is so polite, understanding your needs with No pressure, because I went 2 hours out to them they let me know it would never go unnoticed. Ryan had sent me a lovely video of the car before hand so I knew everything about it and him before going there, lovely crazy Test Drive Ryan...I know now the decision I made to go to them was the right one as it was a fantastic experience and painless. So a big shout out to Ferman Mini Tampa...Thank You. Susan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I Think I met them all including managers

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jan

It was one of those times where you find yourself needing a new car you hadn’t planned on. I met with Ryan to see what my options were for a used Mini Cooper. Immediately I felt that I was in very good hands. I did not feel I was being pressured into something I didn’t need or want. I felt Ryan was actually listening to me, my situation, my needs, and was taking that info seriously as he went over different options. Not once did he attempt to sell me anything above what I could afford or didn’t need. As a matter of fact, Ryan suggested a Volkswagen Jetta, not a mini, as something that truly fit all of my needs. It was not what I went there for, so I was hesitant. Once I saw the car and Ryan explained all the benefits, I was sold! Ryan listened, assessed, advised, and found me the most perfect car. I love it! And it was slightly less then what I could afford! Thank you Ryan for a truly enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best MINI Dealership in Tampa"

- Fluff Patrol

We had visited several dealerships around Chicago and Tampa, and knew the exact car we were looking for. Ryan was an invaluable resource in assisting us and ensured we left extremely satisfied. Based on this experience I can say with complete certainty that there will be more MINIs in my future, and Ryan at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay will be the man I call to assist me with my next one as well. Most likely with a Mercedes Benz to trade in the next time, considering how my wife has been eyeing my new car (especially after having the Union Jack mirror covers added to really make the car pop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great CS"

- Usfscuba

My sales agent - Ryan George - was outstanding. The gentleman who assisted me with the documents/paperwork was filling in temporarily and dropped the ball a little bit. Same informed me I could call and add whatever protection plans I wanted after the fact however failed to mention it would be thru a 3rd party vendor instead of BMW. Bummer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MINI PURCHASE"

- JayR

Ryan was very knowledgeable and informative during my time with him. No pressure. Buying and ordering of car very smooth and professional. Delivery of vehicle was smooth and all details of car went over with me. Would definitely buy another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever !!!"

- TinaTim

We Have bought 3 Mini's from Ferman Mini. We love the cars !! We have always had a great experience anytime we have been there whether it's buying or coming in for service . Now We have a 2019 Clubman and its awesome !! Ryan has provided us with the best experience every time we come. Ryan is an Awesome individual and that's why we always come back to see him.. I can't say enough good things about Ryan except for Ferman you are lucky you have Ryan on your Team !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- D Amrhein

Our purchase of a Countryman S was so pleasant. Our Mini Advisor, Ryan George, made the experience so enjoyable His no pressure sale presentation made us feel so relaxed. His attention to detail was greatly appreciated, along with all the time spent going over the features of our new Mini. His quick response to my calls is greatly appreciated. He is a Professional in his field1 Jim and Debbie Amrhein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$20,600

2018 BMW X1

$39,795

2019 BMW X3

$54,965

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875

2019 MINI Countryman

$33,824

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,058

2013 BMW 3 Series

$12,987