About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Britney.
Sarah Britney
Sarah  Britney, New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales, Sears Imported Autos
5.0

Sarah Britney

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes-Benz for over 5 years and I LOVE what I do! My clients are everything and I pledge to always work hard for everyone I come in contact with. Mercedes-Benz IS The Best Or Nothing! And I want to show you why!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Financing, Product Knowledge currently with Mercedes-Benz

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Sarah Britney

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SALES AND FINANCE SERVICE "

- ACRD2011

It was a pleasure to do business with Sarah (Sales) and Kelly (Finance) at Sears Imported Autos. Great sales team! It was awesome to work with such a professional sales person as Sarah. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great sales representative. She will be my go-to person for my next car purchase Kelly was awesome too! I had a great rate for financing before I walked into the dealership and Kelly was able to locate and beat my quoted rate! Both were honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and worked with us to ensure our used car buying needs were met. I highly recommend Sarah and Kelly at Sears Imports Auto for your next vehicle purchase. I will definitely refer family and friends to this dealership. Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- cbauer78

I purchased a used car from Sears. After less than a week the was a slight shimmy to the brakes. They got me in quickly, completely replaced the brakes at no charge and were very polite and professional. I would recommend Sarah Britney and her team any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Johnson

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!"

- MB Wagon Guy

I purchased a CPO vehicle (sight unseen other than pictures) from this dealership via Cars.com. Sarah Britney was my Sales Cosultant and wotked hard to answer my many pain in the .. questions to the point I was comfortable purchasing the car. I traveled 700 miles via air and when I arrived, I was very impressed by the car and the extra care I was given. The car was a Sarah described: Immaculate. It is like new and I couldn’t be more pleased. MB takes it to another level and Sears is no exception. I highly recommend Sears and Sarah and I would absolutely purchase another car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Mercedes "

- SeniorCitzen80

I have driven my 2015 SUV Mercedes daily since purchasing it and it is so easy to open the door and slide into the car. A dream car for a senior citizen. I enjoyed having Sarah Britney as a saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING customer service ALWAYS"

- AnnaK

Sarah is amazing! Customer Service Before - during and AFTER is amazing! THANK You for a great experience! I will be a customer for life! FABULOUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schoenack

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- shebe25

My husband and I went to many dealerships to find my new car and came back to Sears. Sarah was so easy to talk with, helped us figure out what would work best for our wants and needs and made us feel so comfortable! Thank you Sarah for the great buying experience. Sears goes above and beyond during the buying process, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sears is the best Mercedes dealership "

- Tire Shredder

From the time I called to ask about a vehicle is was a very pleasant experience all the way through! I’d ask for Sarah Brittney!! She’s the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Zaheeda2

Sarah is an amazing sales professional. This is my 3rd lease purchase with Mercedes and I have used Sarah for the last two lease and I will continue to for all my future purchases. She understands my needs and knows exactly how to make the car buying experience enjoyable and easy. I could not be happier with the service I receive at Sears Imports from Aaron the manager and Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schoenack

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant efficient experience"

- Rebecca

I initially found the car on CarGurus. Even though it late in the evening, I got an immediate response. The next morning Sarah called to answer questions and sent me more pictures. We have been looking for a car for about a month. Several times the pictures didn’t really give an accurate description of the car. The car met all out criteria- 2 seater ‘sports’ car, one owner, good maintenance records, manual transmission and under $10,000. We set up an appointment with Sarah that afternoon. Sarah was waiting for us and had the car ready and waiting. The car was perfect and beyond our expectations. We took it for a short test ride and decided this was the car for us. Sarah was very professional and personable in working through the sale. Once the paperwork was complete, we signed off, wrote a check and the car was ours. Sarah had the car made ‘perfect’ while we completed the paperwork. We are VERY satisfied with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great sales ambassador."

- Greg

Sarah Britney is an extremely ethical, customer service driven salesperson. My wife and I wanted a very specific combination of options on our new vehicle. Sarah searched and found exactly what we were looking for. While searching, she was energetic, excited for us, and communicated with us through the whole process. We have developed a great “repeat customer” relationship with Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$119,990

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$87,920

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,830

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,555

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,125

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$48,790

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$46,515