Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Lueckert.
Ryan Lueckert
Ryan Lueckert at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Lueckert

F & I Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

180 Reviews of Ryan Lueckert

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just can't say enough about what a positive experience..."

- Melanie D

I just can't say enough about what a positive experience I had at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air! Wil Wells went above and beyond to ensure that I was 100% happy with my new car. He is patient, personable, and made me feel like a member of his family! Ryan, in finance, was also amazing! He made sure that I got the car that I wanted, with all of the features that I wanted, for a payment that I am comfortable with. Everyone that I spoke to there was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells, Rodney Dais

May 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Melanie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Holder CRUSHED it! I had one of the best shopping..."

- fsfesenmyer

Chris Holder CRUSHED it! I had one of the best shopping experiences of all time! Chris made the process smooth and easy! I can't think of anything else that he could've done to make it any easier! Go see Chris Holder if you need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have thankfully worked with Ryan for years, he..."

- Rachel

I have thankfully worked with Ryan for years, he remembers me and takes care of me like family. He will always be my number 1 reason for returning to Mazda of bel air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was..."

- CKLeary

Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was incredibly patient with us as we test drove a bunch of cars looking for something that would fit our family, and something that we could grow in to. He and Rodney, the store manager, combed their inventory and found the perfect vehicle for us. Ryan was also super helpful in getting us the best rate that we could get and found a way to fit in the extended warranty while keeping us under budget. I could not recommend these guys enough. Worth the drive for us (1hr+) and will be recommending them to family. THANK YOU, ANTHONY, RODNEY, AND RYAN! You guys are ROCKSTARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage Mazda in Belair was impeccable!..."

- Sheizrika

My experience at Heritage Mazda in Belair was impeccable! Mr. Anthony was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo, Anthony Harris

Mar 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly..."

- Nzarsona1

Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly and professional at all times ! Very pleased ! Justin and Ryan were outstanding as well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that worked with me were amazing. Super friendly..."

- Sfiedler

Everyone that worked with me were amazing. Super friendly people that really help you understand all your options. I was a first time car buyer and I highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Arment

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil Wells is an amazing salesman to work with. He is..."

- Caroline

Wil Wells is an amazing salesman to work with. He is patient, understanding, and ensures that you leave with exactly what you wanted and nothing less. Everyone I worked with was respectful and very helpful as I considered my options and made my decision. I will keep going to Wil as long as he is in the business. If you're looking for a new car, don't hesitate to give him a call. I am so happy in my new Mazda, still doesn't feel like it's actually mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Caroline, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We..."

- Prabhat Athawale

Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We are glad Chiso helped us out on his birthday. 5 stars for his efforts! This is my second purchase with Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the process was swift. 5 stars to the dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Prabhat, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a..."

- jamesconleysr

Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a purchase. I left with a new vehicle because of the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD