About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Harrington.
Sean Harrington
Sean Harrington, Service Advisor, Bourne's Auto Center
not yet rated

Sean Harrington

Service Advisor

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Sean Harrington

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. No pressure. Love the car. "

- Car

They have a large inventory of autos. No pressure salesmanship. Prices are competitive. Very warm staff. Made everything easy. Would have liked better tires. Car is immaculate. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Aug 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle The experience you descriebd, "no pressure, competitive prices and warm staff" is exactly what every customer should expect when shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise service all around. "

- Jenny thomas

My family and I have had many amazing experiences with Bournes Auto. I purchased a Mini cooper early last year and traded it in for a more spacious vehicle that accomodates to our families lifestyle much better. We have had nothing but wonderful customer service from all transactions. It literally took less than two hours to walk in and be greeted by brilliant staff that were extremely helpful and kind to driving off the lot in our new vehicle. I would never shop anywhere else for our transportation needs as Bournes has always been extremely fair and very courteous. Thank you Mario and staff for all of your accomodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Mike Clark, Carlos Machado, Mario Lee, Kory Peterson, Paul Sandler, Scott Santos, Jarred Robson, George Mead , The finance dude that was amazing with guiding us through the financial process. ??

Aug 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure assisting you with your automotive sales and service needs. IF we can be of any further assistance you know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of, if not the best service in the business. "

- Boxerbb

Sue was great throughout the whole process in purchasing a new vehicle that fit me and my budget. I gave her my needs and wants and she was able to match up everything that most accomadated me for what I needed. With the crazy hours I work from owning my own business, she made it all possible by squeezing me in whoever she could. I recommend going to see Sue at Bournes as she will take care of you as she did me. And I'm sure you will return when it's time for your next vehicle, because I know I will be! Sean Harrington was also a great help and is such a great asset to your business. All of the staff cares about everyone that comes in and it shows. Thank you guys for being who you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cygielnik, Sue Pereira

Mar 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. Sue and Sean appreciate your kind words and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Nissan Murano!"

- Afs528

Great experience in and out fast, traded in my car and shawn weir was great, there were snacks and beverages while you waiting and financing moved things right along! I highly recommend Bourne’s !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cygielnik, Shawn Weir

Feb 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing them with the same "fast" No Hassle buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2015 BMW 650

$46,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990