Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Cooper.
Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper at Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
Refer Me
4.3

Scott Cooper

Director - Variable Operations

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Born in Miami and live in Broward. An alum of the University of Central Florida. With over 29 years of automobile retail experience. I enjoy exceeding client expectations and making your automotive impression exemplary.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Scott Cooper

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST IN MIAMI and USA"

- Jetraba22

Peter, and the entire team at Ussery Automotive are the best in Miami, and the country. I've never encountered a man with such grace and thoughtfulness when it comes to a client. from the moment I met Peter, Scott Cooperman and the team, simply put, they took care of me. I felt the warmth surround me. These guys are top notch and I would refer anyone to these guys. Go see Peter WarWar for the best Sales, and Service in the car business. All Love, Joe Traba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you Sir we are honored to have you as part of our family and look forward to serving you and your family. Warm regards always Peter

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always above and beyond service. Best dealer in south..."

- everlast0404

Always above and beyond service. Best dealer in south Florida Frankie Cao and Lorena Rentería are a great asset to the Company and to the Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you. We are always happy to help and appreciate hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. We thank you for honoring us with your business!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Cooper Miami Mercedez Benz Coral is very respectful"

- Scott J Cooper Miami

I appreciate the hard work even though I did not make a purchase. He is a courteous and kind man. I highly recommend Scott Cooper Miami Mercedes Benz Coral Gables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cooper

Aug 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you so much! We think Scott is great, too.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad "

- Bayron1988

Son ladrones a mi me robaron me dijeron q me compraban un carro en 8,000 pero en realidad te hacen fraude no te dan lo q dicen y no te dan los papeles te los mandan por correo para robrate y no te des cuenta.. uno de ellos es FAVIO DUQUE ratas.. Si se te daña el carro es un limon alejate corre por tu vida por q ellos se encargan de dañarte el credito ellos te obligan a que te lo quedes y lo dejan en su taller y si no lo quieres te dejan q se lo lleve una grua para decir q fue reposeido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited with my GLE"

- Genesis Family

It’s been a pleasure to drive our GLE. We reached out to Peter Warwar and same afternoon we were searching the car inventory. Peter found a vehicle that matched our needs. The sales process was easy. Thank you Peter and management for making it a great experience. We truly love our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, David Delgado, Hector Brito , Finance- Leandro Guidi

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- LuckyIsa

My husband and I received exceptional service from Homey Sanjab and Scoot Cooper. They were both polite, friendly and professional. Homey showed us many options for us to select the perfect Mercedes-Benz. We are so excited with our new car. Thank you Scott and Homey, you made the experience very special. Go Knights!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homey Sanjabi, George Ciorobea

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serious dealer willing to do business "

- Fipenna

Leasing a new MB in the MB of Coral Gables was a good experience. Joe helped me to understand the product, took me for a good test-drive and really “sold” the product we were discussing. Although the first two deal proposals weren’t satisfactory to me Joe worked with Mr. Cooper (sales director) and we were able to get in agreement. Would recommend the dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baracaldo , Billa

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive and professional"

- MB fan

Attentive staff. Franz Watt is honest and fair. Everything is explained clearly in finance, sales and service. Professional dealership. Process is long but not unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franz Watt

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Mustang73

The service was amazing!!! And the people that work there are the best I just went for a service and end up with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baracaldo , Marcos González

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faboluos Great services"

- Pinocla

Very happy with Peter great service full attention to every thing that I had to say . I want my family. And friend to come see him. 😀Great person all my best Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, Juan Gonzalez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,623

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,623

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$32,500

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$36,300

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $38,135

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$38,135

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,974

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$32,974

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,101

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$34,101