Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Hess.
Scott Hess
Scott Hess at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Hess

SALES ASSOCIATE

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Scott Hess

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission "

- RICCO6623 Verified Customer

Mark wrinklier awesome person my transmission failed I was at first out of line I spoke to him rudely he right away turned it around he’s very professional great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best car buying experience... EVER!""

- MISSTIFF

What a great car buying experience! The process in buying a car can take time. But the Sales and Finance team did an excellent job with efficiency. I would like to thank Tom Henschel, Scott Hess, Ben Steinberg, Sean Lumibao and Dave Sambad. They worked hard on finding me the best deal to suit me and my finances. They were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable... they really made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend the entire Manly Honda Team for any sales or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to..."

- Jeremiah32 Verified Customer

This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to the sales and financial department for making me feel like family and getting me to roll of the lot with a brand new car! Thank you to everyone at honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was extremely helpful and smelt really good almost..."

- Whyquit

Scott was extremely helpful and smelt really good almost like too good lol and although he knew nothing about the car, he had a great attitude and a nice haircut 💪🏼 All together a great human being !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Winkler

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Crouch is the best!! She was super helpful and..."

- Whyquit

Jennifer Crouch is the best!! She was super helpful and knowledgeable. I loved her energy and her positive attitude I look forward to dealing with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Crouch

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The moment I got to Honda dealership , they automatically..."

- LOPEZLOPEZ102014 Verified Customer

The moment I got to Honda dealership , they automatically made me feel comfortable & made sure I got what I wanted and needed . They’re truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Salazar, Alex Iniguez

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing staff! They went above and beyond and..."

- Mrs. Jones Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing staff! They went above and beyond and were extremely kind and helpful. I’m very pleased with my new car purchase. Because of my positive experience with them; I will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Thomas Henschel

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience"

- STEVENHOANG.94 Verified Customer

Coming into the dealership, I didn't think I would be walking away with a car so quickly, but Tim played a big role in helping me through the buying process. I had a great experience for a first time buyer and it was super fast with no hassle. Everyone there were really informative and made my time there very pleasant. I would buy from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone..."

- Alyssa Reed

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone that I came into contact with when I was buying my car and when I was having service done to it were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda is always my go to Dealership when buying a..."

- DELMA.OLIVER1 Verified Customer

Manly Honda is always my go to Dealership when buying a new car. I was helped by Ben Steinberg and Scott Hess. Great guys. Ben Give me the best price in the whole bay area on 2020 Honda accord sport👍🏽 And Scott made the final transition smooth. Finance guy was horrible (Dang). Charge me for wheel locks after I had locked in the price with Ben. I had bought two cars from this dealership before and both times got the wheel locks for free but whatever. I highly recommend Manly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang, Ben Steinberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$42,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Insight

$29,270