Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian Nowak.
Sebastian Nowak
Sebastian Nowak at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Sebastian Nowak

Ram Promaster Director of Operations

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

CALL ME : (847) 910-3837

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM

CREDIT

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Employee Video

109 Reviews of Sebastian Nowak

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you soo much Jacob, Seba, And James for all the..."

- Sylwia

Thank you soo much Jacob, Seba, And James for all the help. You made it soo easy. I Highly recommend jack phelan And their Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beaupied, Jacob Kogut

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Svet is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about..."

- jimmy.lee

Svet is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about his Ram Promaster and he knows how to get the deal done for business financing. Go see Svet and his boss Seba to buy your Ram vehicles. They have the pricing, service, and financing all in one spot. 10 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the truck I liked on line. I contacted the..."

- Steelswan

I found the truck I liked on line. I contacted the store to get the official pricing . Sebastian was very direct with me and gave his best quote over the phone. Sebastian and his assistant Jezabel were very professional and fast to respond to any questions I had. They made arrangements for a new truck upgrade easy and seamless. I would recommend if interested in a new Ram to give Sebastian a call . Thank you for making this an enjoyable process! I love my new Ram !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rey was extremely helpful and really listened to my..."

- mfernandez54

Rey was extremely helpful and really listened to my budget and was really friendly. the dealership is very nice and all the employees were helpful and really looked for the best deal for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Mendoza, Reymundo Romero

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really recommend this dealership. They put their all..."

- Taideramirez1

I really recommend this dealership. They put their all into getting you in the car you want with what best fits your financial needs. They are very honest with the rates and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful first car buying experience! Jezabel and Seba..."

- MarinaD

Wonderful first car buying experience! Jezabel and Seba found the perfect car match for me. They acknowledged all of my questions and concerns with genuine care. I’m a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Raymundo Romero he was really..."

- Josefuentes408

Excellent service from Raymundo Romero he was really helpful helping us find my mother truck that she wanted .. thank you Raymundo @nd jack and his supervisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reymundo Romero

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want great service, this location serves nothing..."

- Sipho191

If you want great service, this location serves nothing less than that! Fast service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They went above and beyond with helping acquire my Jeep. Definitely won’t hesitate to see them again in the future. A shining example for me was George Rios! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both..."

- Murnanekyle013

Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both sales and management department made process very transparent and easy. Definitely 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Rios was an awesome friendly sales man. He knew..."

- Melissamoreno2928

Jorge Rios was an awesome friendly sales man. He knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle based on getting to know us. Definitely would come back again!! Thank you Jorge for the awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,805

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$22,805

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,680

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,680

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,835

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,835

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,440

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,440

used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,453

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,453