About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far one of the best experiences!!!!"

- Mat

I walked into the dealership really not knowing how my visit would go, mainly because of my age (30) and not being dressed up. As it has become a norm in today's society that people usually judge a book by its cover. In this case that was not the situation at all!!! As soon as i walked in my first reaction like anyone else's would be, i started drooling over all of the cars on the showroom floor. Anyhow, it didn't take long that the receptionist immediately asked how i was doing and if she could help me with anything. I told her i was just looking and soon after i was greeted by a sales associate named Scot. We began talking about cars and how it has always been a dream of mine to own a Lamborghini Aventador. It was then that he showed me around and informing me of all the options and performance of the new Aventador S. I immediately fell in love with the car. I ended up leaving the dealership that day still pondering about if i really wanted to buy a new one for my first car or if used would be the better option for me. A couple days had passed and Scot reached out to me asking if i had any questions that he could help answer about the car. I told him i thought a used one would be better for my first car and unlike all other salesman he wasn't pushy and trying to oversell me on the new one they had on the showroom floor. We talked more about the car and it was not because of how awesome the car was that i bought from them. It was because of his generosity to sit and answer all of my questions and concerns and not get annoyed and aggravated that i bought from him. I couldn't recommend a better company or person to buy from!!! They by far exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond to help me in any shape or form that they could. I will never buy from anyone other than Lamborghini Dallas and Scot!!!! I look forward to my new Aventador S and every other car i buy in the future from these guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service"

- glasstop2

Lamborghini of Dallas exceeded all of my expectations. Prompt return calls or e mails. Answered all questions fully and promptly. They made doing business easy and took all my inquiries seriously . I live 1700 miles away never visited the showroom but it was like doing business next door . We made the deal Wednesday , I received the vehicle Saturday morning the same week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business from 1,700 miles away and your recommendation. Make it a great week.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy as Always!"

- ssloser

Have purchased several cars from LD and they are straight forward and fair to deal with. Never pushy and always willing to answer all of my questions and concerns. That is why I keep coming back! I can see why they are consistently the Top Rated Dealer year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Huracan in for service"

- drjohngober

I want to thank Travis and the entire L of D staff. They communication and helping me with my schedule was more than expected. Car was ready before I was told it would be ready and Travis emailed and followed up with a text to make sure I knew. Great teamwork and always a pleasure to deal with . I hope to acquire another car from them soon. Dr John Gober

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Mar 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Gober, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you! Please let Scot and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- ee

very good experience scot was very good and up front on the car will buy from them again .help with the trade and shipping thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan"

- Bryan

I had the opportunity to select which supercar would be my next purchase. Porsche GT3, Ferrari 458, McLaren 650S/570S, Lamborghini Huracan or Gallardo. I stopped by Lamborghini Dallas because of their huge selection of cars including Huracan, Gallardo, McLaren 650S and 570S. I was able to view, compare and select the car of my choice. The salesperson was incredibly informative and helped me to find the car that best fit my requirements, a lightly used 2016 Huracan. My next question was financing. They had that covered as well with several financing options that made my purchase easy. Overall, my experience could not have been easier or more pleasant. A great staff of sales, financing and maintenance experts. Thank you Lamborghini Dallas for bring an amazing car into my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Mar 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bryan, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracán! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with our sales, finance, and service team members. Please let Scot, Louie and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracán... we know that you will!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First lamborghini purchase"

- cascades

First lamborghini purchase, and Scot was very helpful in guiding me through the process and taking ownership of as much of the work as he could to make the process as stress-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your first Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Shaytoon1

I just bought my first brand new Lamborghini and Scot exceeded my expectation very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions before and after the sale Thank you Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your first brand new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around "

- Precise 1

We brought our 2013 Gallardo in for a oil change and left with a 2017 Huracan. Most expensive oil change to date. Scot Whitworth and the entire team at Lamborghini of Dallas are always a pleasure to deal with. We had them paint the wheels black and change over a built in radar detector, they turned it around in a couple of days. Scot is extremely responsive and professional, making the transaction worry free. Louie Bonsukan goes above and beyond as well. The paperwork was ready and after 10 minutes and a few signatures we were out the door, also contacted our insurance carrier to switch out the policy. If you are in the market for a high end toy, look no further than Lamborghini of Dallas. John and Sandi W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Dec 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John and Sandi, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Huracan. That was one awesome oil change. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$186,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$216,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$389,999

2017 Porsche 911

$112,999

2014 McLaren MP4-12C

$149,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999