Savannah Nichols
Savannah Nichols at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me

Savannah Nichols

Internal

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Savannah Nichols

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and orderly top notch cars and service and detail highly recommend coming here More

by Zestycooper
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a car for months & didn’t quite have the greatest experience until I came across Camar at the mini dealership. Camar was so kind, patient, knowledgeable, & was able to help me finally find a More

by Ashley castle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Ashley! We're glad to hear that Camar was able to help you find a great new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI and congrats on your new car!

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are great! They are friendly and very accommodating to help you find your dream car that find you best for the best price ! More

by Kellercarlos5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zezmon Steeple

Mar 16, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were coming into see a vehicle and had not made contact with any sales person. Savannah greeted us outside of the entrance and immediately we enjoyed her great and outgoing personality. Sava More

by recomi40
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review on Savannah's performance! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with her and that she helped make the entire process easy and comfortable for you. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savannah is fantastic! Great energy, personality, knowledge, flexibility and is clearly an asset to this company, proven by the asset she was to us in our car buying experi More

by Debojuiceplus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed working with Savannah!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve had in a very long time! Mark Wilson’s personality combined with enthusiasm made me feel even more excited to be getting into my brand new Mini Cooper Countryman. If you’re l More

by Roger Thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Haji, Kalee McKenna , John Secondo, Mark Wilson

Aug 25, 2023

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the kind review, Roger! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Mark and the team and that he made purchasing your new Countryman exciting and fun. Thank you so much for choosing Mall of GA MINI and welcome to our MINI fam!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend working with David. We went in knowing what we wanted and he found us the perfect vehicle. The staff was excellent from the front staff to the finance staff. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, David Marquez , Destini Nesbitt

Jun 17, 2022

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks Michael! We are so glad to hear that David and the team took great care of you and helped you find a great new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a long drive but worth it. Jimi was great to work with. We all know it take time in but a car bit Jimi and the team made my drive to GA worth while. Live my countryman More

by tommymelton777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We're glad to hear that Jimi and the team made the drive from out of state worth it for you. We sincerely thank you for trusting us with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but could be more clear about certain things but overall a good experience and I am 1000% happy with the purchase that i made. More

by justin McIntyre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Patrick Cahill , Jordan Barnett, Leigh baker

Aug 24, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much Justin! We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We also welcome the feedback about being more clear and will certainly let the team know! We are always happy to learn and grow to become better. On behalf of the entire Mall of GA MINI team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure coming back to Mini Mall of Georgia. This is my second one from them, the staff there are always so nice, they make sure you're taking care off. I use another sale this time because my s More

by venuslove65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review, Venus! We're glad you're a part of our MOG MINI family. It's always a pleasure seeing you when you stop by for a visit! On behalf of Victor, Aaron, Michael and the entire Mall of GA MINI team, we thank you for your continued support and we hope you are enjoying your beautiful new MINI!

May 26, 2021

venuslove65 responded

It was a pleasure working with the Mini family.

1

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,145
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Sunny Side Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $44,295
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,495
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Ocean Wave Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $40,495
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Midnight Black II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $41,795
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Smokey Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Midnight Black II exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive