About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Savage.
Samantha Savage
Samantha Savage, Service Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.6

Samantha Savage

Service Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 137, Hello, my name is Samantha and my job is to make your experience with us at Scranton motors service truly exceptional. I am mostly always here during work hours and I am glad to assist with any repair related concerns or questions you may have. Stop in or give me a call any time!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive service excellence in Brakes

Automotive service excellence in Suspension and steering

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Samantha Savage

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- CDEGRAY57 Verified Customer

Appointment are always prompt and customer service is exceptional. I usually wait but not too long. If service finds any issues I am notified at time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience"

- KARLAEBRAHIMZADEH Verified Customer

It was a good experience. Love that my vehicle gets a wash and vacuum each visit. The staff was personable and accommodating. Comfortable waiting area as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EANARGIRO Verified Customer

No appointment but Scranton motors took care of my problem right away. Went out of there way to take care of me. I thank them for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Beverly Rhoads

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DHENFIELD Verified Customer

I have found the staff to be very professional and helpful and the service to be top notch. I would recommend this dealership and service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They kept their promise!"

- marcel1444 Verified Customer

Had a noise probllem with the rear end and it was costly to fix! The truck was still under the drive train warranty period and theytook care of everything! They did a fantastic job! The service righters are good people, knowledgeable and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Ksiv Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service we had to get an oil change and some normal maintanence stuff taken care of and samatha explained it and helped me make the correct choices for my car and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Marty Verified Customer

I brought my dads Sierra 2500 in for service and we are very pleased with the care and proper experienced at your store. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time"

- RayVanZant Verified Customer

We bought a Encore at another dealership and we brought the car to your dealership for its first oil change/tire rotation. Outstanding job!! And Samantha,the service rep, was a real sweet heart .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sevice went well"

- MHILLFARM Verified Customer

The service good as we have found in the past. We have been pleased with the service for the many years that we have been buying cars from Scranton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- MANZI.NANCY Verified Customer

Each time I have interacted with staff-all have been professional and accomodating! Service has been excellent and repairs completed in timely manner. Excellent experiences!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Meghan Scranton

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013