About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Lueckert.
Ryan Lueckert
Ryan Lueckert, F & I Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Ryan Lueckert

F & I Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Ryan Lueckert

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Riley2521

The experience was extremely pleasant. Everyone was friendly and straightforward and I feel like they really took the time to get me into the right trim level for the payments I was looking to stick with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells, Eugene Papaleo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Scotty

Salesman Steve came right over to us and assisted us right away. Very informative on the car we were looking at, very friendly. Got us out on the road quickly for a test drive and then assisted us through the purchase process. It was busy and and took a little longer getting through finance, but once there Ryan breezed through that process to get us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!"

- step2it

Wil is a great salesman and person. I have purchased my last 4 Mazdas from this dealership. They work with you and want you to be happy with your purchase. You don't feel pressured, they feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Grateful keith lamelle

Today's experience at, Mazda was absolutely incredible! I worked with, Andre Coleman and. Ryan Luckert. They were both very friendly, courteous b patient and hands on. Throughout this entire process. I'm glad I went with my gut and chose Mazda Belair. To walk me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Keith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Buying Experience "

- Alethia3002

This was the easiest most stress free car buying experience of my life. I worked with Andre Coleman and Ryan. They were patient and kind. They made myself and my husband feel at home. They worked efficiently and tenaciously to find me a suitable car. I was in and out of there in 2 hours flat with my 2016 Mazda 3. This is an Awesome company and I recommend you try them out! Excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Nov 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Mazda3 Grand Touring"

- Raceking92

Was in a pretty bad financial situation due to my old cars' negative equity but Steve and his team really went the extra mile to find something that worked. This was my second vehicle through this dealership and it was certainly not my last as I still want a CX5 for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Ward

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued guests! We are so glad we could help you get into a new vehicle. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- PJH

I was very stressed when I walked into Heritage Mazda. Then I met Ken. He made the car buying process very easy and also quick. Only needed to look at and test drive one car! It's perfect. I love it.! Ken found the car and Gene worked the trade-in and offer with me and I left a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Arment, Eugene Papaleo

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy you found Ken and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- HappyCustomer

We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Andre, Ryan, and Jason were easy to work with and very thorough! We were under time constraints and they made sure to get us out the door and on our way with our new vehicle on time! We not only would recommend them but would definitely buy another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman , Jason Price

Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treats me like family. It's always a pleasure."

- blynam123

I have purchased many cars with Wil Wells and he's been my salesman for over 20 years. Heritage Mazda is the best. Everyone at this location are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110