About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Shimko.
Ryan Shimko
Ryan Shimko, sales, Hubler Nissan
not yet rated

Ryan Shimko

sales

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

property management

real estate

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Ryan Shimko

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was an amazing experience "

- Hubler Nissan

This by far was the best car buying experience that I have ever encountered. Ryan was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. The numbers were easy to get. So really to sum it up everything was amazing that I have no complaints 10/10 experience definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! We know you'll love your new Nissan! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for years to come! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ME Hubler NIssan Murano"

- my Nissan Altima!!!

They were amazing, fast and got me a great deal! i would for sure sent my family and friends to Ryan!!!!! thank you for the great experience sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! Thank you so much for sharing your story. Ryan and the rest of our team look forward to working with you again in the future! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and an amazing experience "

- Haroldneihouse

With the entire process everything was great! Ryan was fast and friendly! I really feel like I gained instead of someone selling me a car! It was such a great experience and I can’t wait to send all of my friends and family to Ryan Shimko!!!! Thank you for the great experience sir!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Jun 13, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Harold! We appreciate you and are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Ryan. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing sets this dealership apart from any other Nissan dea"

- repeatcustomer

We've purchased vehicles twice from Hubler Nissan. The first time we had a great experience, despite the fact that the sales staff and management were all new to the company. The second time, all the staff seemed relatively new, again, and although they were mostly helpful and enthusiastic, I wasn't as impressed. Ultimately we got what we wanted at a decent price, but I feel like the sales process lacked some attention to detail and led to some confusion regarding the rebates and dealer incentives we should have received. Ultimately we ended up paying a little more than we planned, but they were close enough to the advertised pricing that it still worked for us. If I were a better negotiator I probably would have walked away from the deal and gone to another dealership, but that's on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Thomas Schadenfroh, Mike Ferguson

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, If you would like to send me your information I will be more than happy to look into this for you. My email is crush@drivehubler.com and my number is 317-888-9227 ext117. We pride ourselves on customer service and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to hearing from you soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,525

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,315

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,370

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,110

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,948

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,602