About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Contreras.
Scott Contreras
Scott Contreras, Sales Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Scott Contreras

Sales Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Scott Contreras

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- jconnell23

Everyone was amazing and exceeded my expectations for buying a new truck. A friend recommended to ask For Justin and that they would be glad to help. Scott was very helpful throughout the whole process and very friendly as well as Patrick, couldn't be more pleased. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Patrick Lancaster

Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very well taken care of."

- oldfive

I went to a few dealerships in san antonio, including Honda's and Toyota's. This one is the best, not only the kindness, also the price. They offered me the best price. I do recommend here if you wanna buy a car. Just go and give your offer and sit down to talk. They will try their best to work it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henry, Milton Alicea

Nov 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience"

- Goodreviwer

Very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend doing business here for others. For my future car needs I will be stopping by here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall Good Experience "

- Am321

I had a pleasant vehicle shopping experience. The salesman Ray Martinez, was patient and provided me proper attention. There is an opportunity for them to make the financing portion of the sale less lengthy. I waited about 2 hours after I made my vehicle selection to see the finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Martinez

Oct 08, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for your business and your suggestions for improvement! We really value your input, and we hope to make these improvements soon. We're glad that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction, and we thank you for the purchase of your new vehicle!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- gata209

Gabe and Scott were very pleasant and provided me with exceptional service throughout my visit. As a first time car buyer I admit I was nervous and didn't know what was going to happen! I didnt expect to leave with a car since I just wanted to test the waters a bit before I committed. Gabe really went above and beyond to get me this car and I couldn't be happier. I'm thankful that Gabe and Scott were so patient with me and even when I left at 11:30pm that evening I could tell they were exhausted but not once did I feel I was a burden to them. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Galbreath

Oct 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- sophie123

I recently bought my Corolla and Joe Hernandez was very friendly and displayed great customer service and patience while I made my decision. Scott was very nice and explain everything to me and took the time to get to know my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committement"

- rockets

I went back to Connie Schellenger who was also my rep the first time a few years ago when I bought my RAV. She ensured that I was comfortable in my decision and she took the time to explain all the details from my trade in to the new vehicle I purchased. I will always recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is wonderful to hear that Connie Schellenger made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- MSR

Vehicle wife was ordered as she wanted. Had bad experience at another dealership week before. North Park was outstanding. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson

Sep 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon.  

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- SA-FNP

The purchase went relatively quick and the process was easy. I felt the sales and finance people were knowledgeable, and were quick to find exactly what I was looking for. I am most likely returning here for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cipriano Sierra , Eric

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Price!"

- Jeremy Fuller

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Richard Schott. I couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. I was greeted promptly when I arrived. I was given time to test drive each model that I was interested in. I was also given space while I was at the dealership to make my decision. I received a multiple visits from the Sales Manager, Justin Boone, just to check on how I was doing. I also came back multiple times to the dealership before I decided to purchase. Each time I received the same great service. I have 5 Toyota Dealerships that are much closer to me, but I choose to continue to do business with North Park Toyota. The Pricing was great, there was never any pressure and I wasn't there for hours on end to finalize all the paperwork. Scott Contreras explained all the paperwork clearly and there weren't any surprises. Great service and I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott , Justin Boone

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jeremy, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you love your Toyota Camry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595