About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Landeroz.
Samantha Landeroz
Samantha Landeroz, Assistant Internet Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Samantha Landeroz

Assistant Internet Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Samantha Landeroz

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Poblano Family

From first contact with internet sales to closing the deal with finance the whole experience was very enjoyable. We got there and Lisa took care of us right away, we knew what we were looking for thanks to Samantha and the car was ready for us to test drive. Lisa worked hard to get us the price we wanted and Anthony helped us even more at the end. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing service" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to our Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience, with Ryan ,Lisa at Phillips "

- anthony2000

Well great experience with the whole Phillips team . Would do it again.Ryan and Lisa understood what we where looking for and where able to get the exact deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11/30 trade"

- knarfnb

Walked in late on the last day of a 20% incentive. Was notified that another party had walked in before me. I expressed interest in a trade, so they were nice enough to be honest with me about the situation at hand and at least do an appraisal for me. I was patient and then met with Walter who worked with me and was a realist on the situation. Chris was a cool dude and Robert in finance was quick to get me out of the door. He had a neat setup with a projector and electronic signatures on his desk. Samantha was nice enough to keep calling and keep my interest about getting in the door. This dealership actually worked with me. I went to another with the same interest, and they wouldn't even look at my current vehicle. Thanks Phillips in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew in advance the pricing and car I wanted thru the net"

- 28mpg

I did not have to wait to place my order. Employees were quick to respond. The road test, pricing, and features of the car were explained to me as I asked questions. My GM card points were applied toward my purchase too. The Chevrolet Impala has improved over the years and I wanted a new one after having my last new one in 2003. Salesman Joe Luque was my salesman and help me with accessories for my new Impala. Joe followed thru and I was able to pickup the new Impala precisely the day he told me. Thanks Joe. Also appreciated the help getting my two cars back home. Fred Zervos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for your vehicle purchase :) We're sure you will enjoy the improvements in the Impala. Happy motoring!!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service with New & Uses Vehicles"

- Mstonya67

I gave Phillips Chevrolet 5 stars because they are simply fabulous!!! I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them! Each experience surpasses the previous one!!! I knew what I wanted when I went & they made sure I got what I wanted! My salesman was Mark Hardman. He was patient & thorough! The manager Sam is just fantastic! He’s a straight shooter and works with you to get you the best deal! I am thrilled to be a loyal customer and fan of Phillips Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Phillips Chevrolet a 5-star rating!! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team!! We are thrilled to have you as a loyal customer :) Happy motoring!!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an Awesome Experience!"

- LauraS

I was Purchasing a new car, I researched online and decided what car I wanted,I was Very apprehensive about going to the dealer due to past experiences. From the first encounter online with Samantha, who answered all my questions by email, and gave me a very nice quote to Paul the salesperson who walked me through the entire sale, I was put at ease. They treat you like you are the only customer in the place! Paul was extremely informative, no high pressure, he was not at all condescending, like I have seen at other dealerships, and Friendly. Paul was excellent at putting together the features I wanted and some add-ons, the price I was quoted,was the price I got for the exact car I wanted, They gave me a very good price on my trade-in also! Everything was very high tech,a little intimidating for me, But Paul walked me through all the features(very patiently). I can't say enough good things about Paul, He is Awesome! All the staff there were so nice,the place is neat & clean and very welcoming! I worked also with Ryan in finance. Excellent service! Very Friendly! He knows his stuff! I had a short encounter with Dan C who set up my appointment for getting my auto start, He also was a pleasure to work with. The time I spent there wasn't long and the Team works like a well oiled machine! My Mother and I both feel that going to Phillips Chevy was a pleasant surprise and changed my thinking about going to a car dealer! We are extremely Happy with our purchase and the entire experience! Laura S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your Mom choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. So glad you are no longer apprehensive about going to a dealership. I will pass your kind words on to Paul. Happy motoring!!

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice atmosphere!"

- MDoran

My experience started out with a few emails back and forth with Samantha Landeroz very friendly. I walked in and was greeted by Konrad Chatys he's a very personable young man and easy to get along with… This was my first time buying vehicle from Phillips and Konrad and the entire Phillips Chevrolet family made my whole experience super easy, thanks everybody! Mike D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys

Sep 30, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, Mike! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Konrad and Samantha. Happy motoring!!

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IDEAL Car Buying Experience "

- Danny Mason

Rating: 4.5 Pros: Volume Dealer, Sales Consultants and Staff are Personable, Reasonable, Enthusiastic, and well-versed in the business (Knowledgeable) Cons: Long Wait (understood with this process), Didn't get the car for free (lol) I am more than pleased to write a review for Phillips Chevy in Frankfort. I would like to highlight Samantha from Internet Sales, GAGE(my Sales Consultant), and Sam from finance. This process was as smooth as I could have hoped. I had an awesome experience from the initial inquiry via the internet, where Samantha walked with me each step of the way to keep me informed of the process, the deals available, and linking me with a knowledgeable Sales Consultant, to an incredible presentation by GAGE. I will admit that we gave Gage a "run for his money", as previous experiences with "Car Salesmen" have left me a bit jaded. He withstood our barrage of questions with a wealth of knowledge about the process. He did this so well, I truly believe that he had my best interest at heart while finding the vehicle that was right for me in my price range. He went to bat for me with his managers and ensured that I moved along the process as timely as one could. I would recommend this gentleman to each and everyone who wants a genuine, pleasant car-buying experience. He best helped me navigate the process and continued to ensure that I dealt with the right people to end at my desired outcome. Finally, "money-man" Sam continued this pleasant experience with proper assistance while helping me complete the paperwork. He did not "strong-arm" (lol) me at all. I plan to return to this dealer in the future and expect nothing less than the experience granted on this past weekend. I am not one to write a review for an establishment, ever. Thank you Samantha, Sam, and GAGE for this experience. Please see this as a token of my appreciation. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Gage McClure

Jun 07, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Sorry for the time it took to complete the process and that we could not give you your car for free :) I'm sure Gage did not mind you giving him a "run for his money". Samantha, Sam "the money man", Gage and the entire Phillips Team appreciates your business and looks forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is an excellent salesman!"

- Sam1001

My husband and I came to Phillips to purchase our third Chevy and could not be more pleased. Rami was so helpful, courteous, professional and an all around genuine person. He was able to help us get exactly what we wanted at our price point. As a third time Phillips customer, I can definitely say we will come back for another Chevy whenever that time comes and will continue to return! Excellent service (Would highly recommend Rami) from every angel & great competitive pricing! Love Phillips! Every employee was professional and very courteous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Jan 07, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Three vehicles!! We appreciate you and your husband's continued business and look forward to it in the future. "Excellent service" is what we strive for :) Happy motoring!

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"awesome job"

- malibuman63

want to give a special thanks to samantha and lisa for making my car buying experience so awesome. So glad to be out of my chevy cobalt and into a brand new vehicle. thanks ladies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

Dec 01, 2015

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will pass your kind words on to Samantha and Lisa for making your car buying experience awesome! Congrats on your brand new vehicle. Happy motoring!!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (981 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785