Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SaVanna Gilbreth.
SaVanna Gilbreth
SaVanna Gilbreth at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

SaVanna Gilbreth

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of SaVanna Gilbreth

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to look for a specific vehicle, they had it, gave..."

- jerjane2491

I came to look for a specific vehicle, they had it, gave me close to what I was expecting for my trade in, and several bonus offers. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Mar 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the feedback! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with our sales team. Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SaVanna did everything she possibly could and went above..."

- coraliabonilla1@gmail.com

SaVanna did everything she possibly could and went above and beyond to be able to get me into a car! I live an hour away so I was able to do mostly everything through the phone, when I got there it was quick and easy to get everything finalized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you traveling to do business with us. We're glad that SaVanna was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you again for your first oil change.

Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you traveling to do business with us. We're glad that SaVanna was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you again for your first oil change.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The website was user friendly, so I knew what I wanted..."

- sherideaton

The website was user friendly, so I knew what I wanted before I went in. SaVanna was great to work with! We handled a lot of the details over the phone so the paperwork didn't take long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve the way that we serve our customers. We try to make the buying process as pain-free as possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savanna and David made this the easiest vehicle purchase..."

- Slater

Savanna and David made this the easiest vehicle purchase ever! I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family members in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it! We're glad that Savanna and David were able to help you find your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase..."

- J14

The team at McLarty Daniel Nissan made our purchase effortless and enjoyable. They offered great service, fair pricing and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, Adam Harris

Feb 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership, customer service is our top priority! We appreciate you taking the time to give us review!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SaVanna has helped us several times when purchasing a new..."

- DHol@1

SaVanna has helped us several times when purchasing a new car and has gone above and beyond to make the deal happen that we were more than satisfied with. We will be purchasing future new or used vehicles from SaVanna. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for great review! We are happy that SaVanna was able to help you find what you wanted for you family and to make your experience a pleasant one.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SaVanna was great in helping with everything. Matt was..."

- Jimmy Zolliecoffer

SaVanna was great in helping with everything. Matt was great(he delivered it) and the guy in the finance department was great too! Thank you all for all of y’all’s help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Savanna and Matt sounds like they were a winning combo for you! We are so happy to hear that they made your experience in purchasing a great one. Thank you for taking the time to let your experience be known.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savanna was great! Matt who delivered it was great too!..."

- Jimmy Zolliecoffer

Savanna was great! Matt who delivered it was great too! Not sure of the guy in the finance department, but he was great too! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt who delivered the vehicle.

Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Savanna and Matt sounds like they were a winning combo for you! We are so happy to hear that they made your experience in purchasing a great one. Thank you for taking the time to let your experience be known.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson,Good knowledge of vehicles.Good..."

- rpsummerlin

Excellent salesperson, Good knowledge of vehicles. Good product; but a smaller vehicle than the one I purchased- needed larger truck bed than the Frontier. Savanna is a Very nice salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savannah was very helpful. She made sure I got exactly..."

- Shawnnad84

Savannah was very helpful. She made sure I got exactly what my family needed. She gave me several options, and could see which one was perfect for us, and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the shooting five star review!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,089

2020 Nissan Frontier

$33,089