About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Spada.
Ryan Spada
Ryan Spada, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Ryan Spada

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

91 Reviews of Ryan Spada

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total care"

- Ciaguy

I contacted Merchants after my present vehicle broke down. Without needing to come in, all my financing was arranged. When I did arrive I was connected with Harold Davis who handled all the arrangements and paperwork, and even helped with my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Harold Davis

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for everyone but the GM"

- Bill_V

Everyone was great-- Ryan Spada, Gordon-- terrific people to work with, except the general manager. I wouldn't trust the GM any further than I could throw him. Ryan and I struck a deal, and I gave a deposit based on that deal. Monday morning, I get a call from Ryan stating that his GM demanded I come up with the down payment and we do the deal in half the time we'd agreed upon (6 days instead of two weeks) or the truck would go back out on the for sale line. I'm a contractor, and I've done 5 figure projects on a handshake. A company is only as good as its representative's word, and Obviously, the Merchant's GM leaves alot to be desired in this respect. My father once told me you want to do good by every client. If you do right by them, they'll tell a few people. If you do badly, they'll tell everyone. It's unfortunate that with such a great team at Merchants, they have to have such an important person to ruin it for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to do this review and i agree with your statement "you want to do good by every client. If you do right by them, they'll tell a few people. If you do badly, they'll tell everyone". I'm no sure what happened exactly and i appreciate you not letting it reflect on the other people involved. I will talk with General Sales manager. Scott Rienert Internet Manager

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kaitlinsloper

Just picked up our 2015 Nissan Altima SV tonight! We worked with Ryan Spada who we were lucky enough to meet upon arriving on the lot. He made the whole process so quick and easy, and I never felt pressured! He genuinely wanted us to get the car we wanted, at a good price, and have a good experience doing it. We didn't have great credit, but he worked with us and made it happen. Took about 2 hours all in all and we made it home for the opening season Pats game. Thank you, Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, no pressure"

- Eileenk

We came in looking for something small and in our price range. Even though we werent going to be the most profitable customer and our credit wasn't great Ryan found us what we needed treated us with respect and got us out in time to pick up my Granddaughter. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Experience!"

- Joseph Thibault

I felt welcome from the moment I stepped out of my vehicle and the process started without hesitation which was fantastic. Every step was outlined and explained and most importantly, done with a smile! I could not be more pleased with my experience at Merchants Auto and with Sales Agent Ryan Spada, top notch all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I felt welcome from the moment I stepped out of my vehicle and the process started without hesitation which was fantastic. Every step was outlined and explained and most importantly, done with a smile" Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you. Please remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Dcryding

Ryan Spada is a great person first off, and his knowledge of the cars and asking questions helped me find the right car!! Tim was also a great help with financing. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Randlett

May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible "

- Andrusick1

I bought a 2015 chevy sonic here and after having it for only 12 days the check engine light went on. I brought it back to merchants where they said they fixed it, 10 days after that the check engine light came on again found out they never fixed the original problem. I went to the sales person who I bought the car from to tell him I didn't want the car anymore he pretend he had no clue who I was but was my best friend when he took my down payment and was making his sale. He said he couldnt help me, that I would just have to get the part fixed at the service center. So i took my car to the service center to be fixed, and while at the service center one of the employees hit my car with another car. This place is a disaster they lie and are only concerned about making there money. I went several times and asked to speak to a manager and there never was one on there was always some excuse. I would never buy a car here again or let them touch my vehical!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Service"

- bradhib13

I'm not usually one to give a review for anything, but every once in a while I come across a business or a person that makes me want to ensure they get the credit they deserve. I was not looking forward to the process of buying a vehicle. I pulled in to Merchants Auto and when I began to walk to the door I was met by Ryan Spada. My first thought was, "Here we go, I'm going to have to deal with a pushy salesman." Quite to the contrary, Ryan was the furthest thing from what I expected. He made me feel welcome. I didn't feel pressured or hassled at any point. He found a vehicle perfect for me and the whole process was completed in a much shorter time than I anticipated. I'll recommend Merchants Auto and Ryan to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I'm not usually one to give a review for anything, but every once in a while I come across a business or a person that makes me want to ensure they get the credit they deserve. " Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you taking the time to do this review. Scott Rienert' Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bretcorey

Ryan spata worked did a great job on finding me a car that I wanted this is my second time with them I have no complaints at all great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- JosenSteph

Merchants Auto is the place to go! I worked with Dan Adams and Ryan Spada and the 2 of them were outstanding. So helpful and went above and beyond. They made the first time purchasing a newer car so easy. I love my car. Thanks Dan A and Ryan S you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Dan Adams

Nov 05, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"So helpful and went above and beyond" Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you At your service Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Soul

$13,825

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,701

2017 Nissan Versa

$12,925

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,747

2015 Nissan Altima

$17,931

2015 Toyota Camry

$18,990

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,665

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,655