About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Lueckert.
Ryan Lueckert
Ryan Lueckert, F & I Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Ryan Lueckert

F & I Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Ryan Lueckert

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All positive"

- Poppy

No pushy selling but well supported. Fair price. Shorter time for final close would be nice but several hours may be inevitable with mandatory docs, finance details, and detailing before handoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Poppy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a delightful surprise!"

- Maggie6005

Precise, accurate, caring, thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. No hassle, no pressure, just pure plain simple family experience. After chrysler, buick, nissan, jeep, and ford experiences ~ this dealership wins the trophy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward, Rodney Dais

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure buying experience but lengthy"

- bear

My wife liked the Mazda 6 after one test drive. We came back a week later and met a different salesman because our original was not in. we were met by Mr. Wells was very friendly and offered us on a second test drive in the exact car my wife wanted. He was relaxed, easy-going, not rushed and professional. The dealing of the price took a while since we were offering a trade in for appraisal. After a few back and forth negotiations with the sales manger we agreed on a final price which I thought was a good deal due to the end of month clearance incentive. My wife was impressed that though our salesperson was not involved in the final price negotiations, he was smoothly processing all the necessary paperwork for the credit checks, financing and vehicle preparation paperwork . Mr. Wells thoroughly explained everything in detail and kept a cordial conversation going at the same time. Even though the process was longer than anticipated (we stayed well after closing to complete the deal), the salesperson, sales manager and finance manger were all upbeat and accommodating. The finance manager was especially professional, friendly, fast and efficient in his transactions. We will highly recommend this tem and wish them well as they move to a larger, much needed facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Reccommend!"

- Jlucena

We had a great experience with Andre at Mazda Bel Air! We traveled 2 hours and we wouldn’t do it any differently. He was very informative and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman , Jason Price

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going back to the Mazda6"

- Winke12

After trying a different make vehicle for 3 years, I knew I wanted to get back to a Mazda6. The team at Heritage were very helpful as I was working through the terms of ending my current lease and with test driving the 2018 Mazda6. Andre made the process very seamless and not time consuming at all, allowing me to do much of the legwork ahead of time. The night I picked up the new car, I was only in the showroom a couple hours. Andre, Jason and Ryan were very efficient and had everything ready for me to turn in my current leased vehicle and get into the new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman , Jason Price

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- HEllenberger

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 5 from Andre Coleman and the experience was pleasant and painless from start to finish. He was the epitome of professionalism and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Andre! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service all around."

- wilwellshonda.123

MR. WIL WELLS WAS MY CAR SALESMAN AND HE DID EVERYTHING HE SAID IN A REASONABLE TIME. NOTHING WAS DONE WRONG. VERY GOOD AND WONDERFUL SALESMAN. I HAVE BOUGHT 3 CAR FOR THIS DEALERSHIP AND HE WAS MY SALESMAN EACH TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, No Stress buying experience "

- Sue0328

By far the best car buying experience I have had! Steve and Ryan were very pleasant and extremely informative and Jason worked diligently to make the purchase easier before we even arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward , Jason Price

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Sue, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful place to buy a car."

- cindyf.14300

Steven Ward was my salesperson and he was fantastic. He put me at ease on the test drive when I had not used a stick in 15 years. He got me a great deal and even picked me up at my home and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up my car. If that is not above and beyond, I don't know what is! Before I left the lot with my new Miata, Chris explained everything I needed to know to drive my new car safely. He even set up my cell phone and radio so I could use them right away. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward, Rodney Dais , Chris

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly staff!"

- Xxryanxx

We drove from Pennsylvania to buy a great used car that me and my girlfriend love, Andre Coleman our salesman was so friendly! He worked with us for hours and never once pressured us into buying the car. And Ryan that helped get us the finance for the car was great and funny he worked for hours on the phone and wouldnt give up until he had the got us what we needed. We really felt like they were both on our side the whole way I would suggest this dealership to anyone. Their staff is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Ryan! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to make it worth the trip. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046