Scott Arciprete
Scott Arciprete at North End Mazda

Scott Arciprete

Sales Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Scott Arciprete

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . Was in and out in record time will continue to tell family and friends about the service both mark and Mike were great More

by byington4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Sparks

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Mazda is the best! I always feel confident that whatever is done, is done professionally. The people working there are friendly and very knowledgeable. More

by DALESSIOT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service! ! Very kind, friendly, and welcoming staff / atmosphere. Appreciate how informative and helpful everyone was! More

by ithtyana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier, Michael Sparks

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from scheduling to wait time Clean wait area Friendly staff Very professional Including the Subaru staff where I actually waited for the service on my Mazda More

by CORBEL43
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled professionally. I was kept up to date of the status of my car. More

by SBOOKER68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Acriprete, Mark Atkinson and Mike Sparks were all great to work with and I would recommend North End Mazda to anyone looking for a dealership that is honest, fair and takes a customer first approach. More

by Jnap43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very professional Waited in another building while my car was serviced and it was done quickly More

by jscotta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda doesn’t have its own building which left Dave and I outside from time to time. Dave however did a great job understanding my personal needs and not pushing for a sale. More

by pniland
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Collette Marceau , Dave Spellman, Sales

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will always buy my cars from this wonderful establishment, I love North End Mazda! More

by GoSox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier , Michael Sparks

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,319
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $21,987
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,253
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $57,988
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,487
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,987
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive