Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Marlowe.
Scott Marlowe
Scott Marlowe, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgewater
5.0

Scott Marlowe

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Scott Marlowe

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Bridgewater BMW"

- Mark G

I picked up my 2019 540i today, which was the culmination of a super smooth 8-week process from the order of my custom build to delivery. Our salesperson Scott Marlowe was caring and attentive throughout the process, communicating clearly and transparently all along the way. I highly recommend that you consider Scott Marlow and the team at Bridgewater BMW if a BMW might possibly be in your future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palombo

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Irma

Scott, Justin and the sales team of BMW of Bridgewater made it a pleasure to purchase my car. The were helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. I highly recommend using BMW of Bridgewater for your next BMW purchase. They are truly an outstanding team. Thank you Scott and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Scott Marlowe!!!"

- DianaDee

From start to finish, my experience at BMW of Bridgewater was nothing but perfect! I did some inquiries online and received a phone call from Mr. Lawrence Weinglass. I explained what I wanted. He suggested I come in from Brooklyn. I was hesitant, but he assured me that he would meet my price point for the car I wanted. He was very professional and friendly when I got to the dealership. He introduced me to Mr. Scott Marlowe. The experience again from this point on was seamless! Scott was already told what I wanted. This is my first BMW and was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Scott was excellent and provided great service. He took his time, explained choices patiently and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions and the price of my BMW was reasonable. I am very happy with the service I received and my overall experience with Scott at BRIDGEWATER BMW! Mr. Marlowe is truly awesome, down to earth and honest! I will definitely refer friends and family and I will make future purchases with this dealership! Thank you Scott and Bridgewater BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my I8"

- Ernstmichel

Scott Marlowe was very efficient to work with.Kept me informed all thru the process .Also extemelky courteous.I would not hesitate to buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous "

- dfields85@gmail.com

Scott Marlowe was vey helpful and friendly throughout the process of buying a used car. He made him self available to answer questions at all times. He gave me information I asked for and let me make decisions without being “pushy” at all with the sale. Mark Carvalho was also very friendly and professional. He also showed in-depth knowledge regarding the many performance features of the car I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carvalho, Alex Chung

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional dealership!"

- Strx3

Everyone at this BMW dealership goes out of their way to make car shopping seamless and pleasant. Scott Marlowe was extremely helpful and willing to review the details and make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carvalho

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW i3s 2019"

- jrabo

I was looking for a replacement for my 2014 i3 lease. I didn’t feel comfortable returning the car to my original dealership. I had a lot of problems with my original dealership. I went to Bridgewater BMW and Scott Marlowe, Larry and Mark Carvalho worked hard to solve the lease problems that my other dealership caused. I would definitely recommend this dealership to al my family and friends. I’m fact that same day I picked up my i3 my nephew was with us and was also interested in a brand new BMW from Scott. Keep up the great work. Best BMW experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service with Scotty "

- Ike

Best car buying experience I’ve had in buying a car. Scotty was excellent and provided great service. Took his time, explained choices patiently and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions. I’m very happy with experience with Scotty at BRIDGEWATER BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Scott was great!"

- Bmw owner

Scott found our car in less than 24 hours!! Best experience 🙂 He was nice, polite and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable sales service. Fair/Honest."

- Bimmer3301Wagon

Ordered a 2019 330i Sports Wagon from BMW of Bridgewater and dealt with Scott Marlowe as my sales rep. Scott was fair, efficient, open and honest. He also kept me well informed on delivery date (as my car was ordered and was produced in Munich). If I ever feel I am NOT being dealt with fairly in purchasing a car, I will walk out of a dealership. Life is too short. But dealing with Scott at BMW of Bridgewater was a pleasure. This is my first BMW and the experience with Scott and the dealership was precisely as it should be in purchasing a luxury car. I should also add that upon picking up my car, John Palomino spent a long period of time taking me through the vehicle to explain all the features. BMW has great technology on their cars and it requires some education. John was beyond patient with me and I never felt rushed for a single moment. Overall, I am very happy with my experience with this dealership and the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagoner

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 BMW X3

$65,920

2019 BMW M4

$115,390

2019 BMW X3

$62,620

2019 BMW M5

$117,215

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,550

2019 BMW 5 Series

$63,960

2019 BMW 5 Series

$65,565

2019 BMW 6 Series

$75,210