Ryan Martinez
Ryan Martinez at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ryan Martinez

Product Specialist

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ryan Martinez

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd time returning to Platinum. My first experience was effortless and amazing. My second was just as good maybe even better. I contacted Moses regarding a lease for a Tiguan. Moses More

by Jc17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz

Jun 15, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ryan and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Platinum was very transparent and made the car buying experience a pleasure. My salesperson as well as the sales manager and finance person were terrific. No pressure, they were there to support my purch More

by Mike B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Rodrigues

May 31, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Mike, It's great to hear that Ryan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely accommodating and responsive. The car was purchased in conjunction with my husband’s company so it made it a slightly more complicated purchase than usual. They were More

by Kimmy C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Kimmy, for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! It's fantastic to hear that Ryan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ryan was a really excellent experience. He listened to our needs and concerns and was very knowledgeable about the SUVs that we were interested in. Explained all features and got us exactly wh More

by Boop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever

Dec 27, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ryan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Martinez was so professional, with excellent service, and knowledge. After returning back from a 10 month deployment overseas. His commitment to getting me in a car during a pandemic was like no More

by Matt_d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Ryan and our team here at Platinum Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. josh@platinumvw.com

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely professional and accomdatiing. They walked me through every step of th leasing process and there were no surprises. I knew exactly what to expect and when to expect i More

by Jonathon1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Jonathon! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. josh@platinumvw.com

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Ryan! He is knowledgeable, Excellent experience with Ryan! He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends More

by Ram lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Ryan delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good people and leao was great worked with me and the numbers I wanted More

by nghotra90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I spent less than a half hour total in and out, Ryan took care of everything like a pro. More

by Casalr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Ryan! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. josh@platinumvw.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan and the team at Platinum VW provided me with the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. They are far and away the nicest/easiest going sales and finance team that I’ve dealt with while buying a More

by Jhdon91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words for Ryan and our sales team and for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! josh@platinumvw.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,125
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,235
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,285
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,903
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,793
2023 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,083
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD