Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sara Moruzzi.
Sara Moruzzi
Sara Moruzzi at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.8

Sara Moruzzi

Internet Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Hello there. I'm originally from Lenox, IL and I moved to Indiana a few years ago with my dog named Argo. I'm looking forward to helping you fin exactly what you're looking for!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Sara Moruzzi

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was very friendly and awesome to work. She was very..."

- POSTALWOLF72

Sara was very friendly and awesome to work. She was very patient and answered all my questions. Definitely ask for Sara for the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sara here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was very helpful, professional, extremely friendly..."

- BRITTNIE0822

Sara was very helpful, professional, extremely friendly and kind when speaking with her! I recommend seeing her!!! You will not be disappointed! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sara here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was truly great and helped answer all my questions!..."

- elianaacosta24

Sara was truly great and helped answer all my questions! She was very patient and kind with my husband and I which helped seal the deal! Thanks again Sara!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sara here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other..."

- Gibsongirl

Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other dealerships, Currie Motors was a ray of sunshine. Our sales rep’s Isahia and Edwin were great and found us the perfect SUV that had everything we wanted and more and stayed within our budget. The General Manager Frank Herrera sealed the deal. Thank You to everyone we love our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay, was very helpful. I would highly recommend him if..."

- Nielsenchris10

Jay, was very helpful. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car. He even came and picked me up from the rental car office, because I did not have a ride to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jurasevich

Jan 08, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable with the vehicle and did an..."

- Kay

Very knowledgeable with the vehicle and did an outstanding job. Russell was very professional and polite. He took the time to explain everything...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Russell was very helpful and easy to work with!..."

- Amelton

Awesome! Russell was very helpful and easy to work with! We absolutely love our new Explorer! We told them what we wanted and they found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Shannon Evans, Russell Ghasvarian, Moe Abdallah, Katy Jurczyk

Jul 21, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Eilts has been my father’s salesman since 1991 and..."

- AbeAssa2020

Rick Eilts has been my father’s salesman since 1991 and mine since 2017. He is always willing to go above and beyond the set expectations and standards of just about any dealership we’ve ever been to. On multiple occasions he’s dropped whatever was happening and come straight to us or whoever else was shopping that needed assistance. Rick has been a driving force for us in coming back to Currie (formerly Barile) and is well known and respected in the Valpo community. He’s a LEGEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tresten was a fine young gentleman to deal with. He..."

- jimaryann

Tresten was a fine young gentleman to deal with. He worked with us to get us the right vehicle for the right price. He’s your next top salesman ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Moe Abdallah, Tresten Pozil

May 13, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi there, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Liciac16

The finance manager was straight forward, the service manager gave us realistic numbers and we got the loan for what we asked for. We went to 3 different dealerships for our trade in and Currie Motors gave us top dollar! The salesman was wonderful and full of patience with me. Will refer my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, David Riley, Larry Smith, Liz Stoltz, Taylor Scott

Jan 03, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! Congrats on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126

2020 Ford F-250

$46,126

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,315

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561

2020 Ford Edge

$28,561

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371

2020 Ford Escape

$33,371

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272

2020 Ford Escape

$35,272

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477

2020 Ford Escape

$26,477