About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Roulo.
Sean Roulo
Sean Roulo, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Sean Roulo

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Sean Roulo

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience when you're expecting a disaster"

- Lisy2608

I dreaded going to look for a car. I met with Ricky. He's not a typical car salesman. He was phenomenal. He was fair, a pleasure to work with and a true professional. He didn't push me to spend more than I had to work with. I really got lucky that he was who I dealt with. The best car buying experience I've ever had! I love my new Hyundai Tuscon!! My son is in the market to buy a car too. I'm pushing him to get a Hyundai as long as we work with Ricky. Honestly, I hope when we need another car/SUV he'll be around because I will go back to him wherever he is at. Thank you Ricky! You're the best in your field and a great person. Sean worked with me as well. What a sweet guy. He helped in many ways. How lucky could I have gotten to work with two amazing salespeople. They both made what I thought would be a terrible experience a good one. Advantage is lucky to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carre

Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Lisy! Wow, we don't even know where to begin! We are so glad that Ricky took such great care of you and that what you thought would be a terrible experience was not one at all! We take a lot of pride in treating our customers fairly and trying to stay within their budgets. What a fantastic review! We definitely appreciate it and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai! We hope we can meet your son soon and get him a great deal as well.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in for a test drive and baught the car."

- SHBAILINE Verified Customer

I called and said I was interested in a test drive, When arrived a car was ready for me and Chis was ready to start the test drive. He helped me get comfortable and we had a very pleasant test drive. Afterwards he answed all my questions we were able to make a good deal. He noticed that I had USAA insurance and told me to bring in my discharge papers as there was a discunt for veterans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

May 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi SHBAILINE! Thank you so much for the great review you left us! We are so glad you had a great experience with Chris and your test drive became a purchase. How awesome is that? We also want to thank you for your service to our country. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best experience in car buying"

- HARRYC27 Verified Customer

My salesman, Rob Sendach, was straight forward and honest from the the get go. The delivery of my new Santa Fe Sport was equally easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

Apr 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a fantastic review! We are thrilled you had a great car buying experience! We hope you enjoy your Santa Fe Sport for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- dsrico2 Verified Customer

I was looking for a hybrid car since I tend to do a lot of driving for work. I didn't like the look of the Prius so when I saw that Hyundai had just the size vehicle I was looking for, and it was nice looking, I went there first and never looked back! My old Hyundai was a 2007 Santa Fe that still is a pleasure to drive. My husband decided instead of trading that in, he would take it over. Sean was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the Ioniq and if he couldn't answer a question, he found out the answer. We asked a lot of questions! The Ioniq is a pleasure to drive, very comfortable and very user friendly. As I said my old car was a 2007, before all the bells and whistles that come with the new cars now. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great review"

- JIMDEE04 Verified Customer

Chris and Sean were excellent to work with. They were very professional and helpful. They answered all our questions and had us in our new car within a day or two. I would highly recommend these two guys to anyone. They made this experience nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- sgt293@aol.com Verified Customer

Advantage Hyundai’s should be very happy with their knowledgeable staff. Sean Roulo was my leasing consultant. He took the time to go over all the details of the leasing agreement an made sure I understood everything. He then went over all the features of my vehicle until I New how to use them. Sean did everything to make my leasing my new car a pleasant one. I would recommend Advantage Hyundai an Sean to my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff"

- dyakcpa Verified Customer

I had an extremely satisfying experience. I got a great car with every option I wanted and more, at a reasonable price without a hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Schwartz family"

- jillglembourttschwartz Verified Customer

Loved working with everyone at this dealer. I really love my new Sonata. They got the color and interior that I wanted and they were so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Schaffer

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Hyundai experience."

- maryanfuso Verified Customer

Our salesman Sean was very courteous and well informed. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Sean made our purchase experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!"

- jackiefornuff Verified Customer

Rob Sendach and staff were great to work with. No pressure, no problems. From the time I walked in the door, it was a pleasure. This was my 2nd time there and I will be back when my lease is done in 3 years. It literally was a perfect transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results