About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Moghimi.
Sam Moghimi
Sam Moghimi, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Sam Moghimi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Sam Moghimi

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best!!!"

- Tahoe Special

Sammi spent time with us and gave us exactly what we wanted. It took a while for us to find exactly what we wanted because we just strolled in to see what options they had. We left as very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd car from Sam"

- Michael

Sam is excellent. He listenes to everything you want and helps you to find the best car for what you need. We liked him so much and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Elizabeth

I went there with my dad because he was buying me a car for my birthday present. It was a wonderful first experience and Sam told us many jokes that made us laugh and have fun! Overall it was absolutely wonderful and I can't wait to go back and buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best car purchase experience."

- Emily

Sam is the best salesman I've ever had. He was really helpful in getting me what I wanted. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything and he was honest with us the whole way. I'll be coming back again for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Deal! "

- Koehler5

My husband and I went in not expecting to purchase a car that day. We were determined to stick to a monthly payment that fit our budget, but weren’t quite sure they could match it. They did! Not only did they give us a great deal, they beat 3 other dealership’s prices! We were in an out in no time with the car we absolutely love!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Aug 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, and congratulations.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Rosey001200

My Wife and I went to look at a used equinox and walked out with a brand new 2018 Trax. For 1000 more Sam is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt with. We will definitely be coming back to then when the lease is up on our other car. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, caring, confident"

- Ellyn37

Pinebelt chevy worked with us to find the car that best for our needs and follow our budget. They cared about our financial concerns and weren't pushy about just making a deal that we were not comfortable with. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your kind feedback.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful sales representative"

- Shaaan

My wife and I to Pine Belt Chevrolet with the intention of browsing Chevrolet models and dealt with Sam Moghimi. We found him knowledgeable and courteous. I told Sam as to what my requirements of car were. He showed us a few cars and we ended up in buying one with my requirements. I would recommend Sam Moghini at Pine Belt Chevrolet to anyone who is in market for shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lady at the front desk was extremely courteous. Sorry, do not remember her name.

Jun 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing, I am happy to hear Sam listened, and understood your specific needs to satisfy you as a lifetime pine belt customer.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales rep"

- Chevyguy

I had a nice experience working with Sam. Although we were there for hours, I couldn't have asked for a more professional representative. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry to hear you were here longer than expected, but obviously thrilled you got what you came for, congratulations.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Amazing grace

It was a pleasure to find the car that I wanted and the service rendered to me by Sam was excellent. Definitely I shall return A big thank you to Sam for his help above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999