About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Moghimi.
Sam Moghimi
Sam Moghimi, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Sam Moghimi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Sam Moghimi

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Deal! "

- Koehler5

My husband and I went in not expecting to purchase a car that day. We were determined to stick to a monthly payment that fit our budget, but weren’t quite sure they could match it. They did! Not only did they give us a great deal, they beat 3 other dealership’s prices! We were in an out in no time with the car we absolutely love!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Aug 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, and congratulations.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Rosey001200

My Wife and I went to look at a used equinox and walked out with a brand new 2018 Trax. For 1000 more Sam is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt with. We will definitely be coming back to then when the lease is up on our other car. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, caring, confident"

- Ellyn37

Pinebelt chevy worked with us to find the car that best for our needs and follow our budget. They cared about our financial concerns and weren't pushy about just making a deal that we were not comfortable with. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your kind feedback.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful sales representative"

- Shaaan

My wife and I to Pine Belt Chevrolet with the intention of browsing Chevrolet models and dealt with Sam Moghimi. We found him knowledgeable and courteous. I told Sam as to what my requirements of car were. He showed us a few cars and we ended up in buying one with my requirements. I would recommend Sam Moghini at Pine Belt Chevrolet to anyone who is in market for shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lady at the front desk was extremely courteous. Sorry, do not remember her name.

Jun 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing, I am happy to hear Sam listened, and understood your specific needs to satisfy you as a lifetime pine belt customer.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales rep"

- Chevyguy

I had a nice experience working with Sam. Although we were there for hours, I couldn't have asked for a more professional representative. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry to hear you were here longer than expected, but obviously thrilled you got what you came for, congratulations.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Amazing grace

It was a pleasure to find the car that I wanted and the service rendered to me by Sam was excellent. Definitely I shall return A big thank you to Sam for his help above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen Sam"

- 12345

Sam, was great, no nonsense works hard for you. Very professional. Not my first time at pinebelt and not my last. That would be safe to say. Thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jun 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is just what we like to hear, thank you for sharing your experience.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful experience "

- Pmiller60

I had the hot ost wonderful salesman I have had in a very long time. Sam went beyond to make me very happy discounts from whenever he could do. I wasnt even aware of everything that he giving us. When we finally was done with everything in buying my New Equinox. Never had everyone come shake my hand and my husband too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

May 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. I am happy to hear we were able to save you some money.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales team around!!"

- SchultzC

Excellent sales team and was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Would recommend this place to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Concepcion , Rob, mike

May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Exactly what we love to hear! Thank you.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Amazing "

- Jetman123

He is a nice kind man to my mother and I. I wish him the best of luck. Thank you for the servise u gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and congrats on the new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,498