Sal Zebardast
Sal Zebardast at Salerno Duane Ford
Refer Me

Sal Zebardast

Finance Manager

Salerno Duane Ford

245 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Sal Zebardast

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop. More

by bud.dyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We love to hear that! Awesome feedback, and we look forward to having the opportunity to help you again in the future!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was very good. They made the process very easy and we were very happy with the truck we purchased. More

by IANCPERRY19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Baccaro

Dec 13, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we were able to make it an easy experience for you!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding & really good customer service that met my needs for a vehicle. Look forward to working with them when I purchase my next vehicle with Salerno Duane Ford!! More

by benjamink73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Reynoso, Cory Taylor, Frank Baccaro, Heather Nicastro , John La Manna, Abigail gave me a timely call to pick up my plates & registration.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took 2 weeks for oil change appt I have paid for free oil changes Also was not informed about status or if anything was discovered by tech At end problem with contract More

by butchalpert
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to make your experience better.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Sal and Steven were a pleasure to work with. They made the purchase of my lease vehicle nearly effortless. The reason why this was my fourth lease/purchase with Salerno Duane. More

by Tommymart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sosunov

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the car was ready when they said it would be and communicative during the process. More

by rachbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and made the whole experience very positive and enjoyable. More

by mtkee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Baccaro , Geovanni Salvador

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was an out of state purchaser and had a wonderful experience with the Salerno team. More

by karl711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Salerno Duane Ford responded

So happy to hear that we were able to make it such a smooth and easy process for you even from out of state! :)

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are so professional and knowledgeable. We have 3 vehicles from Salerno Duane and will keep going back!!! More

by rick.mcneil4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a woman I was very nervous to walk into a dealership full of men and purchase a Vechile alone & the guys at Salerno ford made me feel very comfortable and confident in my purchase of my 2022 bronco spor More

by Jaguilar1115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1