Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
4.9
234 Reviews

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars in the last 12 months from them. Every transaction is smooth and fast. The entire staff works well together and overall is extremely inviting and takes the time to greet you. I wo More

by ron.urech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ron, your review is everything we hope to see! We're elated our team has welcomed you with attentive and timely service that's earned Lamborghini Dallas your confidence. All of us are grateful for your repeat business. Thank you!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scot and team did a great job! we are very excited to drive our new Lambo! More

by db
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Wahoo! We're over the moon Scot and the rest of the team provided excellent service. From everyone at Lamborghini Dallas, enjoy your new ride!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Scott he’s professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by Daka 2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great delivery experience when my Huracan order arrived. Their service department is top notch as well. More

by marshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington

Aug 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shoutout to our team! We are so happy your purchasing process with Lamborghini Dallas went wonderfully. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Lamborghini Huracan!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience with Scot at Dallas Lamborghini. Any questions I had, he would answer them and always kept me informed regarding the status of the car. Very responsive with his emails a More

by Ahron Venegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ahron, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Scot delivered such a successful purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Lamborghini Dallas!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with Scot and Lamborghini Dallas. He's straightforward, responsive, and most importantly honest. The exotic car market has been crazy the last couple of years, with a lot of uncerta More

by mchong1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scot and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back next time!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked with Scot for years now and I've purchased 7 Lamborghini's from him without a single issue. Scot has a way of making you feel welcome and facilitaing that special moment by collecting something More

by Law Payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Michael Hull

Aug 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Your confidence in Scot means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your positive feedback. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scot is an awesome guy. Very responsive. Have his number to text back and forth with any questions. Always answered in details. Helped me secured a Urus build with no proble More

by Daniel B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hi Daniel - Thank you for the five-star review for Lamborghini Dallas! We are thrilled to hear that Scot was responsive and ensured you secured the perfect new Lamborghini Urus. Congratulations, and enjoy every mile!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael's the best. Had a great overall experience and look forward to working with him again More

by Yogiadave284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks for leaving Lamborghini Dallas a review and for giving Michael a shout-out! We're so glad we could deliver a wonderful experience. Until next time!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer I have ever worked with. Scot & Louie we’re professional , honest & have pure integrity. This is my second purchase from them…customer for life! More

by Jarrettwilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jarrett, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your second experience with Scot and Louie at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Have a great 4th!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2020 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $249,999
2020 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Glacier White exterior
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $359,999
2019 Ferrari 488 Spider
used
Nero exterior
used 2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $429,999
2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Canna Di Fucile exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $464,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999
used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV car, priced at $649,999
2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior