Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
4.8

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Rolls Royce Wraith from Scot at Lamborghini..."

- Amansor

I purchased a Rolls Royce Wraith from Scot at Lamborghini Dallas. I live in California, and Scot helped me through the whole deal. Scot is phenomenal and his customer service is untouchable. Louie is phenomenal as well, Louie and Scot helped finalize the deal. Scot, Louie and Lamborghini of Dallas definitely turned me into a long term customer. My next purchase I will definitely be coming back. Thank you guys so much, and I can’t wait to receive my car! I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 26, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Rolls Royce Wraith! We are so excited for you. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot Whitworth and the team at Lamborghini Dallas made a..."

- Chris Barrett

Scot Whitworth and the team at Lamborghini Dallas made a large purchase very easy. The most amazing part is that I was never even in the dealership. The car is exactly as described and was delivered without incident. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Feb 23, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Chris, thank you for investing your time to share your experience with Scot Whitworth and Louie Bonsukan at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ive been in contact with scot whitworth via phone for..."

- petelingo32725

ive been in contact with scot whitworth via phone for about two weeks and he was always attentive to all my calls,questions and needs. since i live in central florida,he was also arrange to pick me up at the airport to see the car.all i can say is that i had a wonderful experience with from start to finished and luckily was able to buy my first 04 gallardo from lamborghini dallas.i want to thanks oscar for setting up my transport, which i was very happy when the car was delivered.i also had the pleasure meeting louie bonsukan who clearly explained about the leanding process to me with my purchase.i would highly recommend lamborghini dallas to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan , OSCAR Ramirez

Jan 30, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Pete, thank you for sharing your experience with Scot, Louie, and Oscar, at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini Gallardo... we know that you will.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and..."

- hwatson76

Scot was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and answered all of our questions. Was even able to help us with a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot Whitworth at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I worked with Scot Whitworth and..."

- audittqr

My experience was great! I worked with Scot Whitworth and the entire process went off without a hitch. No hassle at all. They had to ship my car to Oregon. Scot arranged for trucking and delivery and I didn't have to worry about anything. It was a very smooth worry free transaction. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot Whitworth at Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and Happy New Year.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me..."

- drclick

From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me Gallardo was perfect. I was treated as if I was buying a new Aventador. Thanks Scot and Oscar for a great car and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Andrew Smith , Oscar

Dec 22, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot, Oscar, Tim, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great holiday season!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot was great to work with. Professional, courteous and..."

- billfenech

Scot was great to work with. Professional, courteous and and top of it. Excellent experience! I would recommend Scot without hesitation. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bill, thank you for recognizing Scot Whitworth here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful holiday season.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First I want to say how much I love my Lambo Urus! I..."

- jakmd

First I want to say how much I love my Lambo Urus! I worked with Scott Whitworth and he was fantastic! He knew I was deciding from among other exotic cars and he was very patient and knowledgeable. He tolerated me trying to decide among the right interior package for my car. He communicated throughout the entire process. When I went to pick up the car, the entire process took maybe 10-15 minutes. What a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 09, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with Scot and Louie. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Urus... we know that you will!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini..."

- Doc

This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth dating back to 2012. All 3 Lamborghini purchases have been absolutely perfect. Scot educated me on this purchase for over a year as I made the decision between an Aventador and a Huracan. I asked about over 20 cars they had and Scot always gave me straight information. No bs to sell me a car, only truth as to what I was looking for. When the right car came in about a year after I started looking to upgrade, it was a quick and easy transaction. My Mantis Green Huracan was delivered to my door in perfect condition in 3 days from when payment was made. It's exactly what I was looking for both in the car and the customer service arena. Being a customer with them now for over 8 years, I can positively say from multiple experiences with them that they are by far the best in the exotic car business. Hands down. I've purchased over 100 exotic cars from numerous dealerships in my life and no one comes close to Lamborghini Dallas. Thanks again Scot, Louie, and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan, Tim McKenna , Scot, Louis, Tim

Dec 02, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Doc, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Scot, Louie, and Tim, over the past 8 years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Enjoy your new Mantis Green Huracan... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi R8 car, priced at $129,999

2015 Audi R8

$129,999

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $82,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$82,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo car, priced at $139,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 Bicolore car, priced at $129,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 Bicolore

$129,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999