Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka | Page 2

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

184 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Terepka"

- Jag

This is the second Jaguar that I have purchased through the Fort Myers dealership and Samantha was the salesperson for both. She is simply spectacular. She bent over backwards to accommodate my family's needs, and went ever extra mile to make the experience a great one. Thank you to all at Jaguar Fort Myers. We love our Jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover "

- Syzaguirre

Samantha gave my husband and I such a great experience with the purchase of our first Range Rover. Will definitely be using her for future purchases. The dealership itself is so professional and welcoming. It was truly a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process with prompt customer service"

- King4777

I hate buying cars. It’s one of my most hated things because I am very impatient and hate how dealerships play games. My husband and I told Samantha this when we first contacted her. I can honestly say that she was quick, responsive, polite, and gave us a fair deal in a very timely manner. We were very happy with the dealership and the service we received throughout the entire process from the first call all the way through financing. If you’re like me and hate the car buying process, I highly recommend calling Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Customer Experience"

- Lambo07

My wife was searching for months to purchase a Range Rover Sport. I decided to help her and quickly found Land Rover Fort Myers. While they were 2 hours away from us , after speaking with Samantha and Morgan , I knew we were in the right location to work on our transaction. Cant say enough how easy they made it and how happy my wife was when she saw the vehicle. We will be back soon enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and Professional Servoce"

- Catodc

Samantha was terrific. She had a calm and professional presence throughout the process. She made what is usually a stressful process a very positive experience. Scott and Morgan were awesome as well. Thanks Samantha and tram! Dave Cato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased two cars from Nick, over the phone!"

- Daniel Rife, 123

I first saw a Mercedes G Wagon that was just traded. Talked to Nick over the phone . They delivered it to Longboat Key FL. Was as represented. That was a couple years ago. My wife wanted a new Range Rover. I called Nick to see what they had that met our needs And yes price was a factor. Traded her Porsche Cayenne GTS in and again they brought it to me. So easy and beat my local dealer hands down in every way. All good. Dan Rife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and contact throughout"

- bmoffatt1970

I few months ago I started working with Samantha on an order of a custom layout for a new Range Rover; setup the way I wanted it etc. Samantha was in contact with me throughout the process from the build to submitting it for manufacture and all the way through shipping and delivery. She was very thorough and kept me updated at every step so i knew what was going on, what to expect and how my vehicle was coming along. My wife and i have not had that level of service or contact with any other dealership in the area or even outside of FL. I would highly recommend her and Lan Rover / Jag Ft. Myers to anyone and my wife will be coming over once her lease is up on her Escalade as well! 5 stars all the way - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always The Best"

- caperocket

I have been buying and leasing cars for over 30 years now. I am not in the habit of buying the same car or even the same brand back to back. I like the excitement of a new car, and that requires something completely different than whatever I am driving at the time. I point this out so those reading this will appreciate the significance of my just having leased my fourth Jaguar in a row; an XJ, an F-Type V8 S, an XJL, and now an I-Pace. If this doesn't demonstrate my appreciation of the brand AND my appreciation of the dealership - the folks I deal with - then I don't know what will. There is nothing different that anyone I deal with at this dealership can do to improve, because I give them all 10 out of 10 now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Nancyr

Wonderful, friendly people. Worked with me to get me the best at the best cost. Very happy with the purchase that was made this afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and I felt totally important. I"

- addyquintal

Have purchased my cars in my lifetime and i can honestly say that be far this has been my best experience. Thanks Samantha and Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

11 - 20 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989

New 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $43,398

2018 Jaguar XE

$43,398

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,798

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$46,798