Sam Moghimi
Sam Moghimi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sam Moghimi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Sam Moghimi

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my new car. The sales manager was also fantastic. More

by Christopher Craft
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski , Jessica, Andrew

Sep 21, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience at Pine Belt. Anna and the rest of the Pine Belt team were wonderful to work with in purchasing my 2022 Bolt EUV. I highly recommend Anna and Pine Belt. Ed More

by Ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin, Maggie Mendelson

Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great! And Eugene was very helpful! Took care of our every need!! Made the whole process very easy! I would recommend Eugene to anyone, one of the best car More

by wmrusoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano , Kwesi Quansah

Sep 10, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with Pine Belt for many years now. It’s alway a great experience. Everyone is always so helpful! More

by wmrusoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Sep 11, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time working with Sam, he made the process quick, easy, and enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with him. More

by Malibu19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to 3 other dealerships and they all were using the car shortage to there advantage. Sam was amazing, he found discounts for me in ways that other dealer would not even try. He made the car buying expe More

by Robert Marrocco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was professional, honest and a pleasure to be around. He made sure I went home with the car I wanted and for the price I needed! My family will ce More

by ndesantis22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann , Kwesi Quansah

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great. Got me into a car without any issue. His service was thorough and amazing. More

by Jmaz0321
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is the best salesman! He’s all about helping you and he’ll continue to help even after you drive away. Just shoot him a text with any questions or concerns and he’ll hel More

by G-Mod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam is such a professional and caring salesman! This was my second purchase with him and he did everything he could to get a great vehicle at great terms for me. I even had my parents and Husband c More

by Rensmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,721
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,000
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,973
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,832
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,351
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive