Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Cooper.
Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper at Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
4.3

Scott Cooper

Director - Variable Operations

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Born in Miami and live in Broward. An alum of the University of Central Florida. With over 28 years of automobile retail experience. I enjoy exceeding client expectations and making your automotive impression exemplary.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Scott Cooper

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always above and beyond service. Best dealer in south..."

- everlast0404

Always above and beyond service. Best dealer in south Florida Frankie Cao and Lorena Rentería are a great asset to the Company and to the Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Cooper Miami Mercedez Benz Coral is very respectful"

- Scott J Cooper Miami

I appreciate the hard work even though I did not make a purchase. He is a courteous and kind man. I highly recommend Scott Cooper Miami Mercedes Benz Coral Gables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cooper

Aug 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you so much! We think Scott is great, too.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad "

- Bayron1988

Son ladrones a mi me robaron me dijeron q me compraban un carro en 8,000 pero en realidad te hacen fraude no te dan lo q dicen y no te dan los papeles te los mandan por correo para robrate y no te des cuenta.. uno de ellos es FAVIO DUQUE ratas.. Si se te daña el carro es un limon alejate corre por tu vida por q ellos se encargan de dañarte el credito ellos te obligan a que te lo quedes y lo dejan en su taller y si no lo quieres te dejan q se lo lleve una grua para decir q fue reposeido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited with my GLE"

- Genesis Family

It’s been a pleasure to drive our GLE. We reached out to Peter Warwar and same afternoon we were searching the car inventory. Peter found a vehicle that matched our needs. The sales process was easy. Thank you Peter and management for making it a great experience. We truly love our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, David Delgado, Hector Brito , Finance- Leandro Guidi

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- LuckyIsa

My husband and I received exceptional service from Homey Sanjab and Scoot Cooper. They were both polite, friendly and professional. Homey showed us many options for us to select the perfect Mercedes-Benz. We are so excited with our new car. Thank you Scott and Homey, you made the experience very special. Go Knights!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homey Sanjabi, George Ciorobea

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serious dealer willing to do business "

- Fipenna

Leasing a new MB in the MB of Coral Gables was a good experience. Joe helped me to understand the product, took me for a good test-drive and really “sold” the product we were discussing. Although the first two deal proposals weren’t satisfactory to me Joe worked with Mr. Cooper (sales director) and we were able to get in agreement. Would recommend the dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baracaldo , Billa

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive and professional"

- MB fan

Attentive staff. Franz Watt is honest and fair. Everything is explained clearly in finance, sales and service. Professional dealership. Process is long but not unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franz Watt

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Mustang73

The service was amazing!!! And the people that work there are the best I just went for a service and end up with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baracaldo , Marcos González

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faboluos Great services"

- Pinocla

Very happy with Peter great service full attention to every thing that I had to say . I want my family. And friend to come see him. 😀Great person all my best Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, Juan Gonzalez

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service by Marcos Gonnzales "

- Germany

Marcos Gonzales has again as always made the experience to bring the car in for service exceptional easy and convenient. He welcomes me like family, He is always very attentive to everything I say. The new service been offered, having my car brought to my house and the loaner being picked up is an incredible service that makes my life much easier. I am very satisfied with Mercedes Service all the way around. Thank you! Best Regards, Marion Morell-Ruiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Gonzales

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $149,440

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$149,440

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $204,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$204,165

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,845

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,790

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,790

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $91,915

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$91,915

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,325

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,325

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050