Savir Diclo
Savir Diclo at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Savir Diclo

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
178 Reviews

Leasing and sales advisor, ready to give you best car shopping experience. Hablo español. 📞(813) 510-8644 📞(813) 212-0895 📧savirdiclo19@gmail.com

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Savir Diclo

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, they went above and beyond to meet our needs. Savir provided us an outstanding service. Highly recommended. More

by Javtaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Perry Richter

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a KIA customer in past years and missed their commitment to service. Savir was the greatest salesman! I so enjoyed his company during the process. Efficient, knowledgeable, and such a caring pe More

by superalene151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was absolutely amazing. He chose the perfect cars for me to test drive and the 2020 Kia Forte lxs turned out to be the one for me and I absolutely love it. We gave him what More

by crystalduff26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was a huge help and very accommodating in our search for a car. He was very patient and did all that he could to make sure I was getting the car I wanted. He even ran out in the pouring rain at n More

by kelsiesummer00
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was busy but several people made sure I was getting everything I needed. The vehicle I purchased was ready quickly for a test drive and all my questions were answered. After seeing the vehi More

by Scottmart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El haber estado en el dealer de la Kia fue para mi una experiencia extraordinaria, y quiero agradecer ante todo al vendedor SAVIR y su equipo ya que me ayudaron mucho a comprar el carro que tanto me encan More

by Lianetdoll
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever. I had been to a few dealerships but nothing beats Salvir and the excellent service he provided More

by shoshy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero, Mike Good

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear Savir and our team delivered an excellent customer service experience -- thank you!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value. More

by bgg4768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir, and Starlin were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They worked with us to get us the deal and car that we wanted. I would absolutely recommend anyone going to them and I definitely will More

by Tonychristopher64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience. Took care of everything. No pressure. They even towed my old car More

by Kelleyberens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Perezchacon

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive