About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Contreras.
Scott Contreras
Scott Contreras, Sales Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Scott Contreras

Sales Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Scott Contreras

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- SA-FNP

The purchase went relatively quick and the process was easy. I felt the sales and finance people were knowledgeable, and were quick to find exactly what I was looking for. I am most likely returning here for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cipriano Sierra , Eric

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Price!"

- Jeremy Fuller

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Richard Schott. I couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. I was greeted promptly when I arrived. I was given time to test drive each model that I was interested in. I was also given space while I was at the dealership to make my decision. I received a multiple visits from the Sales Manager, Justin Boone, just to check on how I was doing. I also came back multiple times to the dealership before I decided to purchase. Each time I received the same great service. I have 5 Toyota Dealerships that are much closer to me, but I choose to continue to do business with North Park Toyota. The Pricing was great, there was never any pressure and I wasn't there for hours on end to finalize all the paperwork. Scott Contreras explained all the paperwork clearly and there weren't any surprises. Great service and I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott , Justin Boone

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jeremy, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you love your Toyota Camry!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- cruisin_now

From ordering to tracking and delivering, we were updated every step of the way. We were very impressed with the service & quality of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Richard Schott

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience :)"

- debbied

I had a really great experience leasing my new Camry from Mr. Ramirez and Mr. Contreras. They were both very helpful, professional, and kind! My parents and I have worked with Mr. Ramirez on multiple occasions over the years and he's always been kind, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and eager to help to the best of his ability. I sincerely appreciate Mr. Ramirez and all his help, and as long as I have a Toyota, I'll always come back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez

Aug 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff"

- Camkuper

I wanted a very specific vehicle (Cement color Tundra TSS) that I had been researching for months. I visited other dealers in and out of state that didnt give me the time of day. Michael Segura from North Park was great to work with. I’ll definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segura

Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. We hope that you are loving your new vehicle!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- jarhead5

Had an excellent no hassle experience. David and Scott worked with me to get the deal and truck I wanted, and a fair amount for my trade in. Second time purchasing from North Park and won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza

Jul 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Scott and David made your visit with us fantastic. Enjoy your new truck!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experence"

- woolf

both jc and capri took very GOOD care of me and my wife on our purchase financing was easy very happy hands down to jc for his support thanks JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.C. Pilcher, Cipriano Sierra

Jul 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

there! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"went in to have oil changed and wound up purchasing a new ca"

- johnnyray_78118

we went in to change the oil on our vehicle and wound up purchasing a new vehicle, sales associates and customer service were amazing and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!  

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- Go North Park Toyota

Purchasing our vehicle at North Park Toyota was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dealership. We had originally traveled to San Antonio to make a purchase at Cavender Toyota, but we were bombarded by employees who didn't listen to us or show us what we were looking for and attempted to sell us unrealistic sales quotes. We found North Park Toyota and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hernandez III and Christian Contreras. Both are very professional and down to earth individuals who made us feel welcomed (not bombarded.) We noticed that even though they were taking care of many customers, including us, these two amazing employees made us feel like we were their main priority when we were with them. Joe listened to all the details we wanted for a vehicle and took us straight to it. Christian did a fantastic job running through all of the financial aspects and turned our stressful situation of making a vehicle purchase seem like a casual walk in the park. One could definitely tell North Park Toyota knew how to run a dealership effectively and had many efficient people behind the scenes to make the workflow for their customers go smoothly and quickly. I can't put all into words how Blessed we feel to have gotten to work with Joe Hernandez and Christian Cantreras at North Park Toyota! We definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Grouch0253

Buying a car is usually a nerve-wracking experience but not at North Park Toyota! Betty Purgason was extremely professional and caring of her customer (me). The time spent in the dealership from start to finish was about 1.5 hours and I got to drive home in my beautiful Yaris. I can't stop bragging about my experience with friends and family. You won't regret buying at North Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Purgason

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839