Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan George.
Ryan George
Ryan George at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan George

Senior Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Originally from Asheville, NC, I grew up around cars, motorcycles, and classic British cars. As my mom used to say, I've never met a stranger so I get along with everyone. I offer my guests a low pressure, educational and fun experience along with great customer service both during and after the sale. I enjoy helping people,and love seeing the smiles they have when they get the car they want! I always make sure my guests feel free to contact me anytime if they ever have any needs, questions, or concerns. Everyone comments on my laid back, friendly demeanor and how I will listen to your wants and ask the right questions to help determine the right vehicle to meet both your wants and needs, and will work with you at YOUR pace. I've been with Ferman MINI since 2010, so you know I will be here for you! I'm here to help you get the perfect car for you so you're happy with your decision and keep your investment for many happy miles!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Achievements in Motoring Winner

96 Reviews of Ryan George

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Ferman Mini this past week was to purchase my..."

- pris.chase Verified Customer

My visit to Ferman Mini this past week was to purchase my third Mini. Since I got my first Mini in 2007, I don't remember the first salesman's name but that Mini practically sold itself since I had craved one since seeing my first one five years before. I have bought all three from Ferman. Ryan George sold me the second one and William R. Alley just sold me the third one. They both have been extremely helpful, patient, kind and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, William Alley , Don't know their names but detailers did a great job making my “new” used Mini shine!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with my Mini Countryman. The car met..."

- marduran26 Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with my Mini Countryman. The car met my expectations and I’m glad I special ordered my Mini Countryman. Every one likes my color choices especially the interior. The brown malt makes my car looks so elegant. The only thing is that the dealership doesn’t offer any discount. The good thing is that I really like my countryman and it has been the car of my dreams for quite a while. Ryan was very helpful, and I appreciate all that he’s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our first mini for our son in college. Met by..."

- suearnp01 Verified Customer

Bought our first mini for our son in college. Met by Ryan who gave us excellent no haggle service. He was very knowledgeable about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, the staff fantastic, but wanted loan info in..."

- tracey11 Verified Customer

New car, the staff fantastic, but wanted loan info in advance, didn't get it. Too much info for one day. felt a little pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Scott Douglas

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan George is a very knowledgeable individual on the..."

- tmsheehan71 Verified Customer

Ryan George is a very knowledgeable individual on the MINI's feature. His walk through of the features before I drove away may have been the best I've ever had, and I've purchased BMW's, Lexus, Acura, etc in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first purchase of a Mini and I have to credit..."

- tammy.cotto

This is my first purchase of a Mini and I have to credit Ryan George in making this a very positive experience for me. The time Ryan took to go through the features of the Mini and not being a high pressure sales kind of guy made this whole deal work for me. Nothing but good thing to say about the dealership and LOVING the Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mini I purchased since 2017. Ryan George..."

- drdiane4748

This is my 2nd Mini I purchased since 2017. Ryan George was my first salesman and will always be my salesman. He has many years of knowledge about the Mini Cooper and he spent special time with me with two lessons on my first Mini. For a lady, I take time to learn about my car purchase and take pride in car. I really have to get excited about my car purchase and when I find a rare or collectible car, I'm ready to buy! As I watched this new 2021 1499GT Mini Cooper arrive in the showroom online I reached out for an appt. ASAP to see this great looking car. There are only 150 Models of this car in the U S, so you know I was ready for a test drive. Ryan George was out on vacation but came back early just to help me with my test drive. There were many new options and features on this new Mini and he took his time to explain all of them to me. Ryan George will always get 10 STARS from me for his professional salesmanship and knowledge of the Mini Cooper. When looking for a new Mini please make sure you ask for Ryan George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th MINI since 2010! Great experience with all..."

- tara12 Verified Customer

This is my 4th MINI since 2010! Great experience with all staff. You won't be disappointed working with this dealership. Great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thankful that Ryan was my salesman. He was awesome...."

- zachsmomma Verified Customer

I am thankful that Ryan was my salesman. He was awesome. I didn’t enjoy parts of the “dealing” as much but it all worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional car buying experience! Ryan George made the..."

- Mleehvag

Exceptional car buying experience! Ryan George made the process streamlined and simple. I would highly recommend Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay. Such an enjoyable experience I purchased two cars from Ryan George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD