Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sandy Morcos
Sandy Morcos at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me

Sandy Morcos

Finance Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Sandy Morcos

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with..."

- Larry W. Osterman

Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with my schedule when viewing. Alexandra with accessories and Sandy with finance were great working with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Mr. Osterman, on the purchase of your new Ford from Five Star Ford Carrollton! To make certain you fully enjoy your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call Jared or me at 972-242-6415. We want to continue answering all of your questions. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is almost family. My family and I have been..."

- Jodie

Danny is almost family. My family and I have been purchasing cars from him for several years. Always courteous, friendly and down to earth. I always know I'm going to get the best deal. He makes purchasing a car a great experience. Thank you, Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Forsee , Joseph Walker

Apr 03, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Jodie! We really appreciate the opportunity to help you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Danny and I want to hear from you at 972-242-6415. Helping you fully enjoy your new Ford is the goal! Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a 2017 Ford Fusion. I was given several options but..."

- Belle4810

I got a 2017 Ford Fusion. I was given several options but loved the Fusion. They procesd was smooth, simple and easy! I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Forsee

Mar 19, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Belle4810, Congratulations on your preowned purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We want to help you fully enjoy your Fusion, so give us a call at 972-242-6415 when you have questions. Thank you for shopping with us and please stay in touch. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was excellent! Polite and contained a wealth of..."

- caseyobenshain

Jared was excellent! Polite and contained a wealth of knowledge. Went into detail of the benefits, not just the features, to see what fits me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard

Mar 08, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, caseyobenshain, on your purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared and I want to continue sharing our Ford knowledge so that you fully enjoy your vehicle. Customer care continues long after the sale. Reach out to us at 972-242-6415 any time. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Forsee was my salesman & was super helpful! He got..."

- GabbyG

Danny Forsee was my salesman & was super helpful! He got me into a 2015 Ford Fusion with no credit & a small down payment! I had to wait a few days to pick my car up but he made sure to keep in contact with me & didn’t leave me in the dark wondering what was going on with my car. Awesome honest salesman! 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Forsee

Jan 19, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

GabbyG, Thank you for endorsing Danny and his efforts to get you into a car from Five Star Ford Carrollton. Communication is important with every transaction. So, please continue to reach out to us at 972-242-6415 when you have vehicle needs. We want to continue sharing our knowledge. Safe Travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in..."

- Chris S.

I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in Carrollton. I was introduced to my salesman Danny Forsee by Alex Sagcal. Danny was a consummate professional. He allowed me to drive several different trim options and when I settled on the trim they didn’t have my preferred color in stock. Danny went to work and found my Truck at another dealership. The negotiation process was easy and straightforward (basically no-haggle pricing). Sandy in the finance department was easy to work with and was not super pushy with upselling. Finally, I spent time with Joseph and he guided me through all the features of my new truck and set up my phone too! I am confident in my purchase and will travel to see Danny at Sam Pack for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new truck from Five Star Ford Carrollton, Chris! Thank you for recognizing our staff and please know we are all here to continue helping you enjoy your F-150. We can be reached at 972-242-6415 to continue sharing our Ford advice. Happy Holidays and safe travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- Frankjt349

This dealership is the best I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I called Danny on 11/19/2020 and told him my situation. He immediately let me know what vehicles they had that were in my targeted price range. Within 20 minutes he called me back to let me know my options. I live 6 hours away, no vehicle to drive up to view what he had. I trusted him to test drive the vehicle I chose. He test drove the vehicle for me and I was confident in his choice. I told him my situation. He told me what paperwork I would need to get the car and exactly how much I would need. He even got the dealership to drop the price. I recently lost my job, so there's no way I could get a loan. Decided on a cash car. I found a friend to dive me up to the dealership. When I got to the dealership the vehicle was washed, full tank of gas and the vehicle was just like he said it was. Since I had another 6 hour drive I couldn't stay long. I also want to commend your Finance Manager, Sandy Morcos. She was such a delight to work with. Very polite and had me done in 10 minutes. I will definitely tell all my family and friends about their awesome service and professionalism. I can see why Danny and the rest of the dealership has won so many awards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Forsee , Emilio "Coach" Gonzales

Nov 21, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Frankjt349, It was our pleasure to help you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for this recognition of Danny and please do not hesitate to call us again at 972-242-6415 if you need our vehicle advice. We will do all that we can to help you virtually. Safe travels this holiday season. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and support from everyone that was..."

- Rob Earl

Great customer service and support from everyone that was involved with my process of purchasing the vehicle. I will recommend others to the dealership with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Benvenuto, Kelly Mitchell, Phil Marsteller

Nov 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Rob! We are excited to have received your high rating of our sales team at Five Star Ford Carrollton. To help you fully enjoy your ride, please let us know when questions arise. We are happy to help our valued customers. Thank you for your business and review, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I finally decided on a car, but it was becoming difficult..."

- aebj

I finally decided on a car, but it was becoming difficult to find. It was also difficult to get straight answers about the car until I worked Sam Pack's Five Star Ford. They helped me locate the exact car I wanted and made the car buying experience fun and most importantly - efficient! Jared was transparent and clearly communicated the next steps of the car buying process. I did not feel pushed or rushed in my decision. We will definitely visit again on our next car buying adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard

Nov 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Welcome to Five Star Ford Carrollton, aebj! Jared and I want to continue sharing our Ford knowledge, so do not hesitate to call us at 972-242-6415 any time you have technical or care questions. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Applaud to guys working at this dealer, Jared, Sandy and..."

- Ella

Applaud to guys working at this dealer, Jared, Sandy and their nice manager. Guys are very professional, efficient and respectful, and they made the business super easy to go. Comparing to another two dealers in west Dallas (I spent half day there an only get a blackmail offer or unprofessional experience), guys in Sam Pack's nailed down a competitive offer for me in an hour. Really really professional. Plus, the financing process is transparent and Sandy showed great respect to customer options. We felt zero pressure and walk away their store with a competitive offer and ideal car. It's really joyful to do business with these guys. Definitely recommend! Oh by the way their store is really lovely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard , Jared's manager (sorry didn't recall the name)

Oct 21, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Ella, on your new Ford purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for your recommendation and please stay in touch with our staff at 972-242-6415. We want to make this your best driving experience. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,246
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,247
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,807
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,705
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,897
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,121
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD