Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Savir Diclo.
Savir Diclo
Savir Diclo at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Savir Diclo

Sales and Lease Consultant

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Savir Diclo

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Specialized professional service. Savir is an excellent..."

- marina.buff

Specialized professional service. Savir is an excellent sales person. He listened to our needs and found us the perfect car in our price range. This is the 3rd car we have bought from this dealership and we have been very happy with the friendly personalized service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal at Kia for my sorento. The dealers really..."

- evadnevenise

Got a good deal at Kia for my sorento. The dealers really put effort in to making sure I was happy. Thanks to Savir and Deacon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Vlatko Nikolovski

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy with the new car I'm leasing today. Savir Diclo..."

- Marbarlow12

I'm happy with the new car I'm leasing today. Savir Diclo was very helpful in getting me all set to get a very nice, new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kia dealership. They were..."

- kathy.maldo

We had a great experience with Kia dealership. They were really friendly, knowledgeable and took their time to listen and answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with..."

- ccantu90

It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with Savir! He was very nice and professional and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend shopping at Kia of Wesley Chapel. The whole team was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam, Noah Greez

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was very easy. The salesman was great..."

- bdklein81

The whole process was very easy. The salesman was great and so was everyone on the staff that helped us. This is our 2nd car we have brought from this Team. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up..."

- Cheryl H

Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up leaving with a beautiful used car. Luis and George were fantastic! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, George Ryan

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savir went above and beyond to help me get into a new..."

- alissarohl

Savir went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. He was able to answer all my questions. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and I'm so happy to get my car Savir Dicio..."

- jenpooleluvsmoney

Great service and I'm so happy to get my car Savir Dicio was a great help and pick me out the right car so so happy 😁😁👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at the Kia dealership in Wesley Chapel..."

- taina_boricua54

The whole team at the Kia dealership in Wesley Chapel provided outstanding services. I must mentioned Savir Diclo who provided excellent customer service. He is very engaging, down to earth and customer-centered. These qualities set him apart from many other sales associates with whom I have dealt in the past. Thank you Savir for your time and efforts in meeting my needs for a new vehicle. Furthermore, thank you for your relaxed approach. You are a great listener and very respectful. Muchas gracias Savir por tu tiempo y ayuda durante todas mis visitas. Gracias por entender mis intereses y necesidades como consumidora. Estoy muy feliz con mi nueva Sorento! Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stineman

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501