Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Bennett.
Sean Bennett
Sean Bennett at Palm Coast Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Bennett

F&I Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Originally from Long Island NY but have been around the country a bit. I moved back to Florida in 2012 and have been with Palm Coast Ford since October of 2016. Outside of work Family takes priority and I'm always tinkering on something, teaching my boys how to do it themselves.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

329 Reviews of Sean Bennett

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Expedition XLT and dealt with Garrett...."

- anthony

I bought a 2021 Expedition XLT and dealt with Garrett. It was a great car buying experience. Garrett is a gentleman and knows how to deal with all sorts of customers, even crazy NY'ers like me. I was waffling back and forth between Chevy and Ford and I have to say that Garrett was the turning point. No nonsense and got me what I wanted. Thank you Garrett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything possible to make this a positive..."

- JANSWAT Verified Customer

They did everything possible to make this a positive experience. Friendly, efficient and we are very happy with our purchase. It performed beautifully on our 1200 mile plus trip last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Reggie Aurrichio

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing was made easy and service is always good...."

- JOE@MAROTTI.COM Verified Customer

Purchasing was made easy and service is always good. Chris Smith was great and Garrett Loughry was a big help. Very good at making sure we had everything we need. Garrett took the time to see that things went smoothly and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Garrett Loughry

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience all-around from the sales Mgr Larry,..."

- MPATTER785 Verified Customer

A great experience all-around from the sales Mgr Larry, Salesman Mason to the Finance guy Sean. I went to the dealership for a maintenance issue with my 2017 which was still under extended premium warranty and walked out with a 2021 Explorer Limited. Very happy with the financing choices and the low(1.9%) rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Helsel, Melissa Cooper , Mason

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient and helpful made the process easy. Gm was..."

- PATOREALTORNSB Verified Customer

Fast efficient and helpful made the process easy. Gm was great to work with along with his team felt like family at your location thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Michael Barnes, Garrett Loughry , Mike mavar

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service It was a pleasure working with..."

- RMWENSLEY Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service It was a pleasure working with Pete. He is a great guy. It was also nice to work with Sean again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Peter Defalco

Feb 26, 2021

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad to have you back.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was great, super helpful and very nice, explain..."

- JOSHUA Verified Customer

Mason was great, super helpful and very nice, explain everything very well. Would definitely recommend going back to mason. Ten out of ten great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Lowe

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made buying this vehicle a pleasure. The..."

- leonpaul269

Michael made buying this vehicle a pleasure. The professionalism and caring Michael demonstrated was by far exceptional. The whole buying experience was more like a friendship than a car purchase. I would definitely recommend Palm Coat Ford to anyone. A big thank you to Michael and Sean for all the help and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hamilton

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett and Sean were awesome! They both were..."

- THOMASW709 Verified Customer

Garrett and Sean were awesome! They both were professional, caring and provided the best customer service. They went above and beyond what was expected. Will definitely use Palm Coast Ford when I buy my next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Loughry

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly enjoyed everyone who assisted in our purchase. No..."

- CGB5BOS Verified Customer

Truly enjoyed everyone who assisted in our purchase. No pressure just great service. Very knowledgeable sales rep and contract representative. Very flexible and curt would of our time and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mixson

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,900

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,900

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,695

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,695

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,385

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,385

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,190

2021 Ford EcoSport

$26,190

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,510

2021 Ford EcoSport

$27,510

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,105

2021 Ford EcoSport

$28,105