Scott Hess
Scott Hess at Manly Honda
Refer Me

Scott Hess

SALES ASSOCIATE

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Born and raised in Santa Rosa. I used to think life was like a box of chocolates... but with me, you know what you’re going to get. Great service and a unforgettable experience! Look forward to seeing you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product

Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Scott Hess

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep, Scott Hess, made the trade-in and purchase process incredibly easy, we were in and out with a new car in under 2 hours. 6 stars if possible. More

by WOODTRAVIS79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Comini

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Scott was great help helping me find my new car. Highly recommend manly Honda More

by GUERRERO08G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was helpful, efficient and kind. They helped us with all issues we were running into. Really helpful people More

by SARAH.NEAR25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to various Hondas across the country as I have traveled around the states, from New York to California. However, Manly Honda in Santa Rosa took the prize for the most efficient service, carin More

by SUMMER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Ortiz, Lori Comini

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing and super helpful to the whole experience. This is the second car I have purchased from him. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise around the buying process. He was not pushy ab More

by BSNELL707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McMullin

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most excellent personable people. I will always go back to manly honda....they're the best. More

by JUSTBREATHEBABY81917
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Thomas Henschel

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The main reason I purchased my vehicle from Manly was their reputation for excellent service. Moreover the sales staff is without a doubt the most professional team in my many years of purchasing and l More

by newbiecrv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone was helpful , they found me a car it just took a long time from start to finish More

by MOLLY.MACDANIEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Jennifer Crouch

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephan and Scott were wonderful good luck in your new career Stephan thanks for taking care of us More

by PISMO84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Jenkins

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is always clean and the staff is always friendly! Highly recommend to anyone in or even out of the area!! More

by Cherrydee810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Thomas Henschel

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $40,500
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,000
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $77,000
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2018 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $41,000
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive