Sam Maali
Sam Maali at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Sam Maali

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Sam Maali

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were upfront with their pricing structure. They also had a good selection of vehicles. More

by Bdbroderick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love my vehicle, and the sales process was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. The car itself is amazing! More

by gotmosca Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been looking for ahwile for a Ford F150, we saw the truck we were interested in on the Currie website. We took a look at the truck and we met Sam as he came out to check on us. Working with Sam was More

by sprihar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to go to. Great customer service works with you every step of car purchase. More

by tinkieboy14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Othman

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy people to deal with. Vehicles price right definitely will buy my next ford from them More

by Evelyn h
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Othman

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Currie Ford. I would like to thank Sam for making my first time car purchase a breeze. Very easy to deal with, professional and friendly. Josh at finance was a bi More

by ayaahs903
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Sam was awesome and took time to connect with his customer. Great job. More

by dmahute
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had charges on my paperwork that I was not aware I was being charged. No one can tell me why. I’m going back to the dealership ship. I asked to find out why I’m still waiting in an answer. More

by pk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Othman

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were welcoming and positive. My salesperson worked with me to find the right car for the right price. More

by abitofglori
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Albion Balaj , Mario

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership to work with. No pressure from anyone. Our salesperson Sam Maali was very helpful and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze. More

by Bobmustride
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,251
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,994
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,700
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $13,574
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive