About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean McDermott.
Sean McDermott
Sean McDermott, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Sean McDermott

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I'm a "walking encyclopedia" when it comes to the Chevrolet product line, so let's begin on page 1: What do you want to drive next?

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Sean McDermott

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a car"

- Jscstevens

I visited 3 times, with third time concluding in purchase. I'm very satisfied with the purchase, and the process of getting to there was smooth. Sean was great and helped me make a confident decision through great service and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Sean. Sincerely, Travis

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very professionally. "

- EddieM

Great customer experience. We left exactly with what we wanted for a good price. I highly recommend Sean and Chevy of Naperville to new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Jun 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Eddie! We're glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Sammy

Everyone was very friendly. Best experience at a car dealership that I have had! Did my research and they had the best deal around. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

May 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Sammy! We're glad you found our staff to be friendly during your visit. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Travis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, no pressure sales"

- Steelspring

Sean was awesome at getting me the pricing info that I was looking for, as well as bending over backwards in order to get me the car I wanted. Email correspondence was quick, concise and informative. I really appreciated that Sean never pressured me to come into the store right away to purchase, but was willing to negotiate over phone and email. It truly is rare to find that in a car dealership. Although I didn’t but from Sean, I highly recommend him and Naperville Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad we could help you out, and we hope to see you another time. Sincerely, Travis

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JBrooks1179

Buying from Chevrolet of Naperville was a simple and great experience. Everyone was friendly and easy to deal with (no high pressure sales) highly recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. Sincerely, Travis

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean McDermott"

- BlazinCajun

First and foremost I want to thank Sean McDermott! He saved my life. I’ve been to several Chevrolet dealerships and all of which I walked away unsatisfied! However the Chevrolet in Naperville helped me every step of the way. I walked through the entrance doors and Sean politely greeted myself and my mom. he moved swiftly with finding me my dream Chevy Cruz. The best part was I felt no pressure from Sean the entire time, which was important because he was patient but still worked diligently. There’s a reason why he has a plaque on his desk! Having no credit history he worked feverishly to keep me happy through the long journey of the purchase. I believe Sean showed be promoted even though his title is Sales/leasing consultant his approach and damenor felt friendly. I can’t see myself doing business anywhere let alone anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you very much! We think Sean is great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback! Sincerely, Travis

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct and honest"

- dpgnva3

We've bought two used cars in the past three months from here and had very good experiences both times. We got what we wanted for trade and no hassles. They let you look as long as you want without being bothered but then give you as much attention as you need once you ask for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa

Apr 02, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you've had very good experiences at Chevrolet of Naperville. We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, Travis

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car...Sean McDermott is Top Notch!"

- WILSONS

I came in for an oil change and wanted to look at a slightly bigger vehicle to compare to a vehicle we liked while renting on vacation. I was referred to Sean right away by one of the sales managers after an initial enquiry online. Sean spent the entire evening showing me two vehicles, going over all of the bells & whistles and ultimately matched what I wanted to a vehicle in their stock. After test driving the original vehicle I liked; I brought my husband back to drive both and ultimately we decided to stay with an American made vehicle & due to Sean's great service, that was the seal on the deal. Sean spent all afternoon showing my husband the vehicle and AGAIN going over all of the bells & whistles, in additional to working our deal through management and finance. Ultimately, we feel we got a pretty good deal, a nicer vehicle that's safer for my commute and has the options on it that are important to me. Please see Sean if you choose to shop at Naper Chevy. He goes above and beyond to make sure you buy what you want, vs. pushing a vehicle that you don't want. He then spends a ridiculous amount of time making sure you're comfortable with the vehicle and then does all of the leg-work to get the deal done. We thank him for all of his time and professionalism. The Wilson's Aurora, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm not sure of their names, but multiple salesman said hello, asked what we were buying and were VERY nice when they didn't need to be. Thank you!!

Mar 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, The Wilsons! We're glad we could exceed your expectations. We think Sean is great, too, and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Travis

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Longdukdong99

I came in to trade in my 2014 Impala Sean was my salesman He was very helpful they gave me exactly what the car was worth I left with a 2018 impala premiere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for this review! We're glad Sean was so helpful during your visit. Enjoy the new Impala!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality dealership "

- Ryan

We had a good experience. Vehicles are high quality and fairly priced. Great selection. Sean, our sales guy, was awesome. Super easy to deal with; very trustworthy. Made the whole experience great. They also helped us secure financing which was an absolute necessity. The finance guy Carlos was kind of a jerk but didn’t matter, we got what we came there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Ryan! We appreciate your feedback! Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290