Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samantha Calmes.
Samantha Calmes
Samantha Calmes at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Samantha Calmes | Page 2

Digital Marketing Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Samantha Calmes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by a friendly knowledgeable salesman..."

- WENDI.ALAR Verified Customer

We were greeted by a friendly knowledgeable salesman Griff. He reviewed different categories of SUV’s and assisted us in deciding the best fit for our family. Griff was outstanding! We are extremely satisfied with our new vehicle and service from Heiser ford😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck, Taylor Nelson, Griff Dixon

Apr 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Wendi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Griff and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HEISER is the BEST...Kind, courteous, knowledgeable...."

- Christine Verified Customer

HEISER is the BEST...Kind, courteous, knowledgeable. Works with YOU to put YOU in the right vehicle for YOU.. Very professional. I would reccomend HEISER to EVERYONE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Terrance Anderson, Kristina Beck, Taylor Nelson

Apr 10, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was great."

- ELGIEHOLIFIELD Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer, this is my 6th lease from Heiser. Brandi was Great and very knowledgeable. Give him a raise! Sign: Elgie Holifield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Terrance Anderson

Feb 11, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Elgie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good,customers service first priority "

- CLEVELANDALLEN43 Verified Customer

I been a loyalty customer for 12 years tell me all about the vehicle price Ask me about the color looking for he for four door two tail pipes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Jessica Pennow

Dec 19, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Heiser Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall "

- TCROWDER1296 Verified Customer

The service is great the people & staff are so humble & concerned about your needs. My experience was a recall, which I needed a loaner car which ford provided the transaction was soo smooth… look bottom line I love this place & would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal, Mike Lavin, Holly Thom

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893