Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sara Rose
Sara Rose at Acura of Peoria

Sara Rose

Sales and Leasing consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

38 Reviews of Sara Rose

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll make this very short. Vince Hancock poor and unprofessionalism services when I brought my 2019 ILX in for 1st service. Actually my rating to Vince is a zero star. This was my fifth car I have l More

by NDRassas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2020

NDRassas responded

I have contacted Lexie and left a message. I did not hear back form anyone. I was not surprised not to hear from Lexi or anyone from that dealership. they reply to all these complaints on the site as if they care but actually your complaint go unheard and never get a follow up for your original complaint. Thanks for nothing Acurra Of Peoria I will make sure to spread the word around about your services. Nabil Rassas

Dec 04, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear NDRassas, We regret to hear you feel this way. Please contact me directly at 623.523.0843. I would like the opportunity to make this right. Thank you, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward courteous and professional This is my fourth lease with Acura of Peoria I would recommend them to all my families and friends. They do an amazing job explaining every part of t More

by NDRassas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Spielvogel , Virginia Trumbull , Steven who went over the feature of the car did an amazing job courteous and professional.

Jun 20, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear NDRassas, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Well at the time my car was broken down and i was looking around dealerships and then i meet jordan to help me to pick my car and help me to finance t More

by Connor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

Feb 03, 2017

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Connor, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7600

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a Used Car Sara Frey Rose was my sales person. She made this one of best experiences I ever had in an auto purchase. She help find the car I wanted and help me w More

by oldtrains1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara, Rose

Sep 23, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear oldtrains1, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 Audi's for 2 Acura's Miss both our Audi's, A3 and Q5, but 2 Small Cars wasn't working for our Current Life Style. When researching 7 Passenger Vehicles, Acura was More

by iRayburn
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Kwon

Apr 28, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear iRayburn, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

Acura MDX Sara is one of the Best sale women in valley. She giving a great deals out the doors price. Absolutely one of the most trusted dealers.... Thank again More

by Bnguyen0630
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Bnguyen0630, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Simply the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sara was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I have never flown through finance so fast - T More

by randydeforest
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Kwon

Apr 18, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear randydeforest, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with MDX and dealership Sara and Caleb were very knowledgeable about the 2016 MDX and got me in the model that best fit my needs. I was treated fairly with the MDX pricing an More

by BP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Watkins

Feb 25, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear BP, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sara & her team set the bar high! Greeted by A BIG smile, Sara's no-pressure sales technique sealed the deal. My husband and I had just sold our vehicle and I wasn't sure w More

by bonsmiles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown , Brian Peters

Jan 11, 2016

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear bonsmiles, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara Frey was Buick to respond and very helpful! Sara Frey was quick to respond and very helpful!! I would call her again when my future car buying needs involve new acuras or other pre owned vehicl More

by CD
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear CD, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,381
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Acura RL car, priced at $5,998
2008 Acura RL
used
Premium White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,174
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,466
2009 Toyota Camry
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $19,987
2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,896
2019 Acura ILX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive