About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scot Whitworth.
Scot Whitworth
Scot Whitworth, Sales Representative, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Scot Whitworth

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Scot Whitworth left the golf business in 1999 to join Boardwalk Auto Group selling Porsche and Audi brands. After being recognized as a top performer by Audi of America he moved to be a part of the opening of Lamborghini Dallas in 2003. Scot’s direct and honest approach to selling cars puts his clients at ease, whether long distance or a local purchase.

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Scot Whitworth

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around "

- Precise 1

We brought our 2013 Gallardo in for a oil change and left with a 2017 Huracan. Most expensive oil change to date. Scot Whitworth and the entire team at Lamborghini of Dallas are always a pleasure to deal with. We had them paint the wheels black and change over a built in radar detector, they turned it around in a couple of days. Scot is extremely responsive and professional, making the transaction worry free. Louie Bonsukan goes above and beyond as well. The paperwork was ready and after 10 minutes and a few signatures we were out the door, also contacted our insurance carrier to switch out the policy. If you are in the market for a high end toy, look no further than Lamborghini of Dallas. John and Sandi W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Travis Cearley

Dec 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John and Sandi, congratulations on your new 2017 Lamborghini Huracan. That was one awesome oil change. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good sales and Service"

- R7tp

Thanks for helping me get my Lamborghini Huracan. Helped me personalize it to my personal requests. My only disappointment was that the car i was going to buy had an add on race exhaust. Before i could finalize the deal they sold the exhaust to another buyer. They did help me add XPEL Stealth film so it was a nice look to the car. But quicker if you find the car you want!! Very nice quality on the Xpel install, looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini Huracan. Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot and Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. Enjoy your Huracan... we know that you will!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"responsive experience"

- Kevin W

Scot was very easy to work with. straight forward transaction and he was very responsive to my requests as an out of state buyer. searched the whole US for a good car and i got it from Scot. well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Kevin, thank you for sharing your experience with us this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- JAB42

I have dealt with Lamborghini Dallas for over 7 years and they are the best. Very thorough and above all else they are honest. Tim, John, Louie, Mark, service, everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Our favorite reviews come from our long term clients. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales team"

- gordon

Scot is the most knowledgeable and professional auto sales person I have ever dealt. The car was as descripted and is awesome. I have purchased from other Lambo dealerships but Dallas is by far the best. Also 1st class experience with Louie and Andrew in parts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Andrew Smith

Sep 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Scott, Louie and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with great support even after hours"

- Michael S.

I purchased a Huracán from Scot and out of all the cars I have ever purchased it was the best experience to date. The local dealership I went to in my own city did not provide the down to earth honesty that Scot provided. Therefore, I decided to deal with him and do business with a genuine person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Michael, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracán. Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend... and enjoy your new Huracán!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scot Withworth is the best!!"

- Jimmy

Just purchased a new Lamborghini Huracan from Scot at Lamborghini of Dallas. We keep going back to Lamborghini of Dallas because of Scot. Quick personalized service and no pressure. It's the small personal touches that he adds for our son that make us keep going back to him for over 10 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Huracan! We sincerely appreciate your business over the past 10 years, as well as your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Scot know anytime that we can be of further service to you and your family. Make it a great week!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Lambo Gallardo"

- kesserint

After three months of searching for the right car and the right dealership I found both at Lamborghini of Dallas. I worked with Scot, Louie and Tim and each provided the detailed information I needed before making my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new 2014 Lamborghini Gallardo. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this evening. Please let Scot, Louie and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great night.

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car"

- lollypop1

Scot was able to answer any questions we had regarding the vehicle we purchased, and made the purchase of the car a very good experience. Louis made the sale of the vehicle go quickly, and we did not have to spend a lot of time completing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jul 07, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We do not have access to your password. We simply responded to your review via DealerRater. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Have a great weekend.

Jul 03, 2017

lollypop1 responded

Please remove my password from this evaluation at once I never gave permission to use my password

Jul 03, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congrats on your new Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great 4th and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with - Highly Recommend"

- Joseph Mrak

This is my first vehicle purchased through this dealer, but I have looked at several cars over the years. I enjoyed all interactions with Scot and the team. They have a quality fleet of cars. They are very easy to work with and helped me with my multiple trades against a Ferrari 488. Never any pressure and tons of patience as I sold my cars. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Joseph, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$429,999

2015 McLaren 650S

$209,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$105,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$529,999

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$229,999

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$199,999

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$316,999

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo

$119,999