About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joined The 5 Timers Club @ LD"

- RRTOYS

5 purchase from Lambo Dallas and Scot (where is my jacket!). Always a pleasure. Easily the best exotic dealer in the country and I have tried a few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience (times 5) on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- stevego

Scot and his team handled an out of state purchase on my behalf from a private seller. They handled the paperwork, payment and arranged transport. I was extremely pleased. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- lambo ontario

This will be the fourth Lamborghini that I have purchased in the last few years from Scot Whitworth . I live in upstate New York and have done all sales online .Dallas Lamborghini and Scot have made this process easy , simple and worry free for me thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth for your last four Lamborghini purchases. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- New GTR owner

The manager Tim and his sales associates were very accommodating and very professional! I came in with a budget in mind and they worked with me on meeting that budget. Will definitely do do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new GT-R! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Scott, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Purchasing Experience"

- 2sdhess

My wife and I were shopping for a nice vehicle and found several to view at this dealership. We drove to Richardson from Central Texas to find our car of choice. Upon arriving, we were greeted by the front receptionist and then after a few moments, Scot our salesman approached us. He took us around to the Gallardo's that we had been looking at online and was knowledgeable of the service records and individual aspects of each vehicle. We made an offer shortly after a test drive and were sent to Louie to complete the financial transaction which only took a matter of minutes. All in all, this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever made. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 14, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo! Thank you for making the road trip to Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About as Good as it Gets!!!"

- gman

I recently purchased a pre-owned automobile from Lamborghini Dallas. This was my 3rd out of 4 dealers I visited regarding this purchase. John my salesman was very knowledgeable and within 10 minutes my car was appraised and I was given a great deal on both the car I purchased and the appraisal I was given on my trade in. Now contrast that to the next dealership I visited that kept me there for 50 minutes before anyone started to make an appraisal of my trade in. They kept wanting to keep the car longer and asked me many questions about my trade in ( in other words they were building a case for why they wanted to "steal" my car from me). I was so frustrated that I left there. I loved that John and the other folks at Lamborghini Dallas gave me a great deal and they didn't waste my time. I give them my highest recommendation of any dealership in Dallas that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Sep 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Lamborghini Dallas here on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performante"

- David1981

These guys are great! 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months and the service, professional and knowledge is phenomenal. Can't wait until the new ones next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, first off, congratulations on your 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Travis, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Precise 1

2017 Huracan needed its first scheduled service appointment and the ac checked. Travis set up the appointment for the following day and had the issue diagnosed and repaired very quickly. The car was detailed and ready for pickup when I arrived. Travis, Scot and Louie all took the time to say hello and make sure all my needs were met. As always Lamborghini Dallas delivers exceptional service. Thanks, John W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Aug 29, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Travis, Scot, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have fun in your Lamborghini Huracán... we know that you do/will.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far one of the best experiences!!!!"

- Mat

I walked into the dealership really not knowing how my visit would go, mainly because of my age (30) and not being dressed up. As it has become a norm in today's society that people usually judge a book by its cover. In this case that was not the situation at all!!! As soon as i walked in my first reaction like anyone else's would be, i started drooling over all of the cars on the showroom floor. Anyhow, it didn't take long that the receptionist immediately asked how i was doing and if she could help me with anything. I told her i was just looking and soon after i was greeted by a sales associate named Scot. We began talking about cars and how it has always been a dream of mine to own a Lamborghini Aventador. It was then that he showed me around and informing me of all the options and performance of the new Aventador S. I immediately fell in love with the car. I ended up leaving the dealership that day still pondering about if i really wanted to buy a new one for my first car or if used would be the better option for me. A couple days had passed and Scot reached out to me asking if i had any questions that he could help answer about the car. I told him i thought a used one would be better for my first car and unlike all other salesman he wasn't pushy and trying to oversell me on the new one they had on the showroom floor. We talked more about the car and it was not because of how awesome the car was that i bought from them. It was because of his generosity to sit and answer all of my questions and concerns and not get annoyed and aggravated that i bought from him. I couldn't recommend a better company or person to buy from!!! They by far exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond to help me in any shape or form that they could. I will never buy from anyone other than Lamborghini Dallas and Scot!!!! I look forward to my new Aventador S and every other car i buy in the future from these guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service"

- glasstop2

Lamborghini of Dallas exceeded all of my expectations. Prompt return calls or e mails. Answered all questions fully and promptly. They made doing business easy and took all my inquiries seriously . I live 1700 miles away never visited the showroom but it was like doing business next door . We made the deal Wednesday , I received the vehicle Saturday morning the same week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 23, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business from 1,700 miles away and your recommendation. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$184,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$89,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$97,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$383,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2012 Audi R8

$87,999

2016 Ferrari FF

$209,999

1991 BMW M3

$129,999