Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Britney.
Sarah Britney
Sarah  Britney, New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales, Sears Imported Autos
4.9

Sarah Britney

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes-Benz for over 7 years and I LOVE what I do! My clients are everything and I pledge to always work hard for everyone I come in contact with. Mercedes-Benz IS The Best Or Nothing! And I want to show you why!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Financing, Product Knowledge currently with Mercedes-Benz

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Sarah Britney

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very personal service"

- Bob McHale

was treated extremely well by my salesperson Sarah Britney. she made sure that all our needs were met and that the process was seamless. thx!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes for a first car? No problem. "

- Sid

Sarah and Kelly were very patient and prompt on their communication with me and Mercedes to get my application approved. Love how the new car is presented when you come to pick it up. Very swift and clean service over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice folks made it easy"

- Emyung

My salesperson at this dealership was pleasant and knowledgeable. The waiting area is nice and refreshments are provided while you wait. Overall it was a good buying experience. Note:This photo is not of me.... not sure who it is. Looks like my car but the person is not me (thank goodness because I am much less attractive). Anyway, love my car and hope to have a long relationship with Sears Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Stress Free Car Buying Experience"

- Brooke

Sears knows what they’re doing when it comes to cars. They are so helpful and so efficient. They stay focused on what’s best for you. No comparison to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Great team! Excellent experience. "

- SharonR

I am very pleased in all aspects of my experience at Sears Imports/Mercedes Benz. The team was great - friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful. Very impressed. Sarah Britney and Aaron Schoenack were so great to work with! Made the car buying experience an enjoyable one. Would absolutely work with both again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schoenack

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Mercedes"

- MichiganBuyer

Had a great experience (thanks to all). Sarah was great from beginning to end. Courteous in advance in setting up the appointment and professional and efficient when we were at the dealership. Appreciated the straight forward professionalism and efficient process (personally don’t want to spend more time than I have to).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Great Car. "

- mkusler

Sarah was very patient and communicative throughout my entire process of searching for the right car. Once I decided to pull the trigger, her and the whole staff moved quickly as I had a flight to catch the day I purchased. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be bettrr"

- mhodroff

Sarah Britney was just great: she worked to find the car I was looking for and was straightforward and dealt honestly. It was a quick, easy, “no b.s.” transaction. Couldn’t have been better. As to the vehicle, this is the second I’ve owned The first was an M Class and it was a great vehicle. The 2020 GLE is an absolutely outstanding update of that vehicle. The user interface is intuitive and really doesn’t have a steep learning curve, but in terms of function there’s nothing to wish for: it’s all here. It too could not be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing"

- md

Sarah was very professional, knowledgeable and warm. Good experience for second time purchase with this dealer. No pressure and willing to show everything I asked to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah gave me a Magnificent Worldclass experience!"

- genediamond

In the world of cars & luxury, the very first thing is that you pursue is special detail orientated service. When Sarah Britney helped me she qualified to the highest standards & professionalism that I have ever seen in my 77 years. She is a very good listener, polite & her product knowledge is second to none. I have never been treated like this in several automobile purchases, but Sarah met her mark & stood out among the very best. Also the whole staff at sears auto imports was very friendly & helpful, they even had a gentleman named Logan helped me with the technical things that I was not able to do. Kelly from finance was very easygoing & extremely pleasant to work with. Thankyou to a wonderful establishment, also to Sarah Britney for treating me like a king! you have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$46,515

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$48,420

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$45,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$43,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,775

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$128,740

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,238