About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamborghini Huracan in for service"

- drjohngober

I want to thank Travis and the entire L of D staff. They communication and helping me with my schedule was more than expected. Car was ready before I was told it would be ready and Travis emailed and followed up with a text to make sure I knew. Great teamwork and always a pleasure to deal with . I hope to acquire another car from them soon. Dr John Gober

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Mar 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Dr. Gober, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you! Please let Scot and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- ee

very good experience scot was very good and up front on the car will buy from them again .help with the trade and shipping thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan"

- Bryan

I had the opportunity to select which supercar would be my next purchase. Porsche GT3, Ferrari 458, McLaren 650S/570S, Lamborghini Huracan or Gallardo. I stopped by Lamborghini Dallas because of their huge selection of cars including Huracan, Gallardo, McLaren 650S and 570S. I was able to view, compare and select the car of my choice. The salesperson was incredibly informative and helped me to find the car that best fit my requirements, a lightly used 2016 Huracan. My next question was financing. They had that covered as well with several financing options that made my purchase easy. Overall, my experience could not have been easier or more pleasant. A great staff of sales, financing and maintenance experts. Thank you Lamborghini Dallas for bring an amazing car into my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Mar 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bryan, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracán! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with our sales, finance, and service team members. Please let Scot, Louie and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your Huracán... we know that you will!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First lamborghini purchase"

- cascades

First lamborghini purchase, and Scot was very helpful in guiding me through the process and taking ownership of as much of the work as he could to make the process as stress-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your first Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Shaytoon1

I just bought my first brand new Lamborghini and Scot exceeded my expectation very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions before and after the sale Thank you Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your first brand new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car !"

- sml417

I have just received by third Lamborghini, all bought and traded with Lamborghini Dallas over the last 6 years. I have had many interactions with this professional team, and have enjoyed the experience of obtaining the cars, almost as much as driving them ( almost, LOL ! ). They have made what could be a complex purchase straight forward and as simple as it can be. Always very fair with me, and the product has always been well supported. Scot Whitworth has been my point person the whole time, and is great, but everyone there has been helpful and supportive at one time or another. Louie, as always helped smoothly arrange the finance. Kudos to Jose for the X-Pel Wrap! A great dealership to work with. I have been proud to recommend them to my friends both here, and around the country. You can't go wrong with a Lambo, and certainly not with this team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for your business over the past 6 years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation to friends around the country. Please let Scot and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Wishing you the very best in 2018!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around "

- Precise 1

We brought our 2013 Gallardo in for a oil change and left with a 2017 Huracan. Most expensive oil change to date. Scot Whitworth and the entire team at Lamborghini of Dallas are always a pleasure to deal with. We had them paint the wheels black and change over a built in radar detector, they turned it around in a couple of days. Scot is extremely responsive and professional, making the transaction worry free. Louie Bonsukan goes above and beyond as well. The paperwork was ready and after 10 minutes and a few signatures we were out the door, also contacted our insurance carrier to switch out the policy. If you are in the market for a high end toy, look no further than Lamborghini of Dallas. John and Sandi W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Dec 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John and Sandi, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Huracan. That was one awesome oil change. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good sales and Service"

- R7tp

Thanks for helping me get my Lamborghini Huracan. Helped me personalize it to my personal requests. My only disappointment was that the car i was going to buy had an add on race exhaust. Before i could finalize the deal they sold the exhaust to another buyer. They did help me add XPEL Stealth film so it was a nice look to the car. But quicker if you find the car you want!! Very nice quality on the Xpel install, looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini Huracan. Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot and Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. Enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"responsive experience"

- Kevin W

Scot was very easy to work with. straight forward transaction and he was very responsive to my requests as an out of state buyer. searched the whole US for a good car and i got it from Scot. well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Kevin, thank you for sharing your experience with us this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$414,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$182,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$219,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$179,999

1994 Land Rover Defender

$74,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$116,999

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo

$92,999