About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many Thanks!"

- MichaelA

Scot & Louie I appreciate the service you guys provided and for putting in the extra work during the holidays. The urus rocks! Many thanks. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jan 09, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Michael, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus. It definitely rocks! Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience "

- Superman1

Scot, Louie, Travis, Bill, and Oscar have always made each of my visits to the Dallas dealership great! Whether it was years ago when I was just wondering around dreaming of owning a lambo, to my first purchase of my 07 model, to now purchasing the 12 model gallardo. As a purchaser, you must have trust in a sales team to guide you in the right direction once you have discussed what you are looking for in a car. Especially when it’s a car over $100,000. I basically purchased this car sight unseen simply off of what Scot told me about the car. I will continue to use this dealership for my future purchases and maintenances on any current or upcoming transactions, and would advise anyone in the market to contact this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley , Bill. Oscar

Dec 20, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate the trust that you place with us and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 years, 3 lambos, 1 dealership."

- crabmd

Excellent sales and service representing an excellent product. If any link in the chain not up to spec I suspect I would not keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Andrew Smith

Nov 28, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for your business over the past 5 years. We sincerely appreciate you! Please let Scot, Louie, and Andrew know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joined The 5 Timers Club @ LD"

- RRTOYS

5 purchase from Lambo Dallas and Scot (where is my jacket!). Always a pleasure. Easily the best exotic dealer in the country and I have tried a few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience (times 5) on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- stevego

Scot and his team handled an out of state purchase on my behalf from a private seller. They handled the paperwork, payment and arranged transport. I was extremely pleased. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 27, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer"

- lambo ontario

This will be the fourth Lamborghini that I have purchased in the last few years from Scot Whitworth . I live in upstate New York and have done all sales online .Dallas Lamborghini and Scot have made this process easy , simple and worry free for me thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 26, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth for your last four Lamborghini purchases. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- New GTR owner

The manager Tim and his sales associates were very accommodating and very professional! I came in with a budget in mind and they worked with me on meeting that budget. Will definitely do do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new GT-R! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Scott, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Purchasing Experience"

- 2sdhess

My wife and I were shopping for a nice vehicle and found several to view at this dealership. We drove to Richardson from Central Texas to find our car of choice. Upon arriving, we were greeted by the front receptionist and then after a few moments, Scot our salesman approached us. He took us around to the Gallardo's that we had been looking at online and was knowledgeable of the service records and individual aspects of each vehicle. We made an offer shortly after a test drive and were sent to Louie to complete the financial transaction which only took a matter of minutes. All in all, this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever made. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Sep 14, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo! Thank you for making the road trip to Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About as Good as it Gets!!!"

- gman

I recently purchased a pre-owned automobile from Lamborghini Dallas. This was my 3rd out of 4 dealers I visited regarding this purchase. John my salesman was very knowledgeable and within 10 minutes my car was appraised and I was given a great deal on both the car I purchased and the appraisal I was given on my trade in. Now contrast that to the next dealership I visited that kept me there for 50 minutes before anyone started to make an appraisal of my trade in. They kept wanting to keep the car longer and asked me many questions about my trade in ( in other words they were building a case for why they wanted to "steal" my car from me). I was so frustrated that I left there. I loved that John and the other folks at Lamborghini Dallas gave me a great deal and they didn't waste my time. I give them my highest recommendation of any dealership in Dallas that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Sep 13, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Lamborghini Dallas here on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performante"

- David1981

These guys are great! 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months and the service, professional and knowledge is phenomenal. Can't wait until the new ones next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, first off, congratulations on your 2nd Lamborghini in 8 months from Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot, Travis, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2015 McLaren 650S

$174,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$94,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$379,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$299,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$118,999

2012 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2011 Aston Martin Rapide

$78,999

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

$179,999