Sebastian Nowak
Sebastian Nowak at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Sebastian Nowak

Ram Promaster Director of Operations

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
189 Reviews

CALL ME : (847) 910-3837

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Expert

RAM

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Employee Video

5.0

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Sebastian Nowak

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. Sebastian, Daniel and Israel were all very helpful. The process was easy. More

by dslandahl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was very helpful, answered all of my questions and made out transaction very smooth. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends. More

by YeSun1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando and his team helped me get a nee car for my wife, HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE! More

by Jeromeaustin60411
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She’s really great helped me allot and made the vehicle purchase smooth I really recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by a.cr.91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Got me the best rate, trade in value for my car and price for my brand new car! More

by jcordova710
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with jezabel she was great with helping us find the car we needed. Really patient and great attitude! Overall great experience!! More

by Jocychavez18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal, friendly staff. 2nd purchase from this location. Would buy my next vehicle from here. More

by Fosterj169
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Daniel Villegas

Sep 17, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future :)

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING. ..... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here More

by Eventologychi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future :)

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my experience here! Everyone tried everything they could do to get me into a car I loved! Sue was the best and even kept looking for cars for me after I didn’t get appro More

by adams.aria2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

Aug 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their purchase experience! Congratulation's!🎉

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was totaled so came in looking for a new car. Yazan and Sebastian worked together to ensure my needs for a car and payments were met while also providing a great experience. I got a Jeep Cherokee More

by Danielle.Williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos , Yazan Shareef

Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Happy to hear we could provide you with a great car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,008
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $76,270
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,985
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,371
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive