Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Moghimi.
Sam Moghimi
Sam Moghimi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Moghimi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Sam Moghimi

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is an absolutely sincere, professional, courteous..."

- joehouss

Sam is an absolutely sincere, professional, courteous sales associate! He made my purchase of my Corvette an amazing experience. He always communicated the status of the build, and came in on his DAY OFF to make my delivery extra special!!!! Thank You Sam! You are THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Sidorov

Aug 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I've had at a car..."

- nicoleeick

This was by far the best experience I've had at a car dealership, ever. Sam went above and beyond! I am now in a 2020 chevy equinox and I love it! Thank you Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They..."

- ginters

Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They worked quickly to get me the deal I wanted. Pine Belt continues to deliver excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- hsav97

got to dealership at 130pm on the 22nd of may,,, done with deal at 3pm ,, np , had kwesi and sam for the lease,,, this is my 4th lease mm always np ,,, will be back in 2 and half years .. these two were very Very good,, great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam M. was honest, professional & patient, after a week..."

- Diana B.

Sam M. was honest, professional & patient, after a week of dealing with the nonsense, BS & lies of 2 previous car dealers Sam made sure our process was smooth & reasonable. Sam was very personable & I appreciated how he explained everything about my NEW 2020 TRAVERSE. I am a 1st timer for CHEVY & was thrilled from start to finish. I will be recommending Sam M. to any family/friends shopping for a car. 👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Sam was exceptional in making the deal..."

- Dgonzo5

Our salesperson Sam was exceptional in making the deal and creating a customer. Pete the Manager is the go to person to close the deal. I have been in the Chevy for over 20 years and if I had to buy another car/truck it will definitely come back Pinebelt Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is Great!"

- Gina

My salesman was Sam and he was great. I bought a Traverse and couldn't be happier with my choice. He worked with our budget and made sure to answer all our questions. The overall experience was great, very simple, and straightforward. I would definitely recommend Sam! If you are looking to get a car, pick Sam as your salesman, you wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for sharing!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Equinox"

- jerry

I had a great experience with Sam. He was great and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to us very thoroughly and made us feel comfortable with our decision. We also felt very welcome from the beginning and greatly appreciate his kind manners and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for sharing!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience X2"

- Anthonyfumosa

Sam was great, very professional and kind. He understood what I wanted and worked very diligently. Also, this is my second experience with Sam; as my son has bought a car from him previously. Sam is a great salesman and I would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,982

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,982