Scott Chenoweth
Scott Chenoweth at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Scott Chenoweth | Page 2

Sales Representative

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews
not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Scott Chenoweth

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and easy Fabian and company are amazing. This is my third vehicle from South oak and everytime they exceed my expectations. I recommend them to everyone. In an More

by kechandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Fabian Diaz , Dan

Jan 27, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty to us Kristi! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you again and again! We hope you love your new Caravan!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People, Great Experience This was my fourth time working with South Oak and as always, I was very satisfied with the sales team and everyone involved. It was our first time le More

by Scotty G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Jim Matt, Matt Higgins

Jan 03, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Scott! We appreciate your loyalty to the South Oak Family! We hope you love your new car!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!! Dave Demro helped me purchase a new Dodge Journey and was AWESOME to work with. He listened to what I wanted and was able to get the price to my exac More

by Theresa T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , David Demro

Dec 15, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Theresa! We hope you love your new Journey! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dodge this dealership! I found a used car I wanted to test drive. Immediately John (salesman) was strong on pressuring me to make a purchase. Down to when I said I would be More

by Stayc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Matt, John

May 08, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We apologize for your experience with us Stacey. We want all of our customers to feel like family. When we fall short of that we want to know so that we can make necessary adjustments. Thank you for pointing it out. We will do better.

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable I came to just inquire. Amber greeted it was like Iwe knew each other. She listened and researched as I communicated my needs she made recommendations More

by Jbundylewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Ryan Ganser , Amber Flores

Jan 19, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Patriot Joanne! We hope you love it! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Amber! Buying a new car should be fun! We're happy to hear it was! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle inquiry I visited South Oak my sales consultant Fabian Diaz was excellent handling my questions and concerns of purchasing a new vehicle. Fabian exceeded my e More

by TAnthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Fabian Diaz

Jul 25, 2016

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are thrilled you had a great experience with Fabian. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

What a car! They made this so easy for me. Southoak Dodge went the extra mile for me. As the new 2015 Chrysler 200 has just started to come out, they made sure to get me the exact model with th More

by cjaymz22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Ryan Ganser , Ray Cioe, Garrett Guest

May 29, 2014

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Chris! We hope you love the new 200! It's a beautiful car!

April 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience We had a great experience buying our 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan. Based on prior experiences at other dealerships, I was not looking forward to buying a More

by walsh510
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2014

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Welcome to the South Oak Family. We hope you enjoy the new Caravan!

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

I couldn't have picked a better dealership to go to. Scott answered any of my questions and was patient when I was deciding what features I wanted on my new car. The dealership ended up ordering a car More

by teresalee52493
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2014

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our goal is that every customer is 100% happy! Buying a car should be a fun experience! We hope you are thrilled with your new Cherokee! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great hassle free purchasing experience. Keith, Scott, Mark and Al were exceptional throughout the entire process. All went beyond reasonable expectation to satisfy every request. More

by idylhour
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester , Keith Butler, Al Cieniuch

Mar 17, 2014

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Mar 17, 2014

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,485
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,880
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,685
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,425
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive