Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Wingard.
Jared Wingard
Jared Wingard at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Wingard

Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Jared Wingard

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Wingard was our salesman, he did an excellent job..."

- hd447

Jared Wingard was our salesman, he did an excellent job at making sure we were comfortable and not pushing us to close a deal. He was willing to negotiate on prices and very competitive. He went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and happy with our purchase and took the time to explain every step of the process to us with the purchase of our first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello hd447! Congratulations on the purchase of your first new car from Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared is an asset to our customers and dealership. Please stay in touch with either of us at 972-242-6415 when you have questions about your Ford. We look forward to making this your best ride. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with..."

- Larry W. Osterman

Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with my schedule when viewing. Alexandra with accessories and Sandy with finance were great working with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Mr. Osterman, on the purchase of your new Ford from Five Star Ford Carrollton! To make certain you fully enjoy your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call Jared or me at 972-242-6415. We want to continue answering all of your questions. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was excellent! Polite and contained a wealth of..."

- caseyobenshain

Jared was excellent! Polite and contained a wealth of knowledge. Went into detail of the benefits, not just the features, to see what fits me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos

Mar 08, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, caseyobenshain, on your purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared and I want to continue sharing our Ford knowledge so that you fully enjoy your vehicle. Customer care continues long after the sale. Reach out to us at 972-242-6415 any time. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was great to work with, no pressure, just a fair..."

- cutronaj

Jared was great to work with, no pressure, just a fair deal with no back and forth. Great guy to work with and followed up with me on my purchase as well. I'd definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

cutronaj, It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Jared and the team at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We want to hear from you any time we can help with your automotive needs at 972-242-6415. Thank you for sharing your recommendation and please let us know when we can assist you again. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Wingard was amazing. He kept me in the loop and was..."

- orbieangel

Jared Wingard was amazing. He kept me in the loop and was extremely informative. He is very personable and made the experience very nice. Thank you Jared!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Orbieangel, We always like hearing from our customers! Thank you for recognizing Jared and his efforts in helping you purchase a new vehicle at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Let us know if you would like to revisit any of its features at 972-242-6415. We want to make this a great driving experience. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is always a pleasure to deal with. Second time..."

- mkarkhoff

Jared is always a pleasure to deal with. Second time buying from him. Everything went great. Very pleased with vehicle, the process, no hassle process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Mkarkhoff, Thank you for returning to Five Star Ford Carrollton for a second purchase. We appreciate your loyalty to Jared and our dealership. We remain available for your automotive questions at 972-242-6415. Helping you fully understand your vehicle is a priority. Thanks again for shopping with us and for rating your experience. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is the man! Held firm on price - so nice he made..."

- Ascott

Jared is the man! Held firm on price - so nice he made me want to pay more. :). Give this man a raise. East Texas charm. I think I can out arm wrestle him though. Needs to hit the weights a little bit. Honestly, Jared was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Ascott, Thanks for endorsing Jared's efforts to help you purchase a new vehicle at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared is a wealth of knowledge and we both are available at 972-242-6415 to help you with any additional questions about your Ford. Let us know how we can help again at 972-242-6415. (His weight lifting skills aren't too bad either.) Happy Holidays to you and your family. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a new Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid from..."

- Marshall

I have purchased a new Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid from Sam Pack's Five Star Ford in Carrollton, Texas. First, the Ford Escape Titanium Hybrids are somewhat difficult to find: they often are sold before even arriving at the dealer lots !! Very very popular cars. I searched on Ford.com, and found exactly what I wanted. And even though it said "Just Arrived", the sales representative who I worked with (named Jared - I had purchased a Ford Edge from him about 8 years earlier !!) was very helpful and informed me that the car was being finished at the factory, and was to-be-shipped with arrival in early November. So we agreed on a deal, and I placed a $500 deposit on this car (with a specific VIN number). My car arrived a few days ago, and Jared and Sam Pack's Five Star Ford called me to inform me that it was locked up safely at the dealership and would soon be ready. I scheduled an appointment, and picked it up on Thursday, October 29 in an easy, simple, honest process. Sam Pack's Ford is a truly honest, high-quality dealership with very good people. This is my second car from their dealership (first was a Ford Edge, second is my newest Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid - what a GREAT car !!). I would recommend Jared and Sam Pack's Ford for their integrity, product knowledge, customer service (and excellent vehicle service department), and care about their customers. A real first class group of people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan

Nov 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding your shopping visit, Marshall. We are excited you found your Escape Titanium Hybrid at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we want to make certain you fully enjoy your Ford. Please call us anytime we can answer your automotive questions at 972-242-6415. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I finally decided on a car, but it was becoming difficult..."

- aebj

I finally decided on a car, but it was becoming difficult to find. It was also difficult to get straight answers about the car until I worked Sam Pack's Five Star Ford. They helped me locate the exact car I wanted and made the car buying experience fun and most importantly - efficient! Jared was transparent and clearly communicated the next steps of the car buying process. I did not feel pushed or rushed in my decision. We will definitely visit again on our next car buying adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos

Nov 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Welcome to Five Star Ford Carrollton, aebj! Jared and I want to continue sharing our Ford knowledge, so do not hesitate to call us at 972-242-6415 any time you have technical or care questions. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been in the market for a specific F-250, and I had a..."

- Dr. J

I've been in the market for a specific F-250, and I had a very specific deal that I needed to make. I searched all over Texas, and found the truck at a few places. They all screwed it up, either trying to take me for a ride on the deal or just selling the truck to someone else. I was starting to feel like it wouldn't work out, but then I saw the listing for Five Star Ford and they had my truck. I called them up, and was lucky enough to get Jared Wingard on the phone. He listened to my needs, and said to let him get to work. He called me back in less than 2 hours and told me that we were really close, and when I asked him to meet me in the middle he said yes without hesitation. The next day we drove up from Austin, and he had everything ready INCLUDING having the truck parked right out front so we could see it when we pulled in. We were at the dealer less than 2 hours, and drove away with our truck. This is how the buying a car should be, when someone knows what they want and how they need it done. The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I'd drive back to Carrollton to buy another car from Jared at Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Dr. J, for rating your shopping experience at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please reach out to Jared or me at 972-242-6415 when questions about the features or care of your truck arise. We will do all we can to offer our long distance advice. Enjoy your F-250 and please stay in touch. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459